Skip to main content

Northeast Cleveland Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Northeast Cleveland

Ahryn Tolley
September 2020

I ordered a treadmill and wanted someone professional to assemble it. Called FTM and they sent out two guys to do the job. I am so happy I had this done. They were professional, clean, and timely. About an hour later I was on my treadmill. I would definitely recommend them

Northeast Cleveland

Michael Marks
September 2020

Great service, great company. If you need service for your fitness equipment, nobody is better.

Northeast Cleveland

Philip Moy
August 2020

Fitness Machine’s technicians were on time and worked quickly and carefully to disassemble, move, and reassemble my Nordic Track strider. They also were helpful in advising regarding lubrication issues. They deserve a top rating.

Northeast Cleveland

Qasim Shakoor
August 2020

Our elliptical is running well and we are happy that it was repaired by Fitness Machine Technicians! The company has professional and knowledgeable techs and friendly staff and they are transparent and fair with pricing. I strongly recommend Fitness Machine Techs to anyone who is considering repairing their fitness equipment!

Northeast Cleveland

Tammi Carson
July 2020

Very fast scheduling appointment. Very professional and honest. Even came back to make sure everything was working.

Northeast Cleveland

A Gibby
July 2020

Very professional and fairly priced for treadmill belt replacement and service.

Northeast Cleveland

John Hexter
June 2020

Arrived per schedule, worked efficiently, and left no trace he had been there. Treadmill runs smoothly and quietly.Exactly what I had expected. Great job.

Northeast Cleveland

Thomas Callahan
March 2020

Called to Fitness Machine Technicians to service my stationary bicycle. The owner was in touch promptly to set up an appointment that fit my schedule. The technician was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend this business and will call on them again if the need arises.

Northeast Cleveland

Bryan Heard
March 2020

Very thorough with the preventive maintenance and the technician was extremely knowledgeable. I will definitely use you service again.

Northeast Cleveland

Gregg Schoof
March 2020

The technician was on time, friendly and professional. One part of the machine was very resistant to being taken apart but the tech persisted and got the job done as quickly as possible.

Based on my experience I would strongly recommend this company.