Skip to main content

Sacramento Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Sacramento

Kim R
November 2020

It’s hard to find treadmill repair in Chico. After searching locally with no success, I came upon a review of this company, and I’m so glad I did. They were super easy and friendly to work with! Cody was not only knowledgeable but helpful in answering my many questions. The prices were very reasonable. We will be using them in the future for treadmill maintenance and would not hesitate to recommend! Thank you Joy, Cody, and everyone who helped us at Fitness Machine Techs!!

Sacramento

Janet R
November 2020

This company is the BEST! Responsive, professional, friendly. Joy is a dream to work with. I could not give them a higher recommendation.

Sacramento

Guhs R
November 2020

Since we are using our treadmill more these days we decided to have it serviced. We were extremely happy with this company. They responded to my call immediately. The technician arrived on time. He was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. As an added bonus we practiced Covid guidelines by wearing a mask and practicing social distancing. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend it to others.

Sacramento

Michael Cox
November 2020

We needed to get our older model Nordic Track treadmill repaired. Not only did they come promptly and repair it, but they also completely cleaned and refurbished it (we had moved it from outside to inside) at no additional charge! I would use them again in a minute!!

Sacramento

A H
November 2020

I was highly impressed with Bart’s ability to analyze and problem-solve the situation with my treadmill. He showed tremendous focus and professionalism even when presented with dead ends to fix the problem. Bart maintained focus on the task at hand until it was complete. I greatly appreciate his perseverance and focus on fixing my broken treadmill.

Sacramento

Diane S
October 2020

I had Cody come out and set up a Nautilus U618 upright exercise bike today. He wore a facemask, he was very pleasant and he was very competent. My communications with Joy, in the office were informative, thorough and enjoyable. I strongly recommend this company for your exercise equipment repair.

Sacramento

George Tricomi
October 2020

I’m pretty decent at “do it yourself” repairs, especially now with all of the helpful YouTube videos, so when my elliptical resistance motor needed to be replaced, I thought I might give it a try. I soon discovered that exercise machines are not quite so “do-it-yourself” friendly. I did an online search and found Fitness Machine Technicians. I spoke with Bart, who was very courteous and professional. I explained that I needed to have repair work done as well as have the elliptical moved to another room. As it was too wide to pass through the doorways, it needed to be partially disassembled. It turned out to be about 3 hours of challenging work, but Cody, the Fitness Machine tech who got the assignment, did a great job of figuring it all out and getting my elliptical back to working order – just like new.

I am very pleased…thanks to Fitness Machine Technicians.

Sacramento

Dereck Chock
September 2020

Contacted Bart to provide preventative maintenance to our Sunny spin bike. He was timely, professional, and courteous. I hopped on the bike later that afternoon and it was smooth like butter. Since we have a treadmill as well, I will definitely contact Bart for any further maintenance and repairs for our exercise equipment. Thanks, Bart!

Sacramento

Veronica R.
September 2020

Bart and Joy were a pleasure to work with. It was very easy to set up an appointment especially during a pandemic! I had my off-brand spin bike serviced and they assembled a brand new Horizon T202 treadmill. I could not be more pleased with the service I received. I plan to use them for any repairs or maintenance I may need.

Sacramento

Denyse Nishio
September 2020

Bart was absolutely terrific. He knew his machines, was thorough, neat, and pleasant. I told my neighbors who will be calling him soon. If anyone needs this service, choose Fitness Machine Technicians!