Skip to main content

South Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

South Charlotte

Chad A.
August 2021

My experience from the beginning to the end was excellent! The technician, Matt W., was professional and very knowledgeable about the product that we have and fixed it without struggle. I am a timely person and I appreciated how prompt he was on site with everything needed to assess the problem and to fix the problem. Now we can enjoy working out again with the assurance that our treadmill is operable and safe. Thank you.

South Charlotte

Andrew Irwin
July 2021

Great service! Spent time explaining issues and follow-up steps. Would recommend!

South Charlotte

Jerry B.
May 2021

Outstanding service at a reasonable price and great customer service. They’re fast and efficient.

South Charlotte

Jeanette Daymude
March 2021

The two technicians were very professional and courteous. They did a great job disassembling, moving and then reassembling my treadmill. This was no small feat as they had to move it upstairs. In addition, they serviced the treadmill all within a one hour timeframe. Awesome service and highly recommend!

South Charlotte

Jeannette Wilcox
February 2021

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He gave me pointers on how to care for our machine (elliptical) and showed me what he was doing. Excellent job.

South Charlotte

Joe G.
January 2021

The guys were great with a difficult treadmill assembly, which first involved moving the unit upstairs from the garage. Very safe and careful, with little mess.

South Charlotte

April Lee Dove
January 2021

Great service! Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Will definitely use again. Our service person assembled our new treadmill and gave us a great tutorial and offered advice on upkeep. Very satisfied!

South Charlotte

Tamara Greene
January 2021

The technician who came to my house to service my treadmill was very friendly and very helpful.

South Charlotte

Jerry B.
January 2021

Outstanding service at a reasonable price and great customer service. They’re fast and efficient.

South Charlotte

Ellyn Kirschner
September 2020

Eric repaired my husband’s elliptical. He was able to figure out what the problem was and make necessary repairs. Eric was professional and informative. Very pleased with his service and manner. Would use again in a heartbeat.