Skip to main content

Rochester Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Rochester

Cody P.
September 2021

The crew at Fitness Machine Technicians were great to work with. I had a running deck that had cracked. They had a custom one made. Had to get them dimensions over the phone and measurements were a little off. They took the deck back up fixed it and came back down the next week and fixed it. Fair pricing and very friendly. Would definitely suggest them to anyone!

Rochester

James B.
September 2021

I had Jake over to repair a loose belt on my elliptical. Not only was he extremely competent and professional but very personable. I was impressed by how quickly he responded to our house. In the past, I have had to wait weeks for repairs. I was also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable bill. In the future I will call on Fitness Machine Technicians for service and ask for Jake!

Rochester

Seanelle H.
September 2021

I called upon the Fitness Machine Technicians a few times for a move. Fred is courteous and gets the job done. Disassembled and assembled my treadmill and elliptical during my move. Also called them back for a repair (not related to the move). Fair pricing. I’ve used his services now on 4 separate occasions. You’ve got my recommendation!

Rochester

Barbara M.
September 2021

I have a NordicTrack elliptical that needed warranty work. This is the company that NordicTrack partners with for service. They provide excellent communication, timely and professional service and are great to work with. I highly recommend them!!

Rochester

Aimee E.
September 2021

Fred reached out shortly after submitting a request and got us scheduled for the next available slot. Jake, the technician was wonderful. Our NordicTrack bike is calibrated and running like new! He even went above and beyond by discussing treadmills with us when we inquired on what we should look for as a future purchase. This team was responsive, professional, and pricing was right on! Keeping them in our contacts!

Rochester

Kara D.
August 2021

The technicians were polite, responsive and explained clearly what was my issues and how I could resolve them. I appreciated that they gave me options on how I wish to repair my elliptical machine. I would use them again in a heartbeat!

Rochester

Eileen C.
August 2021

The technician arrived on time, worked efficiently, was friendly and best of all the elliptical worked great. He took the machine apart before our move and put it back together after he got to our new home. Great service! I would hire them again.

Rochester

Denise M.
August 2021

As I was preparing for my move cross country, we decided to have our treadmill disassembled to make it easier to move. Our technician was knowledgeable and made sure I knew the steps to put it back together when we get to our destination. He double-checked my notes and made sure that I had everything in the right order to do. He also suggested I take pictures of key steps. As a bonus, he was so personable and fun to chat with! Highly recommend!

Rochester

Gerald B.
June 2021

I had a 25-year-old Precor treadmill that needed fixing. I called and the owner got back to me within the hour and set me up for an appointment the next day. The service technician was extremely well qualified and pleasant and did a thorough diagnostic woke up on my treadmill. He identifies the problem, ordered the part, and it was promptly fixed as soon as the part arrived. I highly recommend them.

Rochester

Invelisse S.
June 2021

Really quick response and super helpful! Very good at communicating even if there are any issues or problems.