Skip to main content

Sacramento Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Sacramento

Dereck Chock
September 2020

Contacted Bart to provide preventative maintenance to our Sunny spin bike. He was timely, professional, and courteous. I hopped on the bike later that afternoon and it was smooth like butter. Since we have a treadmill as well, I will definitely contact Bart for any further maintenance and repairs for our exercise equipment. Thanks, Bart!

Sacramento

Veronica R.
September 2020

Bart and Joy were a pleasure to work with. It was very easy to set up an appointment especially during a pandemic! I had my off-brand spin bike serviced and they assembled a brand new Horizon T202 treadmill. I could not be more pleased with the service I received. I plan to use them for any repairs or maintenance I may need.

Sacramento

Denyse Nishio
September 2020

Bart was absolutely terrific. He knew his machines, was thorough, neat, and pleasant. I told my neighbors who will be calling him soon. If anyone needs this service, choose Fitness Machine Technicians!

Sacramento

Nancy Mckeever
August 2020

I will always call Fitness Machine Technicians for any future work. They are 100% professional, experienced in working with NordicTrack (and other brands too), and a pleasure to have in my home. 5 STARS all around.

Sacramento

Roshan Liyanage
August 2020

Absolutely excellent service! On time, professional, friendly and fast.

Sacramento

Denyse Nishio
August 2020

Bart was absolutely terrific. He knew his machines, was thorough, neat, and pleasant. I told my neighbors who will be calling him soon. If anyone needs this service, choose Fitness Machine Technicians!

Sacramento

Bob F.
June 2020

Absolutely exceptional service and price! While many people, with enough time and expertise, could construct a complicated piece of exercise equipment it certainly paid to have it done correctly the first time (in our case a NordicTrack s221i). On time, personable technicians, strong, and easily lift it to the second floor.

Sacramento

K. T.
June 2020

A treadmill these days is a valuable luxury, and, a broken treadmill is a nightmare.  Your left with hard truths on it’s worth to repair, or let go because of cost.  In our case, it was time to let it go.

This team goes above and beyond in all aspects of professionalism and service, you’d be hard pressed to find better then this dedicated company.

I highly recommend them!

Sacramento

Debbie Dever
June 2020

We ordered two pieces of exercise equipment, one was a weight machine the other a stationary bike, both came in boxes of parts. We found Fitness Machine Technicians and were so happy they came on time and efficiently put both together where I wanted them and cleaned up the boxes. Both work perfectly! Money well spent!

Sacramento

Sergei Sherbin
June 2020

Bart arrived on time, was courteous, professional, and friendly. Prices were competitive with other vendors. What else can you ask for?