Skip to main content

Sacramento Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Sacramento

John F.
August 2021

I was extremely impressed with Bart’s professionalism and knowledge. He explained everything in a way that I completely understood. He arrived on time and was responsive to all my questions and needs. The fee for his service was very reasonable and the work was of excellent quality. I absolutely will use his service again.

Sacramento

Mario A.
July 2021

I used FMT to replace my treadmill belt. Cody arrived on time, was very professional, and kept the work area very clean. He did an amazing job explaining what he did, and what I was to expect the first few times I used the treadmill. Could not be happier. It’s like having a brand-new treadmill. I also have to add, FMT was the only company to return my call. All the other companies I called, never called back, were too expensive, or flaked.

Sacramento

Christine F.
July 2021

The technician arrived on time and was very courteous. He explained what he would be doing to service my elliptical, then he efficiently did it. I am very pleased with Fitness Machine. They are professional and charge significantly less than other outfits I contacted. Great value!

Sacramento

Paul C.
June 2021

Had a great experience having my elliptical assembled. I had prompt communication from when I placed the order to have it set up. The tech, Bart showed up on time and performed the work to my satisfaction within the estimated time. I would use Fitness Machine Technicians again and recommend them to other people.

Sacramento

Scotty H.
May 2021

Had a great experience having my elliptical assembled. I had prompt communication from when I placed the order to have it set up. The tech, Bart showed up on time and performed the work to my satisfaction within the estimated time. I would definitely use Fitness Machine Technicians again and recommend them to other people.

Sacramento

Mel U.
May 2021

I rarely give reviews but in this case, their service has been exceptional. They’ve been a pleasure to work with, very prompt, very professional in all aspects of my interactions with them, and their technician, Cody, has been excellent. Cody diagnosed the problems and parts needed to repair my elliptical. Bart wrote up and emailed an accurate estimate to repair and requested whether to proceed. I okayed the estimate, they ordered the parts then scheduled a follow-up appointment when the parts were received. Cody returned and quickly repaired my elliptical which now works perfectly, perfectly balanced, and smooth without any abnormal sounds of any sort. I couldn’t be happier with the results. It now works better than when I initially set it up. In hindsight, I should have had them do my initial assembly and setup. I strongly endorse them, definitely a five-star company.

Sacramento

Tim G.
May 2021

Fixed my treadmill right the first time, at a fair price, and on time. Would use them again and I recommend!

Sacramento

Bill H.
May 2021

These guys are the greatest! Excellent follow-up, keeping me apprised of the situation, part orders, time frames, etc. The technician that came out to my home (Cody) was fantastic. Very polite, professional, courteous, and got things done right and fast. Don’t mess around with other companies to fix or repair your exercise equipment, these guys are top-notch.

Sacramento

Deirdre F.
April 2021

My husband purchased a NordicTrack X22i treadmill and it was a little bigger than we expected. He searched around and found Fitness Machine Technicians. He was contacted by Joy to review installing our new treadmill upstairs. Joy did her due diligence and asked a lot of questions which we actually appreciated. Due to the size of the treadmill, she wanted to make sure there would be no issues. They brought a couple of guys out and got it upstairs and set up. We were very happy with the communication, the guys that came out were clean and well-groomed, and the price was very reasonable. Whenever our Bowflex M7 or our M3 Inspire needs service we will definitely be calling Joy to schedule something.

Sacramento

Jessyca C.
April 2021

The techs moved my large and bulky treadmill by disassembling in one room and reassembling in another. They worked efficiently and were informative in providing ways to maintain the equipment. Would definitely recommend them.