Skip to main content

Palm Beach & Broward County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Getty M.
August 2021

Very courteous and professional and knowledgeable – I highly recommend this technician for your fitness machine repairs.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Nobu S.
April 2021

Manager was courteous and responsive to our request. They are a small company trying to develop a strong reputation, I recommend giving them a try.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Andrea Gold
February 2021

Great company to work with. Great communication from appointments to status on ordered parts. Technicians notified me when they were on their way. Technicians were professional, knowledgable, and careful to explain what was needed. I highly recommend them!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Mustafa Acikgoz
February 2021

We highly recommend this company; we use their services each and every time we have gym equipment that needs to be handled professionally. Great people… easy to work with!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Steve Deck
January 2021

Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable technicians. Fast service and fair pricing. Highly recommend!

Palm Beach & Broward County

David Fleshler
December 2020

Excellent fast service at a reasonable price. A part came loose in my elliptical, they sent someone the day after I called. It was a difficult job that involved completely opening up the works of the machine, but the repairman (Chris) got it working perfectly and charged me less than I expected.

Palm Beach & Broward County

Mike Diaz
December 2020

Great service… I thought I would have to throw out my treadmill until this special team came and rescued it. They did what NordicTrack did not do… Bless them!!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Alan Harbitkin
November 2020

What a great company! I bought a large weight training machine I needed to be brought upstairs and assembled. They sent 2 gentlemen over just a few days after I initially contacted them. These guys were so professional and knowledgeable it blew my mind. They assembled the machine in an hour, yes just 1 hour. The machine works perfectly, would have taken me a full day to figure out how to assemble this, what a lifesaver. Best decision I made by calling this company. I would recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to all. Thanks for your professionalism!

Palm Beach & Broward County

David Atlman
September 2020

From the moment that Chris and Ansony showed up, I knew I was in good hands. It is very comforting to work with true professionals. They completed the work even faster than expected, practiced safety, and did a great job cleaning up after. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Tech to anyone that needs assistance. Thanks, Helayne as well!

Palm Beach & Broward County

Rock Fitness
September 2020

Helayne Konugkis is so awesome. She was very responsive. Always returned our phone calls and was always available to talk and answer all our questions. The technicians that came out were awesome as well. They were very professional and explained everything that they did. They also answered all our questions.