Skip to main content

Northeast Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northeast Cleveland

Justin White
March 2021

I appreciate your organization in several respects. The technician not only assembled the exercise bike he instructed me about important aspects of its functions. In addition, the young man adjusted the seat and pedals to my height and he instructed me regarding specifics of the bike that made reading the manual more effective. He was efficient, professional, and personable.

I also benefitted greatly from conversations with Ms. Houghton the business owner. She took time to advise me about her services while informing me about the quality of fitness machines both generally and specifically. In summary, I received 5-star service at all levels.

Northeast Cleveland

Jeff Kadlub
March 2021

Great value for us personally not having to figure out how to get the treadmill into the basement, installing, etc. They were in and out within an hour, and it would have taken us a lot longer than that.  Thanks!

Northeast Cleveland

Carol Boynton
March 2021

I purchased a Proform Carbon El elliptical and the task of putting it together was overwhelming. I found Fitness Machine Techniques on the internet and contacted them. They responded right away and I explained what I needed.  I received a quote and I scheduled an appointment within days. Two technicians arrived and put it together and had me up and running in no time. I had no idea this service was available and I will keep in contact with them for maintenance of all my exercise equipment.

Northeast Cleveland

Joel Libava
February 2021

Great experience. Tech is knowledgeable and was willing to put in the extra effort. I highly recommend this company!

Northeast Cleveland

Keith Trohoske
February 2021

I had an 8-year-old recumbent stationary bike that required repair. Fitness Machine Technicians correctly diagnosed the problem,  ordered the necessary repair part, and had my bike operational in nine working days from the date of my first call. Both technicians involved in the diagnosis and repair and everyone who was involved in this process provided exceptional service.  I really appreciate their skills, knowledge, professionalism, and expertise. Spencer, Kyle, and especially Jennifer did a superb job. Should I have any further need of repair for my exercise equipment, I will certainly turn to Fitness Machine Technicians for service.

Northeast Cleveland

Karen Ozan
January 2021

This company answered my questions over several phone conversations. They researched and found a specific part I knew would be needed. They were then able to repair my machine in one visit.  They were very professional.

Northeast Cleveland

Jon Kaplan
January 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians repaired our stair climber. They were very knowledgeable, responsive, and courteous. We got a good value and will use this company for more work when arises. I would recommend them to my friends.

Northeast Cleveland

Jack Lesyk
January 2021

Very pleased with my service from Fitness Machine Technicians who set up my NordicTrack treadmill. The two technicians were on time, very courteous, professional, and competent. They took their time to make sure that everything was done correctly. I totally appreciate the quality of this service and recommend them most heartily.

Northeast Cleveland

Michael Stroup
January 2021

Their technicians unpacked and assembled my new elliptical in a little over an hour.  They both wore masks the entire time that they were in the house. They were polite and personable.

Northeast Cleveland

Rosemarie Wright
December 2020

The appointment was easily and conveniently made. The technician was courteous, personable, and very knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have my treadmill back working again!