Skip to main content

South Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

South Charlotte

Ellyn Kirschner
September 2020

Eric repaired my husband’s elliptical. He was able to figure out what the problem was and make necessary repairs. Eric was professional and informative. Very pleased with his service and manner. Would use again in a heartbeat.

South Charlotte

Gordon Hendershot
July 2020

We were very pleased with our service today. They were on time, very polite and neat. They were finished with the job of moving and servicing my treadmill in less than an hour. I will use them again when needed. Thank you very much.

South Charlotte

Steve Britton
July 2020

We couldn’t be happier with the job performance and all around professionalism from Eric and Colin of FMT. They literally went the extra mile to help us get our new treadmill installed.Every obstacle we encountered was met with a solution. Will not hesitate to hire them again.

South Charlotte

Fred Zeller
June 2020

Easy to schedule. On time. Skilled. Informative. Reasonable rates. Would call them again if I needed exercise equipment repair/maintenance.

South Charlotte

Bill Voight
June 2020

Tech found a glitch that Schwinn failed to do at the factory. Bike now running like a charm.

South Charlotte

Ellow
May 2020

On time, worked quickly, resolved equipment issue, great price and great service. I highly recommend them!!!!!

South Charlotte

Ann Davis
April 2020

Did a great job repairing my elliptical. Will use them again!

South Charlotte

Sarah Halli
April 2020

Eric was very professional and patient, he took time to explain treadmill repairs and was reliable and responsive to my needs. I would recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to anyone needing exercise equipment repairs.

South Charlotte

Jane Rogers
February 2020

We received both Timely and Professional Service. In addition, our technician was extremely customer service oriented and delivered a polished product. We highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to both friends and family.

South Charlotte

Donnie M.
September 2019

These guys are true professionals. I highly recommend them. They arrived on time and displayed an excellent level of professionalism and product knowledge. I would use them again. Thanks for sending them to me.