Skip to main content

Raleigh Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Raleigh

Breck B.
March 2021

Paul came to evaluate our almost 20-year-old Precor treadnmill as a preventative maintenance call.  We needed one repair and he crafted a solution using the current parts available to restore our treadmill to working order.  He’s a thorough craftsman, and I appreciate the careful attention to detail. HIGHLY recommend him for repair work

Raleigh

M. B.
March 2021

FMT Technicians were in a word FANTASTIC! Paul and his assistant were very cordial, knowledgeable, professional, and timely. I am thoroughly satisfied with their performance and highly recommend their services. I will continue to use their services going forward.

Raleigh

Alicia G.
March 2021

FMT assembled a new Sole F80 treadmill for me. They did an excellent job assembling the treadmill and explaining how to utilize the features on it. They were very professional and arrived on time. I highly recommend utilizing their services and I will use them in the future.

Raleigh

Eric S.
March 2021

Technicians arrived on schedule, moved our new treadmill upstairs, and assembled in short order. Very professional and friendly. Once everything was completed they provided a demo with helpful tips. Very pleased with the service and work. Highly recommend.

Raleigh

Barry Pennell
December 2020

The technicians arrived at the stated time, were very professional, and took the time to explain the features of my new treadmill to me. They also were very knowledgeable about suggesting where to place my treadmill in my workout room. They were worth every penny, and they were quite reasonably priced. I highly recommend them and will hire them again for any issues with my treadmill.

Raleigh

Robert Baird
December 2020

Paul and his tech assistant Jon arrived on time and efficiently handled disassembling and removing my old broken treadmill from my upstairs office and then installing my new one. They provided excellent service, and I will use this company again whenever I need any service with exercise equipment. Their prices are most reasonable.

Raleigh

Raymond Riveria
November 2020

Very professional service by their technician who explained what he was doing as he went along. I recommend them highly!

Raleigh

Will Cline
October 2020

I hired Paul to finish assembling a Bowflex Ultimate 2 machine I had purchased used. He addressed several issues and made sure the machine was operating properly. His fee was very reasonable and his work was very professional. I can highly recommend Paul as an expert at repairing fitness equipment.

Raleigh

Maura
October 2020

Fantastic experience with FMT! Our technician, Paul, was on time, professional, and very thorough in servicing our NordicTrack treadmill. He was extremely knowledgeable about our treadmill but what was more impressive was that he was willing to research and find the answers to things unique to our machine. Lastly, his follow up was above and beyond. Thank you! I will definitely work with FMT again.

Raleigh

Andrew Vail
October 2020

From the first contact to the completed service, I found that Fitness Machine Technicians were professional, prepared, and they completed a quality service on my machine. Paul D. arrived exactly on schedule, was fast, efficient, and customer friendly. I could not have asked for a better result.