Skip to main content

Central New Jersey Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Central New Jersey

Dennis Speas
March 2021

The tech performed an excellent job. I will recommend your company and the technician (Angel) to all my friends.

Central New Jersey

Jeannette Solomon
March 2021

Our treadmill is up there in age. Parts are not available, so David special ordered the belt to be custom made and it was installed today. Grateful and thankful. Great service and technician, Angel, was professional and thorough. Excellent service.

Central New Jersey

Barbara Bogus
January 2020

We purchased an elliptical machine last March but just recently the power console went. We were put in contact with Fitness Machine Technicians whose customer service was very efficient and professional. They called me on Monday and scheduled a service call for Friday. The technician was friendly, professional and came prepared with a mask and gloves. He quickly confirmed the problem and had my machine up and running in no time. I would definitely recommend this company for exercise equipment repairs.

Central New Jersey

Stu Dolleck
November 2020

This level of service and follow up is a rare commodity these days. When I first called the office I spoke with Lucie, she was excellent called back, followed up, I couldn’t have asked for better service.

Collin was the rep who came to our house to fix the machine. I had no idea what was wrong with it and honestly, I could’ve been charged hundreds of dollars to repair it and I probably would’ve excepted it. Collin was able to reinstall the original operating system and the machine worked as good as the day I bought it and all I paid for was the service call. I highly recommend them on every level!!

Central New Jersey

Ed Olimpio
October 2020

Angel was great. I gave him what I thought was an impossible job, but he handled it with ease. Great customer service too. I would recommend this company for anyone needing to move, repair or service any machines.

Central New Jersey

Richard M.
July 2020

These guys do great work. Their technician was prompt, efficient, courteous, and professional. Their phone and email response was also timely and easy.  I was very pleased with their service, in all respects.

Central New Jersey

Ro Sandello
March 2020

Definitely recommend the technicians who came to fix my horizon ic7.9. Initial part shipped to me was incorrect. So new parts were shipped. Also wrong parts. But the technician, Angel, took it upon himself to get the proper part so that when he returned he could take care of the issue. They were on time, friendly and extremely helpful! Also big shout out to Lucy who kept in contact with me to schedule the appointments, confirming each time and following up to be sure things were taken care of. 5 stars!!!!

Central New Jersey

Shane Branch
November 2019

Excellent service at an affordable price. David and Angel have helped us fix equipment for well over a year now. Highly recommend!

Central New Jersey

Scott E.
July 2019

I manage a corporate fitness & wellness center at one of the Johnson & Johnson locations in NJ. I want to recognize one of your associates, Angel Rios. He has been helping me with the issues I’ve had with the new Life Fitness Cardio Equipment that I recently purchased. He is a magician because he solved the problem I had that no one else was able to. He is a pleasure to work with. He has a strong work ethic and his customer service and communication skills are exemplary and his follow-up is impeccable. To me, he is an asset to the company. I’m pleased that the issue was resolved, but I’m sad that I won’t see him again.

Central New Jersey

Evan Rosenthal
May 2019

We are a commercial gym and have used many technicians before. David and his team are among the best we have ever worked with. They are very knowledgeable and quick.