Skip to main content

St. Louis

Testimonials by Location

St. Louis


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Katie
September 2019

The experience with FMT was great; they confirmed my appointment, including a “heads up” call when the technician was on his way. Darrell was the technician, and it was clear that he’s been doing this job a long time. He quickly diagnosed the issue with my elliptical and was able to fix the problem in less than 45 minutes. I’m not mechanically inclined, but I appreciated that Darrell was able to show me the problem and explain how he would fix it in a way that made sense. He was efficient and friendly; I do not expect to have another issue, but would not hesitate to call FMT again if I do.

Bruce Cope
August 2019

Fast professional knowledgeable and friendly, exactly what you hope far when you’re having a problem with your equipment and have to call someone. Would recommend to everyone.

Matthew Petrocelli
August 2019

This is an honest, excellent company. I have an older Life Fitness elliptical machine that broke. Hunt and his team went above and beyond to ensure it was fixed and fixed correctly. Highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians!

Micah Mayfield
August 2019

The team at Fitness Machine Technicians was great to work with. You could see the confidence of the tech the moment he walked up to my treadmill. A short while later I was running on it again. Thanks for all you guys do!

Michael Collins
May 2019

They will save you time and money! Great friendly service! Highly recommend!

Sue Sinovcic Iovaldi
April 2019

Fitness Machine Technicians did a much needed cleaning of our treadmill. It looks like brand new!! Super friendly and professional! I would absolutely recommend them!!

Mark Davis
April 2019

They diagnosed the error codes, and calibrated the equipment to manufactured specifications. Very
satisfied with the outcome and price for services performed.

Jason Ingenbohs
April 2019

Hunt was extremely helpful through the entire process. He does quality and very thorough work. He showed up on time, helped to get my treadmill in place and very efficiently got it assembled while ensuring it worked to my satisfaction. He was very pleasant to do business with. I’d highly recommend him and his company.

Dave Carpenter
April 2019

Great service. Friendly, knowledgeable. Tech had to come back to replace a very small part to finish up. I worried a bit he wouldn’t return but he called me as soon as the part came in, set a new date, and finished up in five minutes. I wish all service companies were like these guys.

Harriet G.
March 2019

Hunt was so nice and so knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.