Skip to main content

Northwest Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northwest Cleveland

Melissa B.
July 2021

I had my treadmill serviced today by Fitness Machine Technicians. I am more than pleased with this company. Such an easy process. The two Men that were sent to my house today to take care of my treadmill were so polite professional helpful & efficient. Once they were finished with the repairs, they then took extra time to go over proper instructions with me and patiently answer all my questions. My treadmill is like brand new again! I’m so excited & I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this company to anyone.

Northwest Cleveland

Dale G.
June 2021

Was working with another Treadmill repair place and they were being super unresponsive, decided to look elsewhere and came across Fitness Machine Technicians. I gave Kevin a call and he responded within 24 hours and got me on the schedule to come assemble my new machine. They set me up with Ron. He was super professional and efficient in putting my machine together. These guys go above and beyond what I would expect a normal repair company to do. Definitely would use again!

Northwest Cleveland

Denise Robinson
March 2020

After moving a couple of times, my treadmill didn’t work anymore. I placed a call to Fitness Machine Technicians and scheduled an appointment. Justin arrived on time and within a 1/2 hour, my treadmill was up and running again. He even took the time to check all of the programs, speeds, and incline. Before he left, Justin lubricated the Treadmill. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Northwest Cleveland

G Jaffe
March 2020

I sent a tech support request to my treadmill’s manufacturer; Kevin from Fitness MTs called me the next morning as they had a technician in my area; he arrived 10 minutes later, and was gone 10 minutes after that with the problem fixed. Very professional – wore a mask without having to be asked – very friendly. Good service all around.

Northwest Cleveland

Matt Collins
March 2020

We had a great experience with Fitness Machine Technicians. Our 15-year-old Precor treadmill broke down unexpectedly and FMT was able to track down the appropriate parts to fix it. They were responsive, timely, and professional. I would recommend FMT to others.

Northwest Cleveland

Mel C.
March 2020

Kevin sent his guys out to fix my treadmill and it is now working like new. Also, was kind enough to give me a military discount which I appreciated immensely. Before the guys left they gave me some great tips and advice on how to keep my treadmill working at optimum capacity. Amazing company to work with!

Northwest Cleveland

Diana F.
March 2020

Kevin was very professional in his work. He did a very nice job. He was punctual. The treadmill assembly was done quickly. I am very satisfied and would recommend. If I could have chosen great on the 5 descriptions (instead of only 3) I would have. I appreciate that he took the time to show me how prepare to move it if I needed to.

Northwest Cleveland

Roseann Monti
November 2020

They are professional, competent, and trustworthy. They went “above and beyond” in assembling our machine when another company failed to do so properly.

Northwest Cleveland

Colin Skopinski
October 2020

I hired Fitness Machine Technicians to take apart and reassemble a Lat Pulldown machine when moving to a new house. The experience was seamless and alleviated one of the many stressors of moving. The technician, Cody, was professional, efficient, and effective. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Northwest Cleveland

Karie Josie
September 2020

They are the definition of professional. They show up when they say they will, they tell you what everything will cost ahead of time and stick to it, they are courteous, they are very honest and very responsive. My experience couldn’t have gone any better! 5 stars for sure!