Skip to main content

Omaha & Lincoln Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Omaha & Lincoln

Arthur H.
September 2021

The quickly repaired my ProForm Cardio HIIT machine with the replacement parts sent to me from ProForm! Very professional and quick service! Highly recommend them!!

Omaha & Lincoln

Chad W.
August 2021

Easy 5 star review. Easy to deal with on the phone, quick turnaround time, technicians were friendly and professional. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Don’t go anywhere else!

Omaha & Lincoln

Will M.
August 2021

Incredible communication and their attention to detail goes above and beyond what others are doing! Thanks you for all your help!

Omaha & Lincoln

Kelley
July 2021

This company was a surprising variety of “Very’s:” Very Responsive – I had a well-qualified technician at my house in a matter of hours after my initial phone call; Very Efficient – technician did an excellent job of fixing and thoroughly testing my treadmill in a minimal amount of time. He didn’t waste time small talking (but was very responsive to my questions and comments. He was by no means standoffish); and Very Affordable – the customer service department at the company my treadmill was made was not very helpful and was more expensive. I think I got a better deal and much better service. Very pleased and I would highly recommend the people at Fitness Machine Technicians. Thanks, guys!

Omaha & Lincoln

Erin Duffy
July 2021

We thought we could fix our broken spin bike by ourselves, but after hitting a wall in the repair process, I decided to contact Fitness Machine Technicians. It was the right decision — Alex, the owner, was prompt and helpful, sending someone out the next day, and Brandon the technician was friendly and did a great job on a not-so-easy repair. Great service! I’m excited to work out again and not have my living room floor covered in bike parts and tools.

Omaha & Lincoln

Bruce Schlote
July 2021

I found FMT through Google (after finding out our manufacturer’s warranty didn’t cover anything we actually needed). Called and spoke with Kyle who assured me they could take care of our elliptical and made the scheduling/setup process fast and painless. Brandon did our service/diagnostic appointment; he was both professional and thorough. We won’t be calling anyone else while we own our home gym equipment. Thanks guys!!

Omaha & Lincoln

Tim O'Connor
July 2021

Great company to work with for any type of home fitness equipment needs… repair, installation, etc. Alex was very responsive with excellent communication and he made sure that all of our questions and concerns were addressed before the technicians arrived. Both technicians arrived on time, and like Alex, were more than happy to answer any questions we had. They thoroughly read the assembly instructions for our Sole E95 elliptical to make sure it was assembled correctly the first time. After the technicians left and we began using the elliptical, we heard a slight rubbing sound. The technicians came back over the same afternoon and located and fixed the small piece of plastic that was rubbing. Our experience with Fitness Machine Technicians couldn’t have been better and it’s so nice to know we have a dependable company to call on if we need assistance in the future.

Omaha & Lincoln

Chris Ballard
July 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians responded in less than 24 hours to service the treadmill in my home. The technician was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend using this company for your fitness equipment maintenance and repair needs.

Omaha & Lincoln

Jessica McKinney
June 2021

This company is professional, trustworthy, and provides great customer service. Brandon was thorough, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend reaching out to them for any of your fitness equipment needs.

Omaha & Lincoln

Emmalee Westfall
June 2021

Alex was quick to respond to get us in. Brandon and Kyle were very professional and very polite. Would highly recommend if you are moving or going through a renovation. They came in cleaned and tuned up our machines and now they look brand new! They walked me through exactly what they did. Quick and efficient work!