Skip to main content

Orange County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Orange County

Carl D.
September 2021

Another outstanding service by Fitness Technicians and Chris. My True treadmill had a blown belt and after consultation, we also decided to replace the main running belt – and glad I did! Runs like new, excellent performance, super quiet, and was expertly installed. And at a fair price. Thanks again Steve for your great service company, our family appreciates you!

Orange County

Sarah H.
June 2021

These guys are honest, fair, good at what they do, and actually kind. They fixed my Nordic Track treadmill when the motherboard failed and Nordic Track would not honor their warranty. A year later Nordic Tracks manufacturer part failed (again) and these guys helped me again! I wish I had met them before I had purchased my machine – their advice is beyond savvy because they have lots of experience.

Orange County

Dionne C.
May 2021

Great Technicians, especially Chris! He fixed my elliptical that was broken during our move. They really are knowledgeable, prompt, and courteous. Will refer this company anytime!

Orange County

Villa B.
May 2021

So glad I found Fitness Machine Technicians. I’m a single woman and always afraid of being upsold or taken advantage of. I called several tech repair people and narrowed it down to two. I chose Fitness Machine and I am happy I did. My Star Trac treadmill was working just fine and then I went to turn it on and it wouldn’t turn on. I thought oh boy, turns out Chris looked under the HEAVY treadmill and saw that the under plug had wiggled loose and wasn’t making a good connection. He simply tightens the cord, did a general overall maintenance check, and was on his way. Nothing else was needed and he didn’t fabricate maintenance or repairs that were not needed. Was professional and honest. Steve was very helpful over the phone and didn’t lose patience with me. I would recommend them and use again.

Orange County

Debra D.
May 2021

Our older, yet in good condition, elliptical got a lease on life and we will get a few more years out of it! Thanks, Steve, for finding the part and being so efficient in getting us scheduled for the repair.  Chris was our repair tech and he did an excellent job as well. I would definitely recommend Fitness Machine Technician!

Orange County

Michael M.
May 2021

Great experience with Steve C. He was easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable in repairing my Keiser M3 spin bike. I highly recommend his services!

Orange County

Peter S.
April 2021

They assembled my NordicTrack bicycle. Very professional employees. Easy to communicate via Yelp, email, and text. Followed Covid Safety protocols. I will use them again to service my treadmill.

Orange County

Pam S.
April 2021

Was contacted very quickly! Once my parts were in the job was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. The service technician was fast, friendly, and went the extra mile. Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and professional!  Keeping this number in my book

Orange County

Cristy E.
April 2021

They were very professional and fair, they explained our options and responded quickly when a decision was made. Jason did a great job and demonstrated what customer service should look like.

Orange County

George Teer
March 2021

Great experience. Chris was very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Elliptical works great and he provided extra information on proper care and maintenance of the machine. Will definitely use the service again if needed.