Skip to main content

Raleigh Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Raleigh

MJ Sharp
July 2021

We had a great visit from Matt this morning for our new-to-us Sole 35 elliptical. He was knowledgeable and gracious and in addition to figuring out the specific problem, he helped us understand the things that were good to keep an eye on with this machine to help it stay in good repair. Highly recommend.

Raleigh

Michelle J.
June 2021

Well, If I could give six stars I would. The customer service was completely amazing. I called and left a message after hours and it was returned less than 12 hours later and less than 24 hours from that point I had Paul at my home evaluating my Nordic track treadmill. He was kind, honest, and superbly competent. He quickly identified the problem and formulated a plan in order to get me back on track…..Literally.

When the part I needed was on perpetual backorder from the manufacturer, Paul devised an alternate plan and came out less than three days later and was able to repair my treadmill. I have not witnessed such fantastic customer service in I can’t tell you how long!

I would highly recommend Paul and his company to service any of your fitness machines. He is quite the gem and worth every penny.  Speaking of money, he is extremely fair in his pricing, so much so I felt compelled to give him more because of the wonderful service he provided. Thanks Paul!

Raleigh

Cecelia Y.
June 2021

They replaced the rollers on my Precor elliptical that another company said were fine. They had the parts on the truck. I will call them again. The price was more than reasonable.

Raleigh

Robert Foor
April 2021

Attention to detail is tops. Paul spent time explaining what he was doing and tips on how to maintain my treadmill.

Raleigh

Chad Osborn
April 2021

Paul is amazing, he definitely cares about customer service! His communication is top-notch, which I can’t say for a lot of contractors. He clearly articulates what the issue(s) are and gives you options.  He took his time to complete the service and wasn’t rushed. A couple of weeks after he was out, my treadmill started making noises again. Paul was quick to offer up to come back out and see what’s going on. Highly recommend if you’re looking for an honest, high-quality, and high level of customer service, look no further…Paul and Fitness Machine Technicians is your answer!

Raleigh

Wendy Paulhamus
April 2021

This company is amazing! I requested service online, and in less than 48 hours, there was a service tech meeting me at my home. He not only met me to access the problem, but he fixed it just like that! Truly a great company. I only contacted them for the repair of my sister’s equipment, and she was so thrilled it was working again! Totally recommend them!

Raleigh

Breck B.
March 2021

Paul came to evaluate our almost 20-year-old Precor treadnmill as a preventative maintenance call.  We needed one repair and he crafted a solution using the current parts available to restore our treadmill to working order.  He’s a thorough craftsman, and I appreciate the careful attention to detail. HIGHLY recommend him for repair work

Raleigh

M. B.
March 2021

FMT Technicians were in a word FANTASTIC! Paul and his assistant were very cordial, knowledgeable, professional, and timely. I am thoroughly satisfied with their performance and highly recommend their services. I will continue to use their services going forward.

Raleigh

Alicia G.
March 2021

FMT assembled a new Sole F80 treadmill for me. They did an excellent job assembling the treadmill and explaining how to utilize the features on it. They were very professional and arrived on time. I highly recommend utilizing their services and I will use them in the future.

Raleigh

Eric S.
March 2021

Technicians arrived on schedule, moved our new treadmill upstairs, and assembled in short order. Very professional and friendly. Once everything was completed they provided a demo with helpful tips. Very pleased with the service and work. Highly recommend.