Skip to main content

North Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

North Charlotte

Terri Church
November 2020

Jire Mills came to our home to put together our treadmill and to fix a part. He is very professional and goes beyond for his customers. I want Jire to be the only one to work on my treadmill from now on.

North Charlotte

Will Roberson
November 2020

After moving it to our new house, my treadmill was not receiving power. Todd and his technicians attempted to solve my issue virtually by looking at some pictures but needed to send a technician to the house. Their communication was excellent, and the technician was prompt and efficient, and solved my issue and even did some preventative maintenance on my machine. Would definitely recommend.

North Charlotte

Derek Moore
October 2020

Easy schedule after our move to NC from NJ. They came at the allotted time and put together my universal and treadmill and reorganized my gym equipment. The team led by Todd Armstrong was fast and efficient. I will definitely use them to maintain my equipment.

North Charlotte

Robert Spencer
October 2020

Jeri, the fitness machine technician, arrived on time and completed the assembly of the Tetter Free Step elliptical cross trainer within 90 minutes. We had worked with him before, and we have always been pleased with his competency and professionalism.

North Charlotte

Leah Caskey
September 2020

We finally decided to buy a new one, a Sole E35! After reading the reviews of self-assembly, we went with a pro to do it right from the start! Jire came out and assembled it quickly and efficiently because he has so much experience with Sole machines! He stayed after to explain about how to use it, how to adjust the foot pedals, explained the warranty, etc. What customer service!

We have a good ol’ archaic NordicTrack elliptical that we use practically daily that finally died… Todd Armstrong was able to get us a service appointment promptly. Lead tech, Jire M. came out, diagnosed it, found us the replacement parts, and came back out & fixed our elliptical! We were amazed he found the parts! It was all done in a timely manner, and he even cleaned it for us! Highly recommend!

North Charlotte

Danyelle Wyatt
August 2020

At first I was hesitant, being a residential service call, but I was pleased I reached out to them. They quickly responded to my request and sent a tech in a timely manner. Jire was my tech and he was friendly with a great personality, respectful, professional and informative. You don’t see that much in the service industry and I was thankful. I would highly recommend Jire, Todd and their company! Thanks guys!

North Charlotte

Howard Tyas
August 2020

Our Sole F-80 treadmill was running rough and noisy. Since it was still under warranty, we made an appointment with FMT. They were able to get to us quickly – on a day and time that was convenient. Their technician knew what he was doing. He tested it, diagnosed it, and then ordered the necessary parts to repair it. The parts came quickly and he came back and installed them. Now the treadmill is running quiet and smooth – just like new. And we’re planning to take out a yearly maintenance policy on it. Great value for our investment. Highly recommended!

North Charlotte

Kim Teague
July 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians scheduled quickly to help me get my treadmill fixed. Jire was very knowledgable and diagnosed my issue right away. Jire has several certifications and years of experience. He got my treadmill going in no time! You can call or email and Fitness Machine Technicians will respond VERY quickly. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

North Charlotte

Mandy Pauley
June 2020

I just want to say we had an excellent experience with our fitness machine technician!! Jire was professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice and patient! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

North Charlotte

Cat Serrin Niekro
June 2020

I contacted Fitness Machine Technicians when my treadmill broke. It was during the beginning of the stay home order and I knew they would be busy with lots of people wanting home equipment fixed. They were super responsive and friendly. The technician came out and figured out exactly what was wrong and they looked around to find the best prices on parts. They were always on time for appointments (if not early!) and did exactly what they said they would. I 100% recommend!!