Skip to main content

Central New Jersey

Testimonials by Location

Central New Jersey


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Scott E.
July 2019

I manage a corporate fitness & wellness center at one of the Johnson & Johnson locations in NJ. I want to recognize one of your associates, Angel Rios. He has been helping me with the issues I’ve had with the new Life Fitness Cardio Equipment that I recently purchased. He is a magician because he solved the problem I had that no one else was able to. He is a pleasure to work with. He has a strong work ethic and his customer service and communication skills are exemplary and his follow-up is impeccable. To me, he is an asset to the company. I’m pleased that the issue was resolved, but I’m sad that I won’t see him again.

Evan Rosenthal
May 2019

We are a commercial gym and have used many technicians before. David and his team are among the best we have ever worked with. They are very knowledgeable and quick.

Courtney Ducharme
May 2019

We are moving out of state and contacted David at Fitness Machine Technicians to help us move a commercial quality elliptical from our second floor to our across the street neighbors who were interested in using the machine as we depart the area. David was kind to ask about our situation, discerned that we were in a hurry to get this project complete, careful about sending two technicians to take the machine apart, move it and put it back together…all within days of me calling. It was a great experience all around.

Misty G.
May 2019

So grateful & impressed by the quality work & professionalism when dealing with Fitness Machine Technicians! Dave was a pleasure to speak to & took the time needed to best assess my treadmill repair. The technician that came to my home was also professional, courteous & knowledgeable. Thank you for getting my treadmill up and running again…. and me too! 🙂

Michelle Anderson
March 2019

Very flexible and accommodating. Fantastic service. Thanks very much!

Mary Katondo
February 2019

The tech was thorough, courteous and reliable. Thank you for the unique service in NJ. I would strongly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Princeton University

Matt Brzycki

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Fitness

Princeton University

Since 2008, we’ve had an annual contract with Fitness Machine Technicians to perform preventive maintenance and do repairs on our inventory of more than 70 pieces of cardio equipment.  When students are on campus, our facility is open about 125 hours a week and the equipment is used heavily and aggressively so this is no small task.

I’ve investigated a number of other service companies and have found Fitness Machine Technicians to be extremely affordable.  Despite being about an hour away, Fitness Machine Technicians has been very responsive to our needs…Having been employed in the fitness industry at the collegiate level since 1983, I would recommend Fitness Machine Technicians without hesitation or reservation.

Freda Howard
January 2019

The tech was very professional – explained expectations before starting the work. Our Concept 2 rower works perfectly! My daughter uses it often. I definitely recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

William Karunaratne
January 2019

The technician was fantastic. Super efficient at getting the work done promptly. The manager handling the scheduling and calling in for the part etc. was super helpful as well. Overall a 5 * experience.