Skip to main content

Orange County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Orange County

Fran Quigley
September 2020

Mitch went above and beyond in researching and advising us on all the options for repairing our home machine. Grateful for the terrific service!

Orange County

Carl DiNicola
September 2020

Steve, the owner is excellent; courteous, responsive, and very knowledgable. I had some issues with my treadmills and had 2 other providers over. My belt moving too far to one side, and the grinding noise it was making. Both times the other techs said it was my leg that was causing the issue. Steve came out and within an hour had rectified both problems. I won’t use another tech in the future but Steve on my 3 pieces of commercial-grade TRUE equipment. Very reasonable price too for his expertise!

Orange County

Pat Doyle
September 2020

I would like to advise anyone needing equipment repair/service, that Fitness Machine Technicians is a company that can be trusted to do the work, and a pleasure to work with. Before buying new equipment, give them a try and see if that old machine can be brought back to life.

Orange County

E Brocki
September 2020

I hired them to unassemble and reassemble a Precor Elliptical machine for our home gym. We needed to get it from the garage to the second floor of our house. I previously had 3 technicians out and none could do the job.. Fitness Machine not only did the job they did it perfectly, showed up on time, was very professional, and even carried it up the stairs while I worked from home. I will use them again on our next project.

Orange County

Rhonda Stroebel
September 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians were so responsive and were able to book an appointment within a week. Steve was exactly on time and had my treadmill built in an hour! Would definitely recommend using them for all of your fitness machine needs!

Orange County

George Demos
September 2020

The Fitness Machine Tech team is amazing. High quality service. Knowledgeable. Honest. Nice to work with.

Orange County

Jane Knight
September 2020

The guys showed up, on time, wearing masks, and got to work putting my treadmill together right away. They were finished within the hour and cleaned up the packaging! The owner’s wife is very friendly and helpful and the technicians were awesome and also very knowledgeable. Oh, and they thoroughly wiped down the machine after they finished putting it together too which I appreciated. I would hire these guys again in a heartbeat! Rock on!

Orange County

Richard Carroll
August 2020

They were on time and very professional. Not knowing this company, I was afraid of being overcharged but they diagnosed my problems and fixed them in an hour. The major issue I was expecting was not a major issue at all and they were honest. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Orange County

Rhonda Stoebel
August 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians were so responsive and were able to book an appointment within a week. Steve was exactly on time and had my treadmill built in an hour! Would definitely recommend using them for all of your fitness machine needs!

Orange County

George Demos
August 2020

The Fitness Machine Tech team is amazing. High quality service. Knowledgeable. Honest. Nice to work with.