Skip to main content

Rochester Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Rochester

Jennifer Vieira
September 2020

Fred was quick to set up an appointment and answered any questions I had. Dustin assembled the elliptical in a timely and professional manner, he was polite and efficient. Dustin was extremely neat and caring towards my home. I will definitely call the Fitness Machine Technicians again when my elliptical is in need of maintenance and I will absolutely recommend them to everyone I know. Excellent customer service!! Thank you!

Rochester

Gregg Wergin
September 2020

If you need work on your fitness equipment look no further than FMT. They are amazing and Fred, the owner, has amazing techs!

Rochester

Dolly Donnelly
September 2020

I would very gladly work with Fitness Machine Technicians again. They were able to schedule an appointment and complete the work quickly and professionally. Not to mention ttheir services are reasonably priced.

Rochester

Steve Soto
August 2020

Called these folks to fix an old machine of mine 34 miles away. They came out ordered parts, performed the installation, and did it all for a reasonable rate tech was very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for excellent work.

Rochester

Aarob Vancamp
August 2020

My daily routine was broken and I was going crazy with my stairmaster down. I found these guys on google and they were out to my house and had me back in action in just a few hours. Good price, quick response. Excellent service.

Rochester

Patricia Stevens
August 2020

I recently hired Fitness Machine Technicians to assemble a spin cycle. They were awesome. From my initial call to schedule the appointment to the completion of the project, everything was top notch. Dustin, the tech who did the actual job was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and QUICK! It was very obvious he really knew his trade. This was an excellent experience.

Rochester

Daniel Woods
August 2020

The technician was prompt and very professional. He took the time to explain the issue with our Bowflex Max. After the full assessment was able to resolve. Rates are very reasonable and services were high quality. Would recommend without exception.

Rochester

Maria Lorenzo
July 2020

Very affordable, easy scheduling, very knowledgeable and efficient. Plus, I needed some adjustments on my elliptical and was not charged for it! Justin is Great and Friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this Company!

Rochester

Daniel Woods
July 2020

The technician was prompt and very professional. He took the time to explain the issue with our Bowflex Max. After a full assessment, he was able to resolve the issue. Rates are very reasonable and services were high quality. Would recommend without exception.

Rochester

Patricia Stevens
July 2020

I recently hired Fitness Machine Technicians to assemble a spin cycle. They were awesome. From my initial call to schedule the appointment to the completion of the project, everything was top notch. Dustin, the tech who did the actual job was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and QUICK! It was very obvious he really knew his trade. This was an excellent experience.