Skip to main content

Northwest Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northwest Cleveland

Karie Josie
September 2020

They are the definition of professional. They show up when they say they will, they tell you what everything will cost ahead of time and stick to it, they are courteous, they are very honest and very responsive. My experience couldn’t have gone any better! 5 stars for sure!

Northwest Cleveland

Lisa Z.
August 2020

This company went above and beyond to get our treadmill back up and working. Their communication and professionalism was extraordinary. I highly recommend

This customer rated you highly for professionalism, responsiveness, and punctuality.

Northwest Cleveland

Neal Saluja
July 2020

Justin was the tech that helped fix our machine and came out on multiple occasions to diagnose the problem. Both Justin and Kevin were communicative, professional, and easy to work with. Highly recommended!! Thanks!

Northwest Cleveland

Amy M.
May 2020

Sole80 treadmill repair. Very clear on what items will cost ahead of time. Made 2 trips, 1 to run diagnostics, next to replace walking belt. On time, cleaned up after. Will use again if needed.

Northwest Cleveland

Steve H.
May 2020

Justin was on time, professional and friendly. He fixed the issues with both the elliptical and treadmill and serviced both. I will use FMT in the future and would highly recommend them for both price value and service.

Northwest Cleveland

Patrick Hopperton
May 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians are a top shelf company! They went above and beyond to help me get my 20 y/o Trotter treadmill back and running. Other companies I contacted just told me it was too old and nothing could be done. Kevin came up with the solution and now I have an old friend back. They keep you informed, they were always on time. I cannot say enough. It isn’t often you find people who take pride in providing this type of service! I highly recommend them all!

Northwest Cleveland

Sandi VanLuit
March 2020

Wonderful company. Called Monday night and Justin was at our house Tuesday morning. Our NordicTrack bike of 2 years had no resistance. He completely diagnosed the problem. Helped find the part numbers. Found a telephone number for me to call since parts are still covered under my warranty with NordicTrack. He also looked at a treadmill that was giving us problems. He only needed to tighten a belt and a little upkeep. I felt he was very helpful and honest. The service fee is very fair. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Northwest Cleveland

Frank Mace
March 2020

I highly recommend this company for any one looking for any fitness machine repair, the technician who serviced my fitness equipment was on time, and very knowledgeable. Thanks Kevin and Justin, job well done!!!

Northwest Cleveland

Robert Pack
March 2020

These guys were great. I have a pro Form Cardiohit that I was trying to get serviced through Icon Fitness, also known as Nordictrack, with whom I had an extended warranty. I could not get any of their techs to work on it. That went on for the better part of 18 months. Finally I decided I had wasted my money on them, called Brian at Fitness Machine Technicians, and he sent Justin out – based on my availability, not theirs, and he had it repaired in about 2 hours. These guys know what they are doing. Don’t waste your time with anyone else.

Northwest Cleveland

Javier O.
March 2020

I was disappointed that Dick’s Sporting Goods basically told me I was on my own with regards to maintenance and disassembly of my one year old treadmill, but I was pleased that Fitness Machine Technicians showed up so fast to get my mammoth of a machine moved to the basement and serviced. They drove from Avon to Wadsworth and attended to my many last minute requests! Must I say, I am a mechanical Engineer myself and I was very impressed with their promptness and professionalism. The price quoted was the price paid, and I will be sure to contact them again next year for maintenance.