Skip to main content

Rochester Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Rochester

Kara D.
August 2021

The technicians were polite, responsive and explained clearly what was my issues and how I could resolve them. I appreciated that they gave me options on how I wish to repair my elliptical machine. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Rochester

Eileen C.
August 2021

The technician arrived on time, worked efficiently, was friendly and best of all the elliptical worked great. He took the machine apart before our move and put it back together after he got to our new home. Great service! I would hire them again.

Rochester

Denise M.
August 2021

As I was preparing for my move cross country, we decided to have our treadmill disassembled to make it easier to move. Our technician was knowledgeable and made sure I knew the steps to put it back together when we get to our destination. He double-checked my notes and made sure that I had everything in the right order to do. He also suggested I take pictures of key steps. As a bonus, he was so personable and fun to chat with! Highly recommend!

Rochester

Gerald B.
June 2021

I had a 25-year-old Precor treadmill that needed fixing. I called and the owner got back to me within the hour and set me up for an appointment the next day. The service technician was extremely well qualified and pleasant and did a thorough diagnostic woke up on my treadmill. He identifies the problem, ordered the part, and it was promptly fixed as soon as the part arrived. I highly recommend them.

Rochester

Invelisse S.
June 2021

Really quick response and super helpful! Very good at communicating even if there are any issues or problems.

Rochester

Lindsay L.
May 2021

Travis came out to fix a botched assembly done by the best buy hired subcontractor. It was a mess but he was so knowledgeable and took the time to show me what adjustments had to be made to fix what had been done incorrectly. He was punctual, friendly, efficient, and very quickly resolved what had been a huge hassle for me. He even took the time to explain what to expect in terms of upkeep maintenance. In the future,  I’ll call Fitness Machine Technicians from the start. The service you can really trust to get it done right the first time.

Rochester

Rose M.
May 2021

Dustin, the Tech was great, very helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company for fitness repair anytime.

Rochester

Jeff F.
April 2021

I highly recommend these services. They are very professional, very pleasant, and very competent, and I will definitely use them again.

Rochester

Michael W.
April 2021

Very very good customer service, tech was extremely polite professional, and knowledgeable. Very good communication all the way through the process. Highly recommended.

Rochester

Corrine C.
April 2021

Travis serviced both of our treadmills that weren’t working. FMT restored my faith in humanity. They kept every promise. Travis was on time for both appointments, was very knowledgeable, and provided the best options. The treadmills are back up and running. Travis was so nice that we were sad to see him go. Don’t hesitate to use FMT. If you are going to purchase a treadmill or any other type of equipment, consult with them so you don’t end up with two broken treadmills as we did.