Skip to main content
Find your local provider
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

South Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

South Charlotte

Karen D.
September 2021

I called FMT and promptly got an appt scheduled. Stephen showed up today... EARLY!! When was the last time you had a contractor show up to an appt early? Stephen was professional and did such a thorough job. He educated me along the way as to what he was doing and why. His skill was obvious... his friendly comfortable manner was wonderful. I will be using Fitness Machine Technicians for all my equipment needs in the future. THANK YOU, Stephen! Great Job!

South Charlotte

Glenda J.
September 2021

I bought a treadmill last year during COVID, and when the 6-month maintenance was due, I loosened the belt to lubricate underneath. I never got it adjusted correctly after that. The technician from Fitness Machine did the maintenance this week and corrected my prior work. Now it's running as good as new plus my technician was a really nice guy. I highly recommend their service.

South Charlotte

Chad A.
August 2021

My experience from the beginning to the end was excellent! The technician, Matt W., was professional and very knowledgeable about the product that we have and fixed it without struggle. I am a timely person and I appreciated how prompt he was on site with everything needed to assess the problem and to fix the problem. Now we can enjoy working out again with the assurance that our treadmill is operable and safe. Thank you.

South Charlotte

Andrew Irwin
July 2021

Great service! Spent time explaining issues and follow-up steps. Would recommend!

South Charlotte

Jerry B.
May 2021

Outstanding service at a reasonable price and great customer service. They're fast and efficient.

South Charlotte

Jeanette Daymude
March 2021

The two technicians were very professional and courteous. They did a great job disassembling, moving and then reassembling my treadmill. This was no small feat as they had to move it upstairs. In addition, they serviced the treadmill all within a one hour timeframe. Awesome service and highly recommend!

South Charlotte

Jeannette Wilcox
February 2021

The technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He gave me pointers on how to care for our machine (elliptical) and showed me what he was doing. Excellent job.

South Charlotte

Joe G.
January 2021

The guys were great with a difficult treadmill assembly, which first involved moving the unit upstairs from the garage. Very safe and careful, with little mess.

South Charlotte

April Lee Dove
January 2021

Great service! Professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Will definitely use again. Our service person assembled our new treadmill and gave us a great tutorial and offered advice on upkeep. Very satisfied!

South Charlotte

Tamara Greene
January 2021

The technician who came to my house to service my treadmill was very friendly and very helpful.