Skip to main content

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Phoenix & Scottsdale Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

J. G.
July 2020

They did a great job! Personable, efficient, and fixed both my treadmill and elliptical.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Katie Rubin
July 2020

When I first reached out to Fitness Machine Technicians to break down our fitness tower while our gym floor was being installed, Ghassan was extremely professional, and instantly provided a reasonable and accurate quote. I was able to get on the schedule immediately with all of my questions and concerns addressed. At the time of appointment, Ghassan and Joseph were punctual, polite, and – important during the current pandemic – wearing masks and clean throughout the process. They got in, got the job done quickly, and the payment process was a breeze. The same is true for when they returned to reassemble the unit. I highly recommend them for your fitness equipment needs.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Becca M.
June 2020

Where do I start? Well let’s start at the beginning! Quick to return my initial call. Accommodated my busy schedule. Explained the process so I knew what to expect. Through communication by service gentleman. Showed up on time, professional and courteous demeanor. Followed CDC guidelines. Quick and skilled. Showed me how to use features of treadmill. I highly recommend!!

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Whitney Hunchak
June 2020

It has been one week since my technician, Joseph, came out to fix my treadmill. So far it’s running great and he fixed the problem at the first appointment. More importantly, if the problem happens again, we have a plan in plan to fix it. I am very happy with the service I received and would definitely call them for any repairs!!!

Phoenix & Scottsdale

David Kuhn
May 2020

Joseph did a terrific job. The Airdyne is back up and running and we are very happy to get back on our exercise program. Joseph is a courteous and professional technician.
We were lucky to have Joseph do the work on our exercise bike. I will recommend your Company to all our friends and relatives.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

E. B.
April 2020

My Keizer bike had a pedal that I couldn’t get off, I called and they were out the next day (and they were on time) fixed the pedal in 20 minutes. Great service, I would highly recommend fitness machine technicians.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Heather S.
March 2020

After dealing with another company that made making an appointment impossible, I was so pleased with the guys at Fitness Machine Technicians.  Not only were they easy to make an appointment with, they did an awesome job notify me about my appointment and they were less than the other company!  The technician did a great job on my elliptical.  He had to come to my house twice, he was always on time and worked quickly to get the job done.  I would definitely recommend them.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Bret Hardin
February 2020

Both the gentleman in the office and a repair technician were very helpful in helping me look for a part for an older exercise bike. Unfortunately we were unable to find the part but I certainly appreciated the effort and service provided even without a sale. I would definitely reach out to them again should the need arise.

Phoenix & Scottsdale

Vaughn Moody
January 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians did a fabulous job on my treadmill. I wasn’t sure it could even be fixed but they took care of everything! The job was expertly coordinated and there was no trouble in diagnosing the problem and fixing it so I didn’t have to risk purchasing a used treadmill – it works like new! I HIGHLY recommend using them to fix your equipment – great service and friendly technician! THANK YOU!

Phoenix & Scottsdale

John H. Sconiers
November 2019

Wow I will say I was very impressed with the service and the timing with Fitness Machine Technicians. These guys were very professional, very nice, easy to work with and my treadmill looks better and works better than before. Definitely worth the money. I would definitely hire them again.