Skip to main content

Orange County Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Orange County

George Teer
March 2021

Great experience. Chris was very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Elliptical works great and he provided extra information on proper care and maintenance of the machine. Will definitely use the service again if needed.

Orange County

Sue Grotter
March 2021

Such quick, great service!  Really appreciate Steve’s professional team in their fast response to diagnose the problem for my Precor Elliptical, order then install the part and get my Elliptical up and running again.

Orange County

Jill P.
March 2021

I first contacted Lifefitness to fix two broken parts on my treadmill and they were not helpful at all. I was frustrated so I googled a place to fix it and Fitness Machine Technicians came up. I am so happy I called this company. Their prices are very fair, (and much better than Lifefitness) and the technician that fixed it was on time, and did a great job. My ten-year-old treadmill runs like new. I can’t recommend them enough!  I am so happy to now have a company I trust to call in case it needs to be fixed again.

Orange County

Marcos M.
February 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians did a great job on fixing my Sunny indoor bicycle. Jason did a great job and fixed my bike super fast. I really appreciated other than the great customer service that all Covid precautions like wearing masks, gloves, and wiping down of equipment were done during the visit.

Orange County

Gillian Johnson
February 2021

We had an excellent experience with this company. They were prompt, respectful, and extremely efficient. Will use them again without a doubt.

Orange County

David Faris
February 2021

Highly recommend this company. Quick response time from initial service request to the final repair.  Chris was very professional friendly and arived on time. Did a great job getting us back on track!

Orange County

Pam Ikeda
February 2021

My husband and I decided to put together a home gym and ordered a Sole F80 treadmill from the manufacturer. The treadmill came in a HUGE box on top of a long pallet – definitely too much for us to move and handle on our own, much less assemble by ourselves! I googled fitness equipment assembly services and Fitness Machine Technicians came up as a local (SoCal) business.  A quick look at some of their reviews assured me that they seemed to be a solid, reputable company. I made an inquiry about their service area on their website and received a quick, personal response via text.  We set up a date/time for the installation and their prices were quoted to me upfront.  The technicians (Chris and his associate) communicated with me on the install date and since they were running early, asked if they could come by a half-hour early.

They completed the assembly within an hour. Their work area was clean. I’m using my new treadmill regularly and will definitely be contacting Fitness Machine Technicians for preventative maintenance to keep it running smoothly. I highly recommend this company for any exercise equipment assembly, installation, or maintenance.

Orange County

Marcos Mendez
January 2021

I had an issue with my Sunny indoor bike and Fitness Machine Technician Jason was able to fix my bike super fast. Aside from the great customer service, I really appreciated that all Covid protocols were met. Jason came into my house with a mask worn as well as gloves and all equipment was wiped clean. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking to get a repair to their fitness equipment.

Orange County

Michael Muscat
January 2021

Outstanding customer service from this company to help with preventive maintenance on newly installed gym equipment. Not only is Steve Chapman patient, kind, and helpful, but his technician, Chris, is equally courteous, timely, and professional. With the pandemic closing gyms and cutting into businesses like this, I hope those who have created home gyms in the Orange County area as I have will support them. They’re totally affordable and gave me peace of mind that I could continue to enjoy my equipment for years to come without any need to replace it. I highly recommend them!

Orange County

Susan Miller
December 2020

We had Chris come out to our home today to assemble an elliptical machine. He was very courteous and professional. We appreciate him coming here on Christmas Eve. The machine came in so many pieces and was way beyond our abilities to assemble. Chris assembled it very quickly. So happy to have found this service. Excellent customer service!