Skip to main content

Salt Lake City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Salt Lake City

Leialoha Pakalani
February 2021

My machine was smelling like it was burning and making a clicking sound. I was going to throw it out but decided to call Fitness Machine Technicians. They immediately responded, gave me an appointment, came on time, got right to work, fixed all the issues, cleaned and lubed the machine, told me how to upkeep it and it’s working better than ever. I’m so pleased with the communication and service! Dallas did an awesome job. Thanks for taking great care of my machine and tuning it up as well as diagnosing what was wrong.

Salt Lake City

Todd Santiago
February 2021

Finally a GREAT service provider. Arrived right on time and quickly repaired my equipment. He also stayed and ensured I was comfortable with the equipment/repair, and also provided non-scheduled service on my treadmill to help extend its life. Thank you!

Salt Lake City

Camie Draxler
February 2021

I’ve been looking for this business for years! They have great prices and did a great job with my machine. I received so much information about my machine and the options that I had. I would highly recommend them!

Salt Lake City

Monica Glover
February 2021

Chad and Dallan are amazing! They have been easy to work with. When Dallan came to tune up the treadmill he gave us some great advice on how to keep it running well. We needed a new motor and Chad was awesome in following up to make sure we looked into the manufactures warranty before ordering one from them. Thanks for all your help!

Salt Lake City

Marlin Palmer
February 2021

I’m extremely happy with the service on my NordicTrack treadmill! After looking at the machine, Dallan explained the problem clearly and did the necessary service and adjustments. There were no “hidden” or extra costs, and the price was fair.

Salt Lake City

Gavin Glover
January 2021

We had a great experience when Dallan came to tune up our treadmill. I appreciated that he explained to me what the problems were and what options we had for repairs. He even took the time to show me how to maintain the treadmill in the future (lubricating the belt, centering the belt, etc.). Very helpful!

Salt Lake City

Roger Andersen
January 2021

I had a great experience with Fitness Machine Technicians. I left a request for contact on their website, and they got back to me that same day; they arranged to have a technician on-site within a week. Dallan just came by this afternoon and did a great job tuning up my machine, reproducing the problem I was having, and giving me all the information I needed to deal with NordicTrack and get a replacement part. A class act from start to finish. Thanks, guys.

Salt Lake City

Lindsey Ellis
January 2021

Chad was extremely polite and patient. He fixed my dog’s treadmill with efficiency. He was very polite in helping me discover the simplicity of a loose wire.

Salt Lake City

Jim Love
January 2021

Chad was great to deal with. He was able to call and come early, educated me a little further about my equipment, and recommended a few things which I took him up on. I was getting ready to clean up my equipment and realized he had forgotten his vacuum. He said he would come back or send someone back to finish the job. Sure enough, at 6 pm Chad texted to let me know Dallin would be by in 10 minutes. He provided the service I would expect to get from a technician. I would highly recommend them if you need your equipment taken care of. Chad is the guy you want taking care of you.

Salt Lake City

C.S.
January 2021

Chad is great!  He was very responsive, personable, and does professional work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs work on their exercise equipment. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone.