Skip to main content

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Don Gilette
September 2020

Excellent diagnostic visit from Eric Parker from Fitness Machine Technicians. COVID-19 protocol was followed, Eric was respectful of the home, found the problem within half an hour, and they’re locating a replacement part now. Recommended highly!

Nashville

Carol Bragdon
September 2020

Eric P. provided excellent service in every possible way. Would highly recommend this group! They were timely with response and repair as well as highly professional. The cost was very reasonable, will use them again!!

Nashville

Jeanne Massaquoi
September 2020

I was very pleased with the quick response from this company after I found it on Thumbtack. A very nice young man, Aaron, came out and diagnosed our problem with the treadmill. He ordered the part and came back and fixed it. All of this was done in a remarkably short period of time and the cost was reasonable. I am very pleased with my experience with Fitness Machine Technicians and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants quality work done on their home gym equipment. However, if someone is looking for a quick, cheap job, this is not the company to deal with. I like quality and professionalism and that’s what I got.

Nashville

Kevin McLemore
September 2020

Eric was awesome. He explained my options which helped me to decide on what to do about my elliptical. He was very professional and courteous.

Nashville

Dean Bernard
September 2020

We ordered two pieces of exercise equipment. A leg press machine and a Smith machine, both of which were extremely complex to put together. The professionals at FMT sent Aaron, Eric, Dudley, and Robert who worked diligently to assemble my equipment. We will definitely be using FMT for all of our service needs in the future! These guys were amazing!

Nashville

Billy Butler
September 2020

Great experience for my tired 15-year-old ProForm treadmill. I am pleased.

Nashville

Rochelle Payne
September 2020

Technician Aaron did an awesome job! He was very friendly and professional. He suggested different options, which were helpful. The treadmill had a piece missing when it was manufactured, yet he was able to get it running correctly until I can get the part. I would recommend this company to anyone who is seeking great customer service, as well as competent and reliable technicians.

Nashville

Ingrid M.
September 2020

Fabulous and efficient service; Aaron and Robert were incredibly professional, wore masks the whole time, super-efficient and knowledgeable! Totally worth the investment, saved me hours of work. Highly recommend without hesitation!

Nashville

Dean Bernard
August 2020

We ordered two pieces of exercise equipment a leg press machine and a Smith machine both of which were extremely complex to put together. The professionals at FMT sent Aaron, Eric, Dudley and Robert who worked diligently to assemble my equipment.We will definitely be using FMT for all of our service needs in the future!!! These guys were amazing!!!

Nashville

Susan Hammonds-White
August 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by Eric – he arrived on time, completed the assembly of my new Schwinn 270 recumbent bike very easily, and had it all set up and ready to go within an hour. He explained everything very well. I highly recommend Eric and this business – he also wore a mask and was very polite and courteous.