Skip to main content

Nashville

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Christina Nosser
July 2020

Very friendly, prompt, and professional technicians!

Nashville

Gabriel Miklossey
July 2020

These guys were great! Fast, efficient, polite and professional! I highly recommend them!

Nashville

Dee Dee Crawford
June 2020

They brought my dead treadmill back to life, saving me from having to buy a new one. Thank you!

Nashville

Patrick Pocklington
June 2020

The team sent a tech, Eric, to service a treadmill at our place in Forest Hills. Very easy to communicate, on time, and fixed a minor problem and serviced. Works great. Would highly recommend.

Nashville

Lindsey Shanks
June 2020

Wow! Best experience!
Tech, Eric, and the whole team at Fitness Machine Technicians are absolutely wonderful! From the start, they were professional and quick with responses. They gave me options regarding parts and delivery. Eric, my technician was incredibly helpful, fast, and all-around awesome!  If you need any kind of repairs done on your fitness equipment, I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Nashville

Laurette Yund
June 2020

Great company – personable customer service from the very beginning with Robert, skilled technicians who arrived on time and worked professionally and quickly to assemble my equipment. Erik and his teammate obviously knew what they were doing and made sure I was comfortable with the equipment before leaving. Highly recommend this company for your fitness machine needs.

Nashville

Sandy Graby
June 2020

The tech that came today–Eric– was very courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions and gave me different options that I could think about. Did not push his opinion and very willing to do what I decided. Very honest.

Nashville

Carol Bomar
June 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians was timely in returning my call and setting up a time to fix the drive belt on our exercise bike. Dudley came to the rescue and was professional, on time, and was masked and gloved in accordance with COVID 19 requirements. The bike was fixed quickly and he even showed us exactly how the drive belt would be attached.
Thank you for your help.

Nashville

Aaron Carey
May 2020

Robert and Erik arrived on time, were polite, professional, courteous, and informative. They quickly serviced our treadmill and disassembled it in preparation for a move. We were pleased with the service and had a good overall experience.

Nashville

Pamela Linden
May 2020

Eric Parker is professional, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile in providing quality services. He is friendly and listens to the customer, and is responsive to her needs.
I will recommend him to my daughter as she and her husband also have a treadmill and in-home gym. Thank you for the great service!