Skip to main content

Seattle Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Seattle

Toakase P.
June 2021

Ian gave me a call at work and let me know his ETA. I drove home and fifteen minutes later, he called to say he had arrived but didn’t have my apt number. He and Michael asked if I wanted them to remove their shoes which I did. They came in with their equipment and started working. After 59 minutes, they were walking out my front door. They disassembled my Sole treadmill from the living room and assembled it in my bedroom (they tested the treadmill and showed me how to oil it). They were friendly and professional and also shared information about treadmills I wasn’t aware of. I am grateful for their phone call and how they were timely on arrival. I’ve had experiences waiting for people who arrive late and never gave a call. This basic courtesy is such a treasure when you are the recipient. It was a pleasure to watch Ian and Michael do what they do. You can tell when someone genuinely likes what they do. When I move, I will definitely only be calling Fitness Machine Technicians.

Seattle

Jessica
June 2021

Ian visited my home yesterday for my treadmill repair and he did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Scheduling was fast and easy as well!

Seattle

Clyde B.
May 2021

I was most pleasantly surprised by Eddie, a Technician with Fitness Machine Technicians. I called them because I need help with some repairs to my Schwinn Stationary Bike. Eddie was right on time and most pleasant to deal with and fixed the problem very quickly. Previously Tony had serviced the bike for a disorder and he was also very prompt, courteous, and efficient.

I run a small business and I always make it a point to compliment companies that provide good service such as Tony and Eddie did. Thank you!

Seattle

Jim J.
May 2021

We desperately needed to relocate a huge Norditrack elliptical machine upstairs 17 flights, straight up! After a ton of failed research, I found Fitness Machine Technicians and called straight away. I got a very quick response and quote and an appointment just days out. They arrived promptly,  assessed the situation, and got the machine upstairs, intact and operational within 30 minutes! I can’t thank them enough. The price was reasonable and well spent. YAHOO!

Seattle

Janelle G.
April 2021

Nothing but great experiences with Fitness Machine Technicians! I called and the woman who answered the phone and the tech who called me back were so kind and helped me without coming out. I then booked a service for my elliptical and they came out within a week and my 4-year-old machine is running so smooth just like new! Brendan was very professional and I felt safe and comfortable having him in my home. They now have a customer for life! I would highly recommend them.

Seattle

Joe H.
April 2021

Michael was so helpful! I found him on Thumbtack, and after emphasizing I was able to try to repair the elliptical on my own, he said he’d be happy to help diagnose the problem over the phone and even help me order the parts! We figured out it was the resistance motor, he drop-shipped a new one at MSRP value, making no profit from me whatsoever, and now it works beautifully!

It’s really refreshing to find people that just want to help in the world. I promise you Michael won’t be putting his own profits above helping someone out. You won’t regret doing business with such a gentleman.

Seattle

Anu Kanade
March 2021

Michael and Dawn are very responsive. Our treadmill was fixed and the price was reasonable (did not make me think of buying a new treadmill!) Highly recommend their service

Seattle

Jerry Steinhiliber
March 2021

I want to thank Michael for all the help he provided me. Michael is one of the most trustworthy people I have ever done business with. Please don’t hesitate to call him with any and all your fitness questions. He’s a good man!  He sure helped me.

Seattle

Lisa H.
March 2021

I love these guys! They have refitted me since my fitness needs have changed since I have become used to the Peleton. The first fitting Michael had the patience of Job and worked with me as I clipped in and clipped out it took me 30 minutes to figure that out. Then he watched me cycle multiple times to make sure the fit was good. This was after my hip surgery. He was super supportive- coaching me to get on and off the bike- loosening and tightening the shoes and pedals. He spent an hour and a half with me. Of course 15 minutes with my husband- and he was fine- he does iron men. Now that I have been doing the bike for a while it was time to adjust the fit- great service from the office manager Donna- and I thought customer service was dead!! Scheduling was a breeze.  A new tech named Neil came out very professional, and as Michael was, all masked up respectful made adjustments on my bike, and away we went. This is a company that reminds me of what customer service should be like. Don’t ever hesitate to call them if you need assistance.

Seattle

Steve Oneill
February 2021

I want to thank Michael for all the help he provided me in diagnosing a power supply issue I was having with a friend’s machine. He helped even though I have never done business with them. He was clearly very knowledgeable and very understanding of my situation. With his help the machine is up and running and so is the owner!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!