Skip to main content

Orange County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Orange County

Susan Miller
December 2020

We had Chris come out to our home today to assemble an elliptical machine. He was very courteous and professional. We appreciate him coming here on Christmas Eve. The machine came in so many pieces and was way beyond our abilities to assemble. Chris assembled it very quickly. So happy to have found this service. Excellent customer service!

Orange County

Mike Spain
December 2020

We ran into some snags with our nordic elliptical and Steve and Chris would not stop until we were happy. True above and beyond service. We highly recommend them and you should not have to contact any other technicians.

Orange County

Heather Virroti
December 2020

This Company was very easy to work with. They were very customer service oriented and did a great job replacing my belt on my treadmill. Highly recommend this Company for in-house workout equipment repairs.

Orange County

Deniel Feldman
November 2020

If you spend money on a home gym, don’t waste it by installing it yourself. Call the pros at Fitness Machine. I ordered a 3K home gym and thought I could handle it. I am relatively handy. However, when I saw the instructions, I thought twice. They were able to schedule an appointment within 72 hours (crazy these days.) I was so pleased with Chris’s professionalism. He came masked and gloved and worked hard to get the job done right. Best investment I could have made. It works perfectly… He even suggested I rotate the machine to give the garage more space. He was right about that as well!

Orange County

Suzanne Herzog - Sackett
November 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians are the BEST! From the moment of calling to schedule an appointment to arriving at my home to assemble the bike. The company exudes professionalism, courtesy, punctuality and working to accommodate the day and time you would like for your appointment.

Steve and Jason were great in setting up my bike. I wasn’t sure which was the best direction for the bike to face. They did not hesitate to turn it around after being fully assembled. They cleaned up the packaging material after they were through. They are also very COVID aware in using masks and sanitizing. I highly recommend using them. You will not be disappointed. Their fee charged is very reasonable.

Orange County

Happy Faces With Spotless Cleaning
November 2020

I called Fitness Machine Technicians and I spoke to Steve he was very very helpful he explained everything very well even went the extra mile to text me the link where I can find the Manufacturer’s warranty for a treadmill that we have at home. It wasn’t a mechanical issue it was a technical issue. I didn’t even know that our treadmill has a manufacturer warranty on it.

Thank you Steve for going the extra mile to help me out. I definitely recommend this place.

Orange County

Bruce Shuman
October 2020

Great help! Steve fixed a complicated problem that required taking apart my spin bike. Excellent.

Orange County

Pat Doyle
October 2020

I would like to advise anyone needing equipment repair/service, that Fitness Machine Technicians is a company that can be trusted to do the work, and a pleasure to work with. Before buying new equipment, give them a try and see if that old machine can be brought back to life.

Orange County

Carl DiNicola
September 2020

Steve, the owner is excellent; courteous, responsive, and very knowledgable. I had some issues with my treadmills and had 2 other providers over. My belt moving too far to one side, and the grinding noise it was making. Both times the other techs said it was my leg that was causing the issue. Steve came out and within an hour had rectified both problems. I won’t use another tech in the future but Steve on my 3 pieces of commercial-grade TRUE equipment. Very reasonable price too for his expertise!

Orange County

E Brocki
September 2020

I hired them to unassemble and reassemble a Precor Elliptical machine for our home gym. We needed to get it from the garage to the second floor of our house. I previously had 3 technicians out and none could do the job.. Fitness Machine not only did the job they did it perfectly, showed up on time, was very professional, and even carried it up the stairs while I worked from home. I will use them again on our next project.