Skip to main content

Palm Beach

Palm Beach Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Palm Beach

Penny Rodgers
July 2020

Amazing! Best In Class Service! Reply within 2 hours by management to the inquiry I sent.

The appointment for set up of a new treadmill was made for a convenient date and time that worked for my schedule. 30-minute telephone call when they were on their way.

The team of 3 men showed up with face masks, practiced social distancing and got to work immediately. They communicated throughout and cleaned up when done. Best choice and engagement I could have made.

I will engage this company to perform 6 month maintenance to keep my treadmill in top performance. They can take care of our other fitness equipment as well.

Thanks so much for performing above expectation.

Palm Beach

Julie Richardson
June 2020

Exceptional Service from the phone communication to the technicians needed for my Life Fitness T5 Treadmill! I had moved and my mover scratched, dented and I thought destroyed my treadmill, but the technicians not only serviced it, (it wasn’t ruined but the belt was not centered and was loose and I also needed it moved to another room, it’s 350 lbs) The techs had to take the rails off for it to fit through the other room’s door I wanted in in, tightened the belt, centered it, serviced it, cleaned it and it’s working superbly now! Pricing could not be better, glad I called them – would definitely use in the future if I need.

Palm Beach

Todd Kenig
May 2020

Bought a used elliptical they got it working like new. Great service I highly recommend

Palm Beach

Siegfried Lueghausen
May 2020

Honest professional service that does not disappoint. They do what they promise to do when they promise to do.

Palm Beach

Chris F.
February 2020

Helayne and her crew responded immediately to my inquiry. They were fast and efficient and went out of their way to help me with a problem my old provider left me with. Would highly recommend!

Palm Beach

Joseph Pietrafesa
February 2020

Very responsive and professional service. Glad I called them!

Palm Beach

Roberta K.
December 2019

I needed service on my recumbent bike and called several companies before making my choice with Fitness Machine Technicians. Helayne responded quickly and was very accommodating in finding a date and time that would work around my schedule. The technician, Jermaine was wonderful. Personable, knowledgeable and efficient.

A great experience. I would definitely recommend FMT and Jermaine to anyone needing home service on their exercise equipment.

Palm Beach

Jekella Sade Dansby
December 2019

These guys are awesome! Definitely machine savers! Thankful for your service!

Palm Beach

Paulina S.
November 2019

We needed a technician out in Boynton Beach, FL for one of our customers. We sell fitness equipment all around the country but we are based in California. Did some net searching and came across Fitness Machine Technicians and a couple others. Helayne was quick to respond and gave me a reasonable quote. She took care of our customer with no issues or delays. Our customer was happy with the service. Very easy to communicate with. Responded quickly to all my emails. Definitely will use them again.

Palm Beach

Elzbieta Molczan
November 2019

Great service nice people… Went out of their way to get me back on my treadmill.