Skip to main content

Salt Lake City

Testimonials by Location

Salt Lake City


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Chelsea Wayland
February 2019

Chad was so knowledgeable about our Pro Form treadmill and knew exactly what needed to be fixed. He gave us some good advice about how to maintain it. A couple weeks later when I heard some more squeaking, he offered to come back out and take a look free of charge. If you need treadmill repair, don’t hesitate to call Fitness Machine Technicians!

Rebekah Gold
February 2019

Chad repaired and serviced my Landice treadmill. He was professional, trustworthy and fair, and everything is running great again. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Shelly Gray
February 2019

I had Chad come out and replace my Nordic Track belt. He was very professional and did an excellent job. He also gave me some tips on my machine. I would recommend Fitness Machine Technicians!

Rodger Mickelsen
February 2019

Chad at fitness machines did a great job. Completely cleaned and serviced our machine while working around our crazy schedule. I will use him again in the future.

Mark Myers
November 2018

I purchased a lightly used treadmill last year. When I began using on it the belt would slow down than speed up and move sideways when I was on it. It was quite frustrating and dangerous to say the least. I decided to just run outside, but eventually decided to look up a service to look at my equipment. I found Fitness Machine Technicians and sent them an appointment request. One of their techs (Chad) called me within hours. We set up an appointment; the day he arrived was prompt, punctual, and professional. He is so personable, friendly and informative about repairs and preventative maintenance. I will utilize their service again for any future equipment repairs, maintenance, and replacement parts. Thanks Chad!

Natalie Petersen
November 2018

Chad was so fantastic to work with. He was quick to respond and take care of our Assault Bike issue. He was very persistent in getting the bike fixed correctly. He also followed up the next week to make sure the repair was holding up.

Nathan Barnes
November 2018

Called for service. He ordered the part and had it install in a week. I would recommended Fitness Machine Technicians to anyone. Fast and friendly.

Jerry Wilson
November 2018

Their service is awesome! My old treadmill (which is an old horse, that I thought was ready to shoot) is back up and running like new! Not only did they get it running again, but they taught me how to maintain it properly so I can save money on maintenance. Don’t hesitate to call and set up an appointment!

Andrew Christensen
November 2018

Fitness Machine Technicians was the only company I could get to come fix my treadmill. No one else would even return my call. He was responsive, on time, prices were fair, and completely trustworthy.

He replaced my treadmill deck that cracked, took it apart, and realized I also had a broken spring. He was able to order the new part (impossible to order new parts through NordicTrack by yourself – I spent hours on the phone trying to get a new deck unsuccessfully, but he was able to do it easily) and did not charge me for the extra visit to replace that. I would highly recommend.

Dustin Bond
October 2018

I’ve had service provided by Fitness Machine Technicians twice. One for maintenance and a second time to replace belt on my Sole F80. Our technician Chad was super responsive via email and text. Prices are fair and quality work, new belt runs smoother than original, crazy. Will have them back out for regular maintenance in the spring.

Sharon Sumner
October 2018

Chad was easy to work with, on time, and cleaned up everything when he left. He was great to work with.

Brooke Sutliff
October 2018

I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to service your treadmill. Chad took his time to make sure my treadmill was in great working condition. I hopped on after he left and it ran so smoothly that it felt like it was brand new again. I definitely will be using them again for my routine maintenance.

Jay Fugal

Gym Owner
September 2018

Chad was very quick to respond when we were having some issues with our equipment at our company gym. It would have been very easy for him to charge us way more because we were to the point of replacing our treadmills. But Chad was very honest and explained a fairly inexpensive fix. I was so impressed that we signed up with him for a reoccurring maintenance program on all of our gym equipment.