Skip to main content

Salt Lake City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Salt Lake City

Natalie B.
August 2021

We tried for weeks to find someone to come and look at our broken Treadmill with no luck. I heard back from FMT within an hour of reaching out. They were able to come and diagnose the problem and worked on order the parts with the company to fix it. They were professional and were able to fix our problem quickly and at a great price.

Salt Lake City

Kim H.
August 2021

Dallin handy was the technician that helped on my treadmill. He was super thorough and did a great job explaining things to me. Super personable as well. This company was great with communication and very reasonably priced, so happy I used them to fix my treadmill and will keep using them! Thanks for everything!

Salt Lake City

April Rice
July 2021

I have used this company to repair and service my treadmill. Simone is super responsive and helpful to work with my schedule. Dallin the technician is amazing and has great communication by discussing the issues and how he can fix the problem.

Salt Lake City

Viviana H.
May 2021

Dallan was amazing! He was here early, fixed the issue in seconds, and looked into any other potential issues. Even cleaned the treadmill!

Salt Lake City

Dayna P.
May 2021

Very experienced and professional technician. I was super happy with the service. Fixed my issue with the quoted price. No surprises!

Salt Lake City

David B.
May 2021

The honesty and professionalism are impeccable. I’ve had both my treadmill and elliptical serviced recently by them. My treadmill had multiple problems and one of them was covered under warranty by the manufacturer. Instead of charging me for the motor, they told me how I could get it replaced for free under warranty, and then they came out to install it for me. My elliptical was noisy and squeaky and just annoying to use and now it runs quiet and smooth. Fabulous company with great ethics and great employees!

Salt Lake City

Leialoha Pakalani
February 2021

My machine was smelling like it was burning and making a clicking sound. I was going to throw it out but decided to call Fitness Machine Technicians. They immediately responded, gave me an appointment, came on time, got right to work, fixed all the issues, cleaned and lubed the machine, told me how to upkeep it and it’s working better than ever. I’m so pleased with the communication and service! Dallas did an awesome job. Thanks for taking great care of my machine and tuning it up as well as diagnosing what was wrong.

Salt Lake City

Todd Santiago
February 2021

Finally a GREAT service provider. Arrived right on time and quickly repaired my equipment. He also stayed and ensured I was comfortable with the equipment/repair, and also provided non-scheduled service on my treadmill to help extend its life. Thank you!

Salt Lake City

Camie Draxler
February 2021

I’ve been looking for this business for years! They have great prices and did a great job with my machine. I received so much information about my machine and the options that I had. I would highly recommend them!

Salt Lake City

Monica Glover
February 2021

Chad and Dallan are amazing! They have been easy to work with. When Dallan came to tune up the treadmill he gave us some great advice on how to keep it running well. We needed a new motor and Chad was awesome in following up to make sure we looked into the manufactures warranty before ordering one from them. Thanks for all your help!