Skip to main content

Palm Beach Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Palm Beach

David Atlman
September 2020

From the moment that Chris and Ansony showed up, I knew I was in good hands. It is very comforting to work with true professionals. They completed the work even faster than expected, practiced safety, and did a great job cleaning up after. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Tech to anyone that needs assistance. Thanks, Helayne as well!

Palm Beach

Rock Fitness
September 2020

Helayne Konugkis is so awesome. She was very responsive. Always returned our phone calls and was always available to talk and answer all our questions. The technicians that came out were awesome as well. They were very professional and explained everything that they did. They also answered all our questions.

Palm Beach

Derek Soletzky
September 2020

These guys are fantastic! They showed up at my home gym on time, every time, and get the job done right. They keep me updated every step of the way, even when I am not on site. Would recommend them to anyone! They don’t disappoint!

Palm Beach

Jayden Watter
September 2020

I will absolutely use this company again. I had 2 male technicians that carried a 200 lb elliptical up a flight of stairs and put it together in about 2 hours. Very friendly and professional staff. I’m very satisfied with the way the machine was put together and works well. Thanks guys!

Palm Beach

Emily W.
August 2020

I will absolutely use this company again. I had 2 male technicians that carried a 200 lb elliptical up a flight of stairs and put it together in about 2 hours. Very friendly and professional staff. I’m very satisfied with the way the machine was put together and works well. Thanks, guys!

Palm Beach

R. Penny Rodgers
July 2020

Amazing! Best In Class Service! Reply within 2 hours by management to the inquiry I sent.

The appointment for set up of a new treadmill was made for a convenient date and time that worked for my schedule. 30-minute telephone call when they were on their way.

The team of 3 men showed up with face masks, practiced social distancing and got to work immediately. They communicated throughout and cleaned up when done. Best choice and engagement I could have made.

I will engage this company to perform 6 month maintenance to keep my treadmill in top performance. They can take care of our other fitness equipment as well.

Thanks so much for performing above expectation. You all rock!

Palm Beach

Julie Richardson
June 2020

Exceptional Service from the phone communication to the technicians needed for my Life Fitness T5 Treadmill! I had moved and my mover scratched, dented and I thought destroyed my treadmill, but the technicians not only serviced it, (it wasn’t ruined but the belt was not centered and was loose and I also needed it moved to another room, it’s 350 lbs) The techs had to take the rails off for it to fit through the other room’s door I wanted in in, tightened the belt, centered it, serviced it, cleaned it and it’s working superbly now! Pricing could not be better, glad I called them – would definitely use in the future if I need.

Palm Beach

Todd Kenig
May 2020

Bought a used elliptical they got it working like new. Great service I highly recommend

Palm Beach

Siegfried Lueghausen
May 2020

Honest professional service that does not disappoint. They do what they promise to do when they promise to do.

Palm Beach

Chris F.
February 2020

Helayne and her crew responded immediately to my inquiry. They were fast and efficient and went out of their way to help me with a problem my old provider left me with. Would highly recommend!