Skip to main content

Palm Beach & Broward County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Palm Beach & Broward County

David Fleshler
December 2020

Excellent fast service at a reasonable price. A part came loose in my elliptical, they sent someone the day after I called. It was a difficult job that involved completely opening up the works of the machine, but the repairman (Chris) got it working perfectly and charged me less than I expected.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Mike Diaz
December 2020

Great service… I thought I would have to throw out my treadmill until this special team came and rescued it. They did what NordicTrack did not do… Bless them!!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Alan Harbitkin
November 2020

What a great company! I bought a large weight training machine I needed to be brought upstairs and assembled. They sent 2 gentlemen over just a few days after I initially contacted them. These guys were so professional and knowledgeable it blew my mind. They assembled the machine in an hour, yes just 1 hour. The machine works perfectly, would have taken me a full day to figure out how to assemble this, what a lifesaver. Best decision I made by calling this company. I would recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to all. Thanks for your professionalism!

Palm Beach & Broward County

David Atlman
September 2020

From the moment that Chris and Ansony showed up, I knew I was in good hands. It is very comforting to work with true professionals. They completed the work even faster than expected, practiced safety, and did a great job cleaning up after. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Tech to anyone that needs assistance. Thanks, Helayne as well!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Rock Fitness
September 2020

Helayne Konugkis is so awesome. She was very responsive. Always returned our phone calls and was always available to talk and answer all our questions. The technicians that came out were awesome as well. They were very professional and explained everything that they did. They also answered all our questions.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Derek Soletzky
September 2020

These guys are fantastic! They showed up at my home gym on time, every time, and get the job done right. They keep me updated every step of the way, even when I am not on site. Would recommend them to anyone! They don’t disappoint!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Jayden Watter
September 2020

I will absolutely use this company again. I had 2 male technicians that carried a 200 lb elliptical up a flight of stairs and put it together in about 2 hours. Very friendly and professional staff. I’m very satisfied with the way the machine was put together and works well. Thanks guys!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Emily W.
August 2020

I will absolutely use this company again. I had 2 male technicians that carried a 200 lb elliptical up a flight of stairs and put it together in about 2 hours. Very friendly and professional staff. I’m very satisfied with the way the machine was put together and works well. Thanks, guys!

Palm Beach & Broward County

R. Penny Rodgers
July 2020

Amazing! Best In Class Service! Reply within 2 hours by management to the inquiry I sent.

The appointment for set up of a new treadmill was made for a convenient date and time that worked for my schedule. 30-minute telephone call when they were on their way.

The team of 3 men showed up with face masks, practiced social distancing and got to work immediately. They communicated throughout and cleaned up when done. Best choice and engagement I could have made.

I will engage this company to perform 6 month maintenance to keep my treadmill in top performance. They can take care of our other fitness equipment as well.

Thanks so much for performing above expectation. You all rock!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Julie Richardson
June 2020

Exceptional Service from the phone communication to the technicians needed for my Life Fitness T5 Treadmill! I had moved and my mover scratched, dented and I thought destroyed my treadmill, but the technicians not only serviced it, (it wasn’t ruined but the belt was not centered and was loose and I also needed it moved to another room, it’s 350 lbs) The techs had to take the rails off for it to fit through the other room’s door I wanted in in, tightened the belt, centered it, serviced it, cleaned it and it’s working superbly now! Pricing could not be better, glad I called them – would definitely use in the future if I need.