Skip to main content

Northeast Cleveland

Northeast Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northeast Cleveland

Tammi Carson
July 2020

Very fast scheduling appointment. Very professional and honest. Even came back to make sure everything was working.

Northeast Cleveland

A Gibby
July 2020

Very professional and fairly priced for treadmill belt replacement and service.

Northeast Cleveland

John Hexter
June 2020

Arrived per schedule, worked efficiently, and left no trace he had been there. Treadmill runs smoothly and quietly.Exactly what I had expected. Great job.

Northeast Cleveland

Thomas Callahan
March 2020

Called to Fitness Machine Technicians to service my stationary bicycle. The owner was in touch promptly to set up an appointment that fit my schedule. The technician was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this business and will call on them again if the need arises.

Northeast Cleveland

Bryan Heard
March 2020

Very thorough with the preventive maintenance and the technician was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely use you service again.

Northeast Cleveland

Gregg Schoof
March 2020

The technician was on time, friendly and professional. One part of the machine was very resistant to being taken apart but the tech persisted and got the job done as quickly as possible.

Based on my experience I would strongly recommend this company.

Northeast Cleveland

Fae Perry
March 2020

The tech put my machine back together – very professional and efficient. I appreciate the good work.

Northeast Cleveland

John C.
February 2020

I searched and spoke to three fitness repair companies in my area to replace some parts on a 10 year old Treadmill. Jennifer was the quickest to respond and the best costing by far ( almost 30% less). Kyle the technician was awesome, the treadmill is up and fine tuned and I’m happy. Great Service. Thanks again.

Northeast Cleveland

Debbie S.
February 2020

I needed my treadmill walking belt repaired and I cannot say enough (positive) about my experience with this company. It started off with the phone help and quote from Jennifer. Once my contract was signed, it did not take long to get the part and the service scheduled! The two service technicians were prompt, courteous, professional and and nice. I am very happy with my experience and service with this company. I highly recommend them!

Northeast Cleveland

Google User
February 2020

Needed repairs & service on a very old NordicTrack Skier and a less old Nordictrack bike. So very glad I found Fitness Machine Tech’s! Communications and service were prompt, fees were reasonable and everything works great again. Professional and very good to deal with!