Skip to main content

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Lynni King
March 2021

I very much appreciate this service!  Was in way over my head when the box arrived the size of a twin bed. Found Fitness Machine Technicians online. They returned my phone call right away, gave me a quote, set up a time- even called back to see if I still wanted the earlier time I had requested.  Mike was very professional & explained the steps he was going to go thru for the assembly of my NordicTrack treadmill.  Finished on time and showed me all the features we’re working on correctly.  So thankful for this service.

Nashville

Casey Donovan
March 2021

Mike came to my house and put my treadmill together. He called ahead of time and gave me an idea when he would arrive and he showed up within the window he said. He got it done in the time frame I was originally quoted which was nice. He also went over some things about the treadmill which was very nice of him to do so I don’t have to try to figure it all out on my own. Very happy with the service from the company as a whole. Thank you guys for everything. I will definitely recommend them to others & I will keep your number for future maintenance I may need.

Nashville

Curtis Watkins
March 2021

Exceptional customer service. On-time and explained everything that needed to be done and provided a solid estimate before the work started. Aaron was very friendly and professional. He even took the time to help us move the treadmill to another room. I’ll definitely be calling on Fitness Machine Technicians for my future needs!

Nashville

Konstance Carlisle
March 2021

Eric came to our house and fixed our treadmill and did a fantastic job. He was punctual very polite and answered all questions I had about my treadmill. Thanks, Eric! Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Nashville

John C.
March 2021

I knew when I ordered my two machines (Sole R92 & Sole F85) there was no way I wanted to take on the responsibility of assembling the machines. I called ahead and got set up in the system and then when I got a firm date of arrival I called back and booked an appointment. They showed up exactly when they said they would. Did exactly what they said they would and it cost exactly what they thought it would. As soon as they opened up the boxes and I looked at all the parts, I knew I had made a great decision! Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.

Nashville

Kathy Dedmon
February 2021

Aaron Hunter came to service our treadmill. Aaron called to set up an appointment and called to say he was on his way. Aaron did a thorough job checking the treadmill making sure everything was in working order. Aaron was also very professional, courteous, and friendly. We highly recommend Aaron.

Nashville

Andy Collington
February 2021

Eric from Fitness Machine Technicians Nashville serviced my Nordick Track treadmill. He called ahead when he was on his way and arrived on time. The service call was for a warranty claim and he quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. In addition, he vacuumed the motor and controls and lubed/tightened the walking belt which is usually a separate service call. He worked quickly and kept me informed about the work he was doing. I am very satisfied with the work he did and appreciate the extra service as well.

Nashville

Deborah Payne
February 2021

I recommend this company. They came to our home to assemble a new elliptical.  Robert went above and beyond to get me scheduled as soon as possible. Our technician Aaron was very friendly and professional and worked quickly. When he was finished he showed me how to use the elliptical and explained how to keep it working well. Since they also do repairs for this equipment, I paid close attention. I could not be happier with the service I received! Thank you FMT!

Nashville

Sarah Hart
February 2021

Robert and Aaron were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Aaron called when running late to ensure still ok to come. Respectful by wearing a mask, keeping distance without having to ask. Taught us all about our new treadmill! So grateful we found them! Highly recommended.

Nashville

Suzanne O.
January 2021

I must say one of the best service experiences I have ever had. From Dudley to Robert to the technician Erik it could not have ran smoother. I would highly recommend this company. If I ever need service for my machine I will call them again. The whole team is absolutely wonderful.