Skip to main content

North Charlotte

North Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

North Charlotte

Kim Teague
July 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians scheduled quickly to help me get my treadmill fixed. Jire was very knowledgable and diagnosed my issue right away. Jire has several certifications and years of experience. He got my treadmill going in no time! You can call or email and Fitness Machine Technicians will respond VERY quickly. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

North Charlotte

Mandy Pauley
June 2020

I just want to say we had an excellent experience with our fitness machine technician!! Jire was professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice and patient! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

North Charlotte

Cat Serrin Niekro
June 2020

I contacted Fitness Machine Technicians when my treadmill broke. It was during the beginning of the stay home order and I knew they would be busy with lots of people wanting home equipment fixed. They were super responsive and friendly. The technician came out and figured out exactly what was wrong and they looked around to find the best prices on parts. They were always on time for appointments (if not early!) and did exactly what they said they would. I 100% recommend!!

North Charlotte

Buck Hill Campground
June 2020

We had an unbelievable experience!! Our technician could NOT have been more professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the issue was, cared enough to explain what he was doing, and in very short order fixed our spin bike. He was clean, very well spoken, and just one of those people you feel blessed to cross paths with. I truly can’t recommend this company high enough. In a world and society where everyone seems to take shortcuts and cares little about the customer experience, this company went out of their way to provide the best experience imaginable. Thank you!!!

North Charlotte

Craig Keenan
May 2020

I am not a big review-writer but wanted to share just how impressed I was with Jire Mills and Fitness Machine Technicians. Jire set-up a new Sole Treadmill for us this morning and was a total professional. Could not have been friendlier and was sure to give us a number of great tips on how to keep the machine running smoothly. We could not have been happier with the service we received from these guys.

North Charlotte

Shawn Principi
May 2020

I had a piece of fitness equipment partially assembled and needed help with the cabling part of it. Todd responded very quickly to my email and we were able to schedule service very quickly. My technician just left my home and quickly assembled my equipment, gave me tips on how to use and cleaned and sanitized it thoroughly. He was professionally dressed and masked. I highly recommend Todd and his technicians for all your fitness equipment needs.

North Charlotte

David Thomas
May 2020

Had an excellent experience each time I have used Fitness Machine Technicians over the last 9months. I have old treadmill that was given to me and I was looking to keep running for few more years. As with any aging machine there have been a few occasions where work is needed. I have used Fitness Machine Technicians for treadmill service and repairs and each time it has been easy to schedule appointments, the technician was friendly, prompt, professional, and above all, able to quickly diagnose and resolve the issues I was experiencing, even on an older machine. The most recent visit was during COVID-19 and the technician sanitized all the equipment and wore PPE throughout the visit which was comforting during such uncertain times. In sum, great experience and value – I wholeheartedly recommend for treadmill service/repair.

North Charlotte

Leah Caskey
March 2020

We have a good ol’ archaic NordicTrack elliptical that we use practically daily that finally died… Todd Armstrong was able to get us a service appointment promptly. Lead tech, Jire M. came out, diagnosed it, found us the replacement parts, and came back out & fixed our elliptical! We were amazed he found the parts! It was all done in a timely manner, and he even cleaned it for us! Highly recommend!

North Charlotte

Al Johnson
February 2020

Professional, On-Time, Residential Service. Older Schwinn Aerodyne due for PM service. Technician explained all work performed. Very pleased.

North Charlotte

Dave D.
January 2020

Professional on time and fair pricing. We needed our elliptical repaired we called this company we were very happy with their service and would highly recommend them to others.