Skip to main content

North Charlotte Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

North Charlotte

Leah Caskey
September 2020

it. We finally decided to buy a new one, a Sole E35! After reading the reviews of self-assembly, we went with a pro to do it right from the start! Jire came out and assembled it quickly and efficiently because he has so much experience with Sole machines! He stayed after to explain about how to use it, how to adjust the foot pedals, explained the warranty, etc. What customer service!

We have a good ol’ archaic NordicTrack elliptical that we use practically daily that finally died… Todd Armstrong was able to get us a service appointment promptly. Lead tech, Jire M. came out, diagnosed it, found us the replacement parts, and came back out & fixed our elliptical! We were amazed he found the parts! It was all done in a timely manner, and he even cleaned it for us! Highly recommend!

North Charlotte

Danyelle Wyatt
August 2020

At first I was hesitant, being a residential service call, but I was pleased I reached out to them. They quickly responded to my request and sent a tech in a timely manner. Jire was my tech and he was friendly with a great personality, respectful, professional and informative. You don’t see that much in the service industry and I was thankful. I would highly recommend Jire, Todd and their company! Thanks guys!

North Charlotte

Howard Tyas
August 2020

Our Sole F-80 treadmill was running rough and noisy. Since it was still under warranty, we made an appointment with FMT. They were able to get to us quickly – on a day and time that was convenient. Their technician knew what he was doing. He tested it, diagnosed it, and then ordered the necessary parts to repair it. The parts came quickly and he came back and installed them. Now the treadmill is running quiet and smooth – just like new. And we’re planning to take out a yearly maintenance policy on it. Great value for our investment. Highly recommended!

North Charlotte

Kim Teague
July 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians scheduled quickly to help me get my treadmill fixed. Jire was very knowledgable and diagnosed my issue right away. Jire has several certifications and years of experience. He got my treadmill going in no time! You can call or email and Fitness Machine Technicians will respond VERY quickly. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

North Charlotte

Mandy Pauley
June 2020

I just want to say we had an excellent experience with our fitness machine technician!! Jire was professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice and patient! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!

North Charlotte

Cat Serrin Niekro
June 2020

I contacted Fitness Machine Technicians when my treadmill broke. It was during the beginning of the stay home order and I knew they would be busy with lots of people wanting home equipment fixed. They were super responsive and friendly. The technician came out and figured out exactly what was wrong and they looked around to find the best prices on parts. They were always on time for appointments (if not early!) and did exactly what they said they would. I 100% recommend!!

North Charlotte

Buck Hill Campground
June 2020

We had an unbelievable experience!! Our technician could NOT have been more professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the issue was, cared enough to explain what he was doing, and in very short order fixed our spin bike. He was clean, very well spoken, and just one of those people you feel blessed to cross paths with. I truly can’t recommend this company high enough. In a world and society where everyone seems to take shortcuts and cares little about the customer experience, this company went out of their way to provide the best experience imaginable. Thank you!!!

North Charlotte

Craig Keenan
May 2020

I am not a big review-writer but wanted to share just how impressed I was with Jire Mills and Fitness Machine Technicians. Jire set-up a new Sole Treadmill for us this morning and was a total professional. Could not have been friendlier and was sure to give us a number of great tips on how to keep the machine running smoothly. We could not have been happier with the service we received from these guys.

North Charlotte

Shawn Principi
May 2020

I had a piece of fitness equipment partially assembled and needed help with the cabling part of it. Todd responded very quickly to my email and we were able to schedule service very quickly. My technician just left my home and quickly assembled my equipment, gave me tips on how to use and cleaned and sanitized it thoroughly. He was professionally dressed and masked. I highly recommend Todd and his technicians for all your fitness equipment needs.

North Charlotte

David Thomas
May 2020

Had an excellent experience each time I have used Fitness Machine Technicians over the last 9months. I have old treadmill that was given to me and I was looking to keep running for few more years. As with any aging machine there have been a few occasions where work is needed. I have used Fitness Machine Technicians for treadmill service and repairs and each time it has been easy to schedule appointments, the technician was friendly, prompt, professional, and above all, able to quickly diagnose and resolve the issues I was experiencing, even on an older machine. The most recent visit was during COVID-19 and the technician sanitized all the equipment and wore PPE throughout the visit which was comforting during such uncertain times. In sum, great experience and value – I wholeheartedly recommend for treadmill service/repair.