Skip to main content

Seattle Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Seattle

Anu Kanade
March 2021

Michael and Dawn are very responsive. Our treadmill was fixed and the price was reasonable (did not make me think of buying a new treadmill!) Highly recommend their service

Seattle

Jerry Steinhiliber
March 2021

I want to thank Michael for all the help he provided me. Michael is one of the most trustworthy people I have ever done business with. Please don’t hesitate to call him with any and all your fitness questions. He’s a good man!  He sure helped me.

Seattle

Lisa H.
March 2021

I love these guys! They have refitted me since my fitness needs have changed since I have become used to the Peleton. The first fitting Michael had the patience of Job and worked with me as I clipped in and clipped out it took me 30 minutes to figure that out. Then he watched me cycle multiple times to make sure the fit was good. This was after my hip surgery. He was super supportive- coaching me to get on and off the bike- loosening and tightening the shoes and pedals. He spent an hour and a half with me. Of course 15 minutes with my husband- and he was fine- he does iron men. Now that I have been doing the bike for a while it was time to adjust the fit- great service from the office manager Donna- and I thought customer service was dead!! Scheduling was a breeze.  A new tech named Neil came out very professional, and as Michael was, all masked up respectful made adjustments on my bike, and away we went. This is a company that reminds me of what customer service should be like. Don’t ever hesitate to call them if you need assistance.

Seattle

Steve Oneill
February 2021

I want to thank Michael for all the help he provided me in diagnosing a power supply issue I was having with a friend’s machine. He helped even though I have never done business with them. He was clearly very knowledgeable and very understanding of my situation. With his help the machine is up and running and so is the owner!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Seattle

Jude Barrett
December 2020

Wow! Instant response and fantastic service. I received a second-hand Bowflex Ultimate 2 and didn’t know where to start; I wanted to make sure it was assembled correctly, safe to use and tuned-up for maximum results. Eddie from FMT went right to work addressing some of the missing parts and tuning up the machine. He was fast and thorough, even giving me a little walkthrough on some of the Bowflex features and exercises! I’m very pleased with Eddie’s work, he was very courteous and polite. Too bad I didn’t take any ‘before’ pictures.

Seattle

Matt Kaeser
December 2020

Eddie came out today to work on our treadmill, he was very knowledgeable. Would definitely use him for maintenance again.

Seattle

Ken M.
November 2020

Michael, Tony and Dawn were all fantastic! Responsive, prompt, flexible, honest and totally professional. Our treadmill is honestly better than new now. And Covid safe every step of the way! We couldn’t be happier with their service.

Seattle

Lisa Davis Hill
November 2020

I bought a Peloton to rehab my right hip after surgery and to avoid my left one from having surgery. Michael was so thorough measured my legs three times. Loosened the shoes and the pedals for me- and worked with me for what seemed like an eternity until I finally figured out how to clip in and out. He watched me several times to make sure that my cycling wouldn’t cause any harm to any other body parts. All told he spent about an hour and 45 with me and only 10 minutes with my athletic husband(show off). He only charged us for an hour. He was kind, polite, professional, and patient. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Seattle

Shawna Davis
October 2020

During the pandemic I decided to order a NordicTrack bike, and I had many complications with NordicTrack customer service and the instructions on how to assemble the bike. I ultimately needed to order a new part and it was a breath of fresh air to speak to Dawn about my needs. The whole team was prompt with responses to questions and concerns and the follow-through was excellent. I always felt comfortable calling them and asking questions. I feel very fortunate that I got to work with such a professional company through some very challenging and frustrating times with Nordic Track.

Seattle

Lisa Hill
October 2020

I had just gotten a new Peloton bike. While my husband is an avid athlete (Ironman competitor and marathons galore), I am rehabbing from hip surgery. Our technician, Michael, took the time to take both of our needs into consideration.

He measured both of our legs and watched us cycle numerous times to ensure we were getting the right fit. I had never experienced clip-in shoes–he was super patient with me. In what seemed like years for me to get the clip-in experience–with him loosening the shoes and pedals so my weak muscles could easily clip in and out. This man has the patience of Job.

Of course–he spent 1.5 hours with me and like 15 minutes with my husband–and charged us for only the hour. I would never hesitate to recommend these folks to anyone who needs help with new or used equipment. They are focused on their job, kind, and won’t leave until they get the job right–and where can you find that these days??!!