Skip to main content

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Dave F
December 2020

FMT replaced our treadmill conveyor belt and drive belt last week. Did a great job as always, polite, professional, and on time. Service was reasonably priced and the treadmill now works like new (for a 9-year-old treadmill). We highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians for all of your exercise equipment repairs!

Nashville

Robin Norfleet
December 2020

I purchase a Sole F85 treadmill which is a massive piece of equipment weighing about 400lbs. I called because I needed someone to get it up two flights of stairs, all hardwood, to my workout room for assembly. Aaron and Eric, from Fitness Machine Technicians, arrived on time, they were very professional, worked super hard maneuvering and lifting this heavy machine, assembled and demonstrated to me how everything worked on the treadmill. They were just wonderful and I can’t say enough great things about the service they provided. If you need professional delivery and assembly, don’t look any further. CALL these guys! Outstanding in every way!

Nashville

Laura Koestner
December 2020

My experience with Fitness Machine Technicians of Nashville has been amazing! Each representative of this company was extremely professional and went out of their way to be helpful. They were assigned to us through NordicTrack. I worked with Robert and Erik when scheduling equipment replacement. They were both very friendly and worked to get us appointments that best fit our schedule.

Our first technician was Aaron. When he replaced our console he immediately noticed it was defective as well. He worked with tech support to have it replaced, leaving us not to have to deal with anything. He also showed us ways to care for our machine that NordicTrack never told us about. He tightened and lubricated the belt, going beyond what we expected.

Once we received the other replacement console our second technician, Eric, came to help us. He did a wonderful job with the installation and before leaving he made certain that the equipment was working properly. He didn’t rush the job through just to move on to his next appointment but made sure it was done correctly.

I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians of Nashville! They take the time to do things correctly, go above and beyond, and are effective at communicating with their customers. I know if we have problems in the future, they will be the company I request!

Nashville

Dick Broadway
December 2020

Tech’s Eric and Mike were outstanding in moving a treadmill from the garage into our home and servicing the machine. I highly recommend and will be using Fitness Machine Technicians in the future.

Nashville

Gayle Higgins
December 2020

The scheduling process and information was clear and professional! When Aaron and Mike came to install and repair my equipment I was very impressed by their knowledge, professionalism, and work! Highly recommend!

Nashville

Shashi Dhar
December 2020

I recently bought a new NordicTrack Elliptical. Assembly is more complicated than the traditional Treadmill! However, Fitness Machine Technician from Nashville (Jon) was very helpful, professional, and was able to complete and program the treadmill in about an hour! Great Customer service.

Nashville

Tonia D
November 2020

Quick, on time, and professional. Everyone was amazing from the person who took all my information to the technicians. I had a wonderful experience. I certainly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians.

Nashville

Linda T
November 2020

Great service!! Assembled my Bowflex without a hitch and was very professional. Loved the mask and social distancing – considerate in this covid era. I’d hire these folks again in a heartbeat!

Nashville

Gary Fradkin
November 2020

This company makes the entire process easy. From setting up the appointment to the work they did on-site they were responsive, professional, and efficient. Aaron and Eric arrived on time, with the appropriate call ahead, and very efficiently handled the move of our treadmill up a stairway and then completed the setup. They were very helpful in explaining how to use and maintain the machine. I highly recommend their service.

Nashville

Corey Chatis
November 2020

FMT conducted a diagnostic check on my treadmill that had stopped working. During the initial call, they answered all my questions about the potential cause of the issue and ballpark costs so I could make an informed decision about whether or not a diagnostic visit was worthwhile. They showed up on time and talked me through the source of the issue and the estimated cost of the replacement part. I did not have them conduct the repair because the part was cost-prohibitive, but would definitely call on them again.