Skip to main content

Omaha & Lincoln Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Omaha & Lincoln

Express Life Chiropractic

This company takes great customer service to the next level!! They have answered any and every question that I had! Would not use anyone else, they are the best!! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Omaha & Lincoln

Jason Moen
April 2021

Very responsive to their customers and find a way to help! They offer regular maintenance options too!

Omaha & Lincoln

Jesse Moore
April 2021

Alex and Kyle were incredible. We ran into an issue and Kyle reacted like there was no issue. If you need Fitness Machine assistance, these guys are the best.

Omaha & Lincoln

Pati Carr
April 2021

They responded to my inquiry right away and were able to schedule a time quickly. Kyle was quick, efficient, professional and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of repair or assembly. Fantastic!

Omaha & Lincoln

Rachel Marie Schmidt
April 2021

Quick, experienced service that prioritized my budget and needs! Highly recommened; they pre-researched the model in question and were able to advise even before serving the product of the potential financial cost

Omaha & Lincoln

Julie Droge
April 2021

Thank you for fixing our existing treadmill! Can’t say enough about great customer service and professionalism. Alex and Kyle were great to work with. You made the whole process easy from start to finish and saved us from having to purchase a new treadmill.

Omaha & Lincoln

Becky Kinney
March 2021

Alex and Kyle were very professional while working on my fitness bike. Alex and Kyle worked together trying to figure out the issue of my bike. My issue was very small however they didn’t give up until it was solved! Alex kept me well informed days to hours prior to the appointment. I felt like my time was very important to him as well. I was given a time of expected arrival. No 2-4 hour window! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Omaha & Lincoln

Pati Carr
March 2021

They responded to my inquiry right away and were able to schedule a time quickly. Kyle was quick, efficient, professional and very kind. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of repair or assembly. Fantastic!

Omaha & Lincoln

Stacey Kramer
March 2021

Alex went above and beyond to help me. He was detailed, quick and professional. I highly recommend this service. He saved me from having to purchase a new treadmill and I can’t thank him enough!

Omaha & Lincoln

Stephanie Basham
February 2021

I used Fitness Machine Technicians’ website to inquire about service work on our elliptical and got a response from Alex the same night. He wanted to know more about the problem. I was in need of new rollers and he did an exhaustive search for replacement parts (which verified no parts were available) and even suggested other solutions. I am very impressed with his responsiveness, expertise and willingness to solve my problem. I recommend him to anyone wanting to do business with a real professional.