Skip to main content

Raleigh Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Raleigh

Barry Pennell
December 2020

The technicians arrived at the stated time, were very professional, and took the time to explain the features of my new treadmill to me. They also were very knowledgeable about suggesting where to place my treadmill in my workout room. They were worth every penny, and they were quite reasonably priced. I highly recommend them and will hire them again for any issues with my treadmill.

Raleigh

Robert Baird
December 2020

Paul and his tech assistant Jon arrived on time and efficiently handled disassembling and removing my old broken treadmill from my upstairs office and then installing my new one. They provided excellent service, and I will use this company again whenever I need any service with exercise equipment. Their prices are most reasonable.

Raleigh

Raymond Riveria
November 2020

Very professional service by their technician who explained what he was doing as he went along. I recommend them highly!

Raleigh

Will Cline
October 2020

I hired Paul to finish assembling a Bowflex Ultimate 2 machine I had purchased used. He addressed several issues and made sure the machine was operating properly. His fee was very reasonable and his work was very professional. I can highly recommend Paul as an expert at repairing fitness equipment.

Raleigh

Maura
October 2020

Fantastic experience with FMT! Our technician, Paul, was on time, professional, and very thorough in servicing our NordicTrack treadmill. He was extremely knowledgeable about our treadmill but what was more impressive was that he was willing to research and find the answers to things unique to our machine. Lastly, his follow up was above and beyond. Thank you! I will definitely work with FMT again.

Raleigh

Andrew Vail
October 2020

From the first contact to the completed service, I found that Fitness Machine Technicians were professional, prepared, and they completed a quality service on my machine. Paul D. arrived exactly on schedule, was fast, efficient, and customer friendly. I could not have asked for a better result.

Raleigh

Scott McMillan
September 2020

FMT serviced my Smooth Fitness treadmill and Nordic-track ACT elliptical. They were very knowledgeable, on time, had good prices, and were professional. I was very happy and will continue to use them.

Raleigh

Mack O
August 2020

An absolutely great experience. As soon as my Life Fitness treadmill broke down, I immediately started looking for a commercial fitness machine repair company and found FMT. From the start, communication was great and remained that way for the entirety of service.

Paul, the technician that came out to fix my treadmill, told me an estimated arrival time, and met that timeline. Usually when someone says they will be at your house for an appointment…. they are late! Not FMT. Paul was the most professional guy I’ve ever met. He was courteous, polite, and worked hard to get the machine up and running. Now, the treadmill is like new. I couldn’t be happier. This was an A+ experience.

Raleigh

Scott Lyman
August 2020

Paul was great. My elliptical was over 15 years old and he quickly got it cleaned up and fixed. He was very responsive when scheduling the appointment and even helped me find some items online to do some light touch upkeep myself. Would definitely recommend these guys!

Raleigh

Shaun Baker
July 2020

Paul came out on time to service my Star Trac spinner cycle. My cycle rides great but I bought it used and it makes a little whining noise. Paul disassembled my cycle and found out what the issue was. He also showed up with his mask on! I greatly appreciated that!