Skip to main content

Salt Lake City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Salt Lake City

Alan Fahinger
December 2020

When one of our treadmills went at the blink of the eye, we randomly called Fitness Machine Technicians. What a good experience and pleasant surprise that turned out to be! Chad was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and fair. These days, you’re lucky if you get even one of those traits from a repair service provider. Chad was all of those things. And not only did he repair the equipment he was called out to repair but he also lubed the tracks and gears of another piece of equipment because he “noticed it needed to be done. Don’t worry, that one’s on the house.” Wow. If only all our service calls were that satisfying. Thanks, Chad.

Salt Lake City

Justice Tiedermann
December 2020

Chad went out of his way, literally on his way home from Idaho coming to Utah to stop by our home and fix our Life Fitness treadmills. But that’s not all. We are a nonprofit that helps addicts learn the basic life skill to lead lives of honesty and integrity and he serviced our two Life Fitness treadmills as a donation toward our mission. Thank you, Chad.

Salt Lake City

Jack Carlton
December 2020

We have a treadmill that is 16 years old, the lower control board had failed. Chad decided to forego the service call, opting for talking us through the situation. Chad talked us into ordering the board and said if we run into trouble to call him and he would come to install it.

Chad displayed the utmost professionalism while rendering world-class customer service. I wholeheartedly recommend them for your home equipment needs.

Salt Lake City

Melissa Bamfo
December 2020

I totally recommend using Chad. He was friendly and good to work with. He came to my home and did a great job on the tune-up service. He educated me on things I could do to maintain my machine in addition to the full tune-up.

Salt Lake City

Jimmy Salmans
November 2020

Chad did great work on my Treadmill. He diagnosed it and spent time fixing the entire thing. He even went above and beyond. He could have taken advantage of me but he saw that my motor wasn’t working correctly and that it too was in bad shape. He then discounted his services to make sure that my treadmill was working perfectly. I am very impressed by Chad and his response. What a good guy!

Salt Lake City

Marquis Navarro
November 2020

Very professional and easy to work with. Arrived on time and provided great service and information on my treadmill that I was not aware of.

Salt Lake City

Keri Hatline
October 2020

So happy to find out they offer treadmill assembly services. The scheduler went above and beyond to secure an earlier appointment time for me. Chad was very professional and polite. He took the time to make sure everything was in perfect alignment on my new treadmill.

Salt Lake City

Kara Deklerk
October 2020

Chad did a great job fixing our old treadmill. The belt was catching, and he had it fixed in no time. He was quick, professional, and kind. We will use this company again for future needs.

Salt Lake City

Natalie Dansie
October 2020

Chad did a great job fixing our old treadmill. The belt was catching, and he had it fixed in no time. He was quick, professional, and kind. We will use this company again for future needs.

Salt Lake City

Jon Fenton
October 2020

Chad was great to work with. He had to order a part for us and come back out to do the repair. It was quick and painless for us! I highly recommend them and will be using them in the future if we have any more issues.