Skip to main content

Portland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Portland

Nancy S.
June 2020

We purchased a NordicTrack treadmill from Dick’s, and rather than wait for it to be delivered and set up by one of their service providers (-which can take over 2 weeks-), we picked up the treadmill in our pick-up truck and had your fantastic specialist, Robert, put it together. I feel extremely lucky to have had your well mannered, kind, & competent representative in our home to set it up. I had zero worries as I would have with a young summertime employee who doesn’t do this year round. Robert, is both experienced and knowledgeable. (I felt like he should be teaching classes at MIT!) Thank you for hiring sweet people I’m not afraid to have in my home!!

Portland

Lisa Kahn Tietz
July 2020

Jesse and his team of technicians were hardworking and persisted at resolving a difficult issue on my stationary bike. Their work was high quality, and my bike is running smoothly! I highly recommend this team. Thank you!

Portland

James C.
May 2020

Jesse and his technician, Robert, ably handled my extended warranty claim for my NordicTrack treadmill. The five year old machine is like new now, FMT is top of my list for repairs to my exercise equipment. Professional, dependable, knowledgable, I could no on. You can trust them.

Portland

John Roberts
May 2020

Excellent and attentive customer service. I enjoyed dealing with Jesse and staff. My issue was resolved and I now have a working treadmill once more–wonderful!

Portland

Stephen M. Volk
May 2020

Robert arrived on time and got my machine up and running. This was a warranty repair and took a company that could work with the parent company, and that’s just what Jesse did. He got the right parts shipped right to my door and had the repair appointment pre-scheduled based on UPS shipping data. The result was a machine up and running ASAP! Thanks guys!

Portland

Janet Sims
May 2020

Very satisfied with Jesse’s company; fair price, punctual and reliable. Bryson was very efficient in replacing the running belt on a very old running machine. Everything is working perfectly. Couldn’t be happier.

Portland

John Roberts
May 2020

My treadmill gave up on me, so I called Jesse at FMT. Jesse communicated extremely well and his staff helped diagnose and fix the issue. Jesse is most flexible and clearly strives to ensure the customer receives a top level of service. Thanks to Robert, Jesse and Bryson. I thoroughly recommend this company!

Portland

Maria Gallegos
April 2020

I’m extremely pleased with how quick Jesse got me on the schedule for my bike repair. I was also impressed by Bryson who did the actual repair. He knew exactly what to do and got my bike functioning “like new” again. Very happy with the outcome as well as the customer service. Highly recommend.

Portland

Sarah Siegenthaler
April 2020

Our technician arrived on time. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He set up our rowing machine, explained the features of the product, and demonstrated how to use it. We will definitely use Fitness Machine Technicians again when we need maintenance.

Portland

Linnea Castro
April 2020

I am so grateful for this professional team! They were able to quickly diagnose the problem with my treadmill, source the needed parts directly from the manufacturer, and then come out and get my treadmill up and going again. I was SO impressed with their communication (professional and timely), and the way I was updated with the process and order status. The price was extremely fair and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company to any of my friends to keep their exercise equipment in top shape. Thank you, thank you!