Skip to main content

North Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

North Charlotte

Patrick W.
August 2021

Just a quick shoutout to my technician Jire. He was on time, enthusiastic, polite, professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable and did a nice job explaining the process. Would not hesitate to recommend his services.

North Charlotte

Olivia J.
August 2021

Jire was very knowledgeable, prompt and professional! They were able to come right out, diagnose the issue, and fix the issue! I would definitely use again and recommend to anyone! Thanks y’all!

North Charlotte

Mackie R.
July 2021

We had a problem properly assembling our Schwinn 230 Recumbent Bike. Jire Mills came out and got us assembled and ready to go in 30 minutes. He also went over the operation of the control panel and made some excellent suggestions. Jire is very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. A definite pleasure dealing with Fitness Machine Technicians!

North Charlotte

Tim Childers
July 2021

I just had my wife’s ProForm recumbent bike serviced by Jire Mills. The ProForm call center, although nice, was unable to get the bike fixed. He was on time, professional and very knowledgeable. I was impressed with his level of service and his recommendations to make the use of the bike much better. I would recommend FMT and to ask for Jire. Great Service!

North Charlotte

William Hunter
July 2021

Jire, the lead technician, was outstanding. He was prompt, courteous, and efficient. His knowledge and expertise were evident as he disassembled, serviced, and reassembled my treadmill. I highly recommend FMT for excellent service.

North Charlotte

Accesso

Kathleen McKeever

The quality of service we have received from Fitness Machine Technicians has been the best I have ever experienced! Thank you Todd and team for providing high quality service!

North Charlotte

Judith H.
June 2021

I had my commercial grade NordicTrack treadmill serviced by Jire a few weeks ago. He was punctual, professional and extremely knowledgeable. I am so impressed by the level of service and his thoughtful approach. Rather than just replacing parts after they malfunction, his idea is to go a step further and fix the actual root of the problem. His ability to predict and prevent future issues will save time, frustration and money for both the company and the consumer.   Excellent!

North Charlotte

Summer Dockery Isenhour
June 2021

Jire the tech arrived on time, was polite, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in detail. He even provided ways to continue to keep my Bowflex Max operating efficiently. I highly recommend them.

North Charlotte

Angela Hall

We recently moved into the Charlotte area and needed a maintenance checkup on our treadmill. Jire Mills came to our house according to schedule. Jire was very professional and knowledgeable about the treadmill and even took the time to share tips that will prolong the life of the treadmill. I highly recommend Jire Mills for all of your fitness equipment repairs.

North Charlotte

Kathleen M.
June 2021

The quality of service we have received from Fitness Machine Technicians has been the best I have ever experienced! Thank you Todd and team for providing high quality service!