Skip to main content

Omaha & Lincoln Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Omaha & Lincoln

Jessica McKinney
June 2021

This company is professional, trustworthy, and provides great customer service. Brandon was thorough, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend reaching out to them for any of your fitness equipment needs.

Omaha & Lincoln

Emmalee Westfall
June 2021

Alex was quick to respond to get us in. Brandon and Kyle were very professional and very polite. Would highly recommend if you are moving or going through a renovation. They came in cleaned and tuned up our machines and now they look brand new! They walked me through exactly what they did. Quick and efficient work!

Omaha & Lincoln

Michael Brundieck
June 2021

Arrived ahead of schedule. Came ahead of time with my permission given to do so. Made quick work of the setup especially when they had never set up this brand of equipment before. Were very respectful and polite. They cleaned up all the mess from the boxes packing materials and styrofoam junk. They even vacuumed the area they worked in. What a great team of professionals! I highly recommend using them. You will save yourself a lot of headaches unless you thrive on puzzles.

Omaha & Lincoln

Amy Fries
May 2021

As a realtor, I work with clients who are stressed about moving, especially moving their fitness equipment. Alex and The FMT Team were easy to work with and accommodated all of my clients’ needs to get their equipment from one home to the next.

Omaha & Lincoln

Justin Pearson
May 2021

Shout out to Fitness Machine Technicians! There is no better fitness repair service in the Omaha area I can assure you of that. Thanks to Alex and his crew, I have no more excuses on getting myself back in shape. They were out to my house fixing my equipment super quick and it was really affordable. Now for these pounds…

Omaha & Lincoln

Erin Pearson
May 2021

I had some work done recently on our in home equipment. It had gotten a lot of use in the last year due to the pandemic (thanks corona), and needed some TLC. Alex and Kyle were super easy to work with getting everything in tip top shape. Prices were fair as well. Thanks guys!

Omaha & Lincoln

Erica Tucker
May 2021

If you want someone you can trust as well as quick friendly service, call Fitness Machine Technicians! You won’t be disappointed!

Omaha & Lincoln

Justin Davison
May 2021

Alex and his team are very responsive to questions. If you need equipment repaired they will treat you great and get the job done!

Omaha & Lincoln

Express Life Chiropractic

This company takes great customer service to the next level!! They have answered any and every question that I had! Would not use anyone else, they are the best!! Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Omaha & Lincoln

Jason Moen
April 2021

Very responsive to their customers and find a way to help! They offer regular maintenance options too!