Skip to main content

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Sheri A.
September 2021

Excellent professional service. Tech Aaron was polite, on time, and did a great, quick job re-assembling my elliptical after moving. Very knowledgeable & accommodating. Robert made scheduling a breeze & reasonable pricing. I was lucky to find this company & highly recommend them.

Nashville

Pete T.
September 2021

Great experience from the time I contacted FMT all the way through assembly of our new treadmill. Aaron was fantastic, explained all the features and functions of the equipment to ensure we were comfortable with the machine. Highly recommend FMT.

Nashville

Anna J.
September 2021

This company is so great! Eric, Conner, and Aaron are all so kind, great communicators, and also just good at what they do. I was so impressed with the way they went above and beyond for our preventative maintenance today. Trusting them fully with all of our repair needs.

Nashville

Kathleen C.
September 2021

The technician was on time, polite, personable, and very thorough in his work/diagnosis of my treadmill. He took extra time to show me what he was doing and why. He went out of his way to put the mat I had under the treadmill to help keep it in good working condition. I didn’t know that is what the mat was for. Would definitely recommend this company.

Nashville

Geronimo C.
September 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians came to my home and help me replaced my exercise bike seat. Aaron was very professional over the phone and schedule my appointment. Eric the tech came on time for my appointment and was friendly and courteous. It took him no time to replace my exercise bike seat.

Nashville

Kacie M.
September 2021

The technicians who came out to move our treadmill from one room to another and give it a tuneup were fantastic. Scheduling was easy, they called before they got here, were courteous and knowledgeable, and helped to even point out some repairs I needed that would likely be covered under warranty (which they were!). Would definitely recommend them for any fitness equipment needs, we will be using them in the future for sure!

Nashville

Amelia K.
August 2021

My experience with Eric Parker was professional and courteous. I have an old workout treadmill and was not worth the cost to repair an honest and logical assessment. Eric is able to provide me with a person who can haul away my equipment and recommend a replacement machine from a local store. I will contact Fitness Machine technicians again to set up my new equipment.

Nashville

Leslie B.
August 2021

Eric with Fitness Machine Technicians knew exactly what was wrong with our Proform treadmill and called about 30 mins before arriving so I knew when to expect him. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else needing help and having issues with their equipment.

Nashville

Wayne H.
August 2021

Erik Rickert was the technician who visited my house. Fantastic. I would ask for him if I had to do it again. A great responsive organization that is professional, thorough, and value-priced.

Nashville

Jennifer C.
August 2021

My experience with this company was incredible! In a time when service interruptions are common, these folks were punctual, professional, and thorough! I can’t recommend them highly enough!!