Skip to main content

Salt Lake City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Salt Lake City

Kevin S.
September 2020

Chad was extremely helpful in getting a new motor ordered for my treadmill. He was able to secure the replacement motor under warranty and took care of all the ordering, saving me from being on hold trying to speak to a representative at the treadmill company. Thanks Chad!

Salt Lake City

Joleene Watabe
August 2020

Professional, knowledgeable, and quickly able to identify and fix my treadmill. I even got some good advice on how to keep the treadmill running well and last longer. Highly recommended!

Salt Lake City

Joan White
July 2020

Chad was wonderful to work with. He was responsive and took time to explain our options. He was honest and extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely use and recommend in the future.

Salt Lake City

Mohamed Yusuf
July 2020

Just in time these guys are! After covid19 locked us in our home our treadmill decided to die. We called fitness machine techs and they saved our machine. I’m in love with them. Thank you for getting us back to exercising again.

Salt Lake City

Aaron Geary
July 2020

Chad was extremely thorough and willing to walk me through all the components of my treadmill. He was on time, professional and detail oriented. Will continue to use him as our fitness technician in future problems! Thanks Chad

Salt Lake City

Halley Kartchner
July 2020

Chad was excellent! He fit in our treadmill maintenance appointment last minute and gave great instruction while he was repairing our walking belt. I will definitely be using Fitness Machine Technicians again! Would recommend to anyone with fitness equipment!

Salt Lake City

Bryant Albrecht
July 2020

The technician was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He did a great job explaining to me exactly what my treadmill needed and why. He also took the time to share some tips and pointers with me that will increase the lifespan of my equipment.

Salt Lake City

Beyond Limits
March 2020

Chad and his team were prompt in coming to diagnose our bike situation and as soon as the correct parts for our old bike came in, they were in our office fixing our well used piece of Schwinn equipment. Chad even came by the next week to make sure everything was still working properly. We were referred to them by one of their current customers and I can see why they were recommended so highly! We will be using these guys for all future equipment repairs in our Eagle Mountain clinic! Thanks FMT!

Salt Lake City

Estela Bellenfant
February 2020

Chad responded to my request for service pretty promptly. Jake, came on time to evaluate my treadmill and give diagnosis. He answered my questions clearly and honesty. Unfortunately the motor is no longer good. They offered to help me to find another one at fare price.

Salt Lake City

Lost Avenger
February 2020

Jake was great to work with! He was on time (early even!), answered all of my questions, and was respectful and knowledgeable. Will call again next time I need service on my treadmill!