Skip to main content

Sacramento

Sacramento Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Sacramento

Bob F.
June 2020

Absolutely exceptional service and price! While many people, with enough time and expertise, could construct a complicated piece of exercise equipment it certainly paid to have it done correctly the first time (in our case a NordicTrack s221i). On time, personable technicians, strong, and easily lift it to the second floor.

Sacramento

K. T.
June 2020

A treadmill these days is a valuable luxury, and, a broken treadmill is a nightmare.  Your left with hard truths on it’s worth to repair, or let go because of cost.  In our case, it was time to let it go.

This team goes above and beyond in all aspects of professionalism and service, you’d be hard pressed to find better then this dedicated company.

I highly recommend them!

Sacramento

Debbie Dever
June 2020

We ordered two pieces of exercise equipment, one was a weight machine the other a stationary bike, both came in boxes of parts. We found Fitness Machine Technicians and were so happy they came on time and efficiently put both together where I wanted them and cleaned up the boxes. Both work perfectly! Money well spent!

Sacramento

Sergei Sherbin
June 2020

Bart arrived on time, was courteous, professional, and friendly. Prices were competitive with other vendors. What else can you ask for?

Sacramento

Karen Bertman
June 2020

I was so happy that Bart could repair my recumbent exercise bike that I have had for years. He came all the way to El Dorado Hills then drove to get a part on his own time. He was super clean and professional. I am grateful for his service and recommend him highly.

Sacramento

Betty Sundberg
May 2020

Truly appreciate the opportunity to meet with Bart Stevans yesterday and have nothing but compliments for his time, service and expertise. I had ordered and received a piece of workout equipment but had no clue how to assemble it on receipt. A call to your company, from your website, put me in touch with Bart. He answered the call, confirmed the service I needed and his availability, and met with me the same afternoon. He had the work completed in far less time than I would have expected, and at a cost that was also in line with his estimate, but short of, what I would have expected to pay for the service. Congratulations on having a true professional aboard.

Sacramento

David D.
March 2020

So glad I went with a professional to assemble my elliptical. Bart did a great job, and was spot on with his time estimate. Very pleasant and competent — did exactly what I was hoping for when I decided to not do the job myself. Strongly recommend.

Sacramento

Valerie Sperske
March 2020

Excellent service. Much attention to detail and service above and beyond what I expected. Left my house very clean and hauled away all the trash. Definitely recommend them. Great value for the money.

Sacramento

Scotty Hamilton
January 2020

Excellent Service. Thank you so much!! No need to talk to the rest. These guys are the best.

Sacramento

Diagon Alley
December 2019

I definitely recommend Fitness Machine Technicians! Bart successfully dealt with a less-than-cooperative machine, gave me tips to keep it working in the future, didn’t gouge me on the price even though he came out twice, listened, and worked with me. Thanks for your perseverance in fixing my recumbent/elliptical!