Skip to main content

Nashville

Testimonials by Location

Nashville


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Aaron Carey
May 2020

Robert and Erik arrived on time, were polite, professional, courteous, and informative. They quickly serviced our treadmill and disassembled it in preparation for a move. We were pleased with the service and had a good overall experience.

Pamela Linden
May 2020

Eric Parker is professional, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile in providing quality services. He is friendly and listens to the customer, and is responsive to her needs.
I will recommend him to my daughter as she and her husband also have a treadmill and in-home gym. Thank you for the great service!

Chayce Bishop
May 2020

Eric and his team did a great job assembling our NordicTrack x32i! They were very professional, timely, and answered all of our questions. Thank you!

Janet Akers
May 2020

Eric was awesome!! I have an older treadmill and he patiently helped look for parts and did a thorough inspection of the machine. Excellent customer service!!

Jimmie Harris
April 2020

Tech came out and done a fantastic job on the replacement parts in a timely manner. Gathered up the cluttered remains and left everything in a tidy condition.The machine is ready to roll! Thanks you for the great service. I will give my recommendation to others.

Courtney and Troy Carnes
March 2020

Incredible Service!

Our expensive NordicTrack treadmill was not working. Robert took our call. He spent a lot of time with us on the phone getting our information. Erik came out exactly when he said he would and found our problem immediately. He went above and beyond our expectations, working with the manufacturer to get a replacement part. The service was amazing. He cleaned and vacuumed our unit and took the time to explain to us how to better care for it. When the part arrived, he came out and got it working like new. We could not have been more pleased with the work of this company and especially Erik and Robert. They solved our problem and saved us a lot of money. We give them my highest possible recommendation. Thrilled and grateful customers.

Felecia Ivy
March 2020

Eric was so helpful! We haven’t had the greatest experience with our new treadmill since our purchase, but he was quick to diagnose the issue and was very thorough. We recommend their services to anyone!

David F.
February 2020

Eric came over to PM our treadmill today. Was loud and running rough, determined that the motor was failing. We assumed we were beyond warranty, but Eric advised us that there is a 10-year warranty on the motors. Based on his suggestion, we registered our (8-year old) treadmill successfully, called to request a replacement and now have a new motor coming free-of-charge. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians, they are professional, polite and saved us a lot of money.

Larry Burriss
February 2020

Quick response on both initial call and follow-up for installation of broken part. Treadmill was out of warranty, but Erik said the particular broken part was still under warranty. Very good help in ordering replacement part.

Gayle Lipp
February 2020

Very accommodating, reliable and cooperative. We have used their services a few times for repairs to our NordicTrack and will certainly continue to do so if required in the future.

Rob L.
February 2020

Erik and Anthony came to my home and did a great job of reassembling my Precor Elliptical. Excellent service at a fair price. I would whole heartily recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Robert D.
January 2020

I had a Schwinn Airdyne exercise bike that badly needed service. I contacted a number of stores in Nashville, Tennessee and Robert got back with me right away. He made an appointment and sent Erik out to work on my bike. The project was more difficult than they anticipated, but Erik did a fantastic job, was very professional, polite, prompt and got the job done. Robert even stopped by to check on things and I was extremely impressed with these guys and the Fitness Machine Technicians store. I highly recommend them and will certainly use them again if I have any equipment that needs servicing. Thanks gentlemen for doing a great job and getting it done so quickly.

Janai F.
December 2019

Erik and Robert went above and beyond to assist us with a delivery and install request that was time sensitive. They were professional and handled the install request perfectly. They were accommodating with our facility when there was a last minute date request change. We are extremely pleased and will definitely use them again for future delivery and installation needs.

Elyse Miller
December 2019

Great work! Very efficient. They fixed my exercise bike quickly and properly. Even went ahead and assembled the rest of the bike for me. Definitely recommend!!

Bill Triggs
December 2019

I was very satisfied with their team and service. After a visit to find the problems they came back with the parts but a stripped screw turned a quick job into an all day repair. They even came back the next day to tighten and lube the belt.

Jennifer Sienes
November 2019

I contacted Fitness Machine Technicians to service my very old treadmill and elliptical. They called right away and set up an appointment to come out to our house. They worked diligently on the equipment, were extremely fair with the charges and were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them above any other equipment service company.

Dave Johnson
November 2019

Quick, inexpensive and got my old treadmill working again! Thank you!

David Schmutz
November 2019

The team at Fitness Machine Technicians made our repair simple. What we thought would be hard they knocked it out for us.