Skip to main content

Rochester

Rochester Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Rochester

Maria Lorenzo
July 2020

Very affordable, easy scheduling, very knowledgeable and efficient. Plus, I needed some adjustments on my elliptical and was not charged for it! Justin is Great and Friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this Company!

Rochester

Daniel Woods
July 2020

The technician was prompt and very professional. He took the time to explain the issue with our Bowflex Max. After a full assessment, he was able to resolve the issue. Rates are very reasonable and services were high quality. Would recommend without exception.

Rochester

Patricia Stevens
July 2020

I recently hired Fitness Machine Technicians to assemble a spin cycle. They were awesome. From my initial call to schedule the appointment to the completion of the project, everything was top notch. Dustin, the tech who did the actual job was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and QUICK! It was very obvious he really knew his trade. This was an excellent experience.

Rochester

Maria Lorenzo
June 2020

Very affordable, easy scheduling and very knowledgeable and efficient. Plus, I needed some adjustments on my elliptical and was not charged for it! Justin is Great and Friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this Company!!!

Rochester

Karen Ardilio
June 2020

My treadmill suddenly stopped. I contacted Fred and received an immediate response and an appointment with a tech within the next day. Very professional and helpful, and timely. Covid-19 delayed my replacement part and eventually the ability to repair until NY State gave the green light to fix. During this time, Fred was in contact to give me updates as to when my treadmill could be repaired. When able to, he contacted me immediately and sent the tech out.

I would definitely recommend Fred and his technicians to fix workout equipment!! Great communication and very reliable.

Rochester

Heather
March 2020

Super professional and great service by Dustin! Would recommend this company to anyone who is having any issues with they’re fitness equipment. Fast and easy.

Rochester

Aida Kuhlkin
January 2020

Fred came to our house and replaced the belt on our Spirit treadmill. He was on prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. He provided helpful information about the treadmill, was polite and appropriate with my kids, and was thorough and tidy. I would highly recommend fitness machine technicians to anyone with exercise equipment problems. They travel far, do good work, and are very professional.

Rochester

Kevin Wexler
December 2019

We needed a treadmill moved from another house and Fred, along with one of his employees were prompt, courteous and very customer oriented. I’d recommend their services.

Rochester

Dustin P.
November 2019

Great techs and great service! Would recommend service to anyone who is looking to tune up any fitness equipment!

Rochester

Mark Kramer
October 2019

We have been very satisfied with the service Fitness Machines Technicians has provided for us. All of our repairs have been done promptly and professionally. It’s always a pleasure to have Dustin in our club, to take care of our repairs. He is very professional and informative.