Skip to main content

Northeast Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northeast Cleveland

Rosemarie Wright
December 2020

The appointment was easily and conveniently made. The technician was courteous, personable, and very knowledgeable. I’m so happy to have my treadmill back working again!

Northeast Cleveland

S K
December 2020

The two guys that came out were very friendly, wore their masks, were quick, and got the job done! I would highly recommend.

Northeast Cleveland

Michael Stroup
December 2020

Their technicians unpacked and assembled my new elliptical in a little over an hour. They both wore masks the entire time that they were in the house. They were polite and personable.

Northeast Cleveland

Neil Goldsmith
November 2020

Spencer and Lavante (onsite staff) did a great job, sadly the motor cover was damaged by either Costco or the carrier who delivered it but Spencer helped me through calling Nordic Track, etc., and getting a new replacement part! He also ensured the new mill worked and trained us on its new attributes. I was able to give our old treadmill to some local friends. Thanks again for the great service!

Northeast Cleveland

Jill Katzenberg
October 2020

I cannot imagine better service and attention to detail. When a machine malfunctions, a quick response is almost always desired; however, rarely delivered. The combination of proper correction and high concern for customer satisfaction makes choosing Fitness Machine Technicians a no-brainer. The fact that many individuals are turning to having their own fitness equipment, it is now more important than ever before to have it correctly set up and operating correctly because many are not yet comfortable visiting gyms. I cannot recommend this company more!

Northeast Cleveland

Cory Hanson
October 2020

They did an amazing job, very considerate, and even called to see if they could come 2 hours earlier than scheduled! I would definitely hire them again!

Northeast Cleveland

Sean Arnold
October 2020

I got a quick response and confirmation that they could service both pieces of my equipment (a treadmill and a stationary bike). The technician was professional, knowledgeable, and engaged me in questions before and after he completed the work to ensure that he understood my areas of concern and regarding how the equipment was performing. Overall a very good experience.

Northeast Cleveland

Raphael Smith
October 2020

The representatives were on time, friendly, professional, and they got the job. I will be using them again in the future.

Northeast Cleveland

Ahryn Tolley
September 2020

I ordered a treadmill and wanted someone professional to assemble it. Called FTM and they sent out two guys to do the job. I am so happy I had this done. They were professional, clean, and timely. About an hour later I was on my treadmill. I would definitely recommend them

Northeast Cleveland

Michael Marks
September 2020

Great service, great company. If you need service for your fitness equipment, nobody is better.