Skip to main content

Orange County

Orange County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Orange County

Rick Warwick
July 2020

These guys were great! It is refreshing to meet a team of people that truly care about the customer. With the utmost care, they moved an old 250 lbs treadmill from the second story of my home to the outside sidewalk. I am so pleased and will definitely use them for delivery and setup of my new treadmill.

Orange County

Paul Becker
July 2020

Everything that I requested was done as advertised, including the price. I won’t hesitate to call Fitness Technicians again.

Orange County

UwU
July 2020

Chris did an excellent job servicing my indoor bike. He was very professional, thorough, and detailed. I would highly recommend this company for your service needs!

Orange County

JDS Inc.
June 2020

Team of 2 came to my place and did what I thought my be impossible. Installed a Bowflex BXT216. Guys were fantastic and I’m running wild.

Orange County

Evelyn Drummer
June 2020

I arranged for transport of a used spinning bike to my home with FMT and I’m very happy I called them, They were responsive and arrived at the pick-up point and at my location exactly when they scheduled and performed complete maintenance on the bike at my home, professionally and safely. In these times both Steve and Chris came in and worked with a mask and gloves the entire time. The bike was looked over fully and I feel confident that I’m riding a safe and properly maintained machine, Highly recommend calling them for repair or maintenance of any of fitness machines you have. E. Drummer Irvine, CA

Orange County

Charles Hirsch
June 2020

Experienced tech was able to analyze and fix the problem in a short amount of time.
I plan to use them on an annual basis to keep my machines up to date.

Orange County

Sharon Kern
May 2020

Great service, super professional, honest, punctual. Let us know every step of the way the status of our parts on order and when they would be back. We have a full home gym and would definately call them for our regular service needs and maintanance.

Orange County

JDS Inc.
May 2020

Team of 2 came to my place and did what I thought my be impossible. Installed a Bowflex BXT216. Guys were fantastic and I’m running wild.

Orange County

Graham Wilkinson
May 2020

Awesome experience!!! Very efficient communication for scheduling and they assembled equipment that would have taken my days (or weeks) in hours. They left my house clean and with a working home gym. BONUS: during assembly, one piece of equipment had a fault screw so Steve called the OEM and they agreed to ship a new screw. This didn’t stop Steve from heading over to home depot and return to my house to correct the problem with a purchased screw. This was above and beyond and resulted in me not having to wait for the OEM part to arrive and have non-working equipment while I waited.

Orange County

Sharon Kern
May 2020

Great service, super professional, honest, punctual. Let us know every step of the way the status of our parts on order and when they would be back. We have a full home gym and would definitely call them for our regular service needs and maintenance.