Skip to main content

Rochester

Testimonials by Location

Rochester


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Heather
March 2020

Super professional and great service by Dustin! Would recommend this company to anyone who is having any issues with they’re fitness equipment. Fast and easy.

Aida Kuhlkin
January 2020

Fred came to our house and replaced the belt on our Spirit treadmill. He was on prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided helpful information about the treadmill, was polite and appropriate with my kids, and was thorough and tidy. I would highly recommend fitness machine technicians to anyone with exercise equipment problems. They travel far, do good work, and are very professional.

Kevin Wexler
December 2019

We needed a treadmill moved from another house and Fred, along with one of his employees were prompt, courteous and very customer oriented. I’d recommend their services.

Dustin P.
November 2019

Great techs and great service! Would recommend service to anyone who is looking to tune up any fitness equipment!

Mark Kramer
October 2019

We have been very satisfied with the service Fitness Machines Technicians has provided for us. All of our repairs have been done promptly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure to have Dustin in our club, to take care of our repairs. He is very professional and informative.

Daniel Stafford
October 2019

Excellent service! Contacted Fred and FMT’s technician, Dustin was at our home tuning up our treadmill in less than 48 hours. Superb service. Will definitely be doing business with Fred and his team in the future.

Live It Fitness & Training

Jess Kelly

CEO

Live It Fitness & Training
September 2019

I rarely leave reviews unless a company has really gone above and beyond. I am a busy business owner running two gyms. Having our equipment functioning and in working order is most important to our members. When I call the Fitness Machine Techs, they are at my facility within minutes trouble shooting the problem and ordering the correct parts for repair. I never have to wait longer than a week or so to have the parts ordered, repaired and serviced. I am truly impressed with their customer service, honestly, work ethic, and timely response time. They are the REAL deal! Highly recommended.

Tim Larrimore
September 2019

Excellent service, very fast response, I requested a tech and minutes later had a response, and a tech came over the next morning. Reasonable cost for their time and expertise, will use again!!!!

Larry Weiss
September 2019

I usually don’t comment on service technicians, but these guys are terrific. Calm, good advice, prompt, professional when I called. Dustin Primeaux out of the Rochester/Fairport office arrived at my home and was posed, polite, careful, clean and fast. He replaced the worn belt on my Spirit X475 treadmill and cleaned and checked out the condition of the machine in the process. It clearly would have taken me a week to do it myself. Don’t hesitate to call these guys whatever your equipment problem.

Avon Fitness & Tanning
August 2019

We are so impressed with this business! For years it has been difficult to find professional, reliable, and prompt service for our fitness equipment repairs. Fitness Machine Technicians is our solution. Don’t know what we would do without this business!

Akshay Garg
June 2019

Great service and even greater customer experience. Very accommodating and provide prompt service. Will recommend to anyone looking for reference. Very knowledgeable and nice to talk to staff.

Michael Newman
April 2019

The tech was prompt, attentive and resolved our issue quickly. Pricing was great too. We’ll definitely use this company for all of our fitness equipment needs.

Molly Flaherty
March 2019

I have been BLOWN AWAY by the professionalism, follow-through and customer service of this company! Dustin, the tech that has serviced our equipment, is simply the most knowledgeable, courteous and thorough service tech I have yet to experience!