Skip to main content

Nashville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Nashville

Amelia K.
August 2021

My experience with Eric Parker was professional and courteous. I have an old workout treadmill and was not worth the cost to repair an honest and logical assessment. Eric is able to provide me with a person who can haul away my equipment and recommend a replacement machine from a local store. I will contact Fitness Machine technicians again to set up my new equipment.

Nashville

Leslie B.
August 2021

Eric with Fitness Machine Technicians knew exactly what was wrong with our Proform treadmill and called about 30 mins before arriving so I knew when to expect him. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else needing help and having issues with their equipment.

Nashville

Wayne H.
August 2021

Erik Rickert was the technician who visited my house. Fantastic. I would ask for him if I had to do it again. A great responsive organization that is professional, thorough, and value-priced.

Nashville

Jennifer C.
August 2021

My experience with this company was incredible! In a time when service interruptions are common, these folks were punctual, professional, and thorough! I can’t recommend them highly enough!!

Nashville

Linda P.
July 2021

First time to use Fitness Machine Tech and I was not disappointed. Eric called prior to scheduled time to inform us of arrival time; went above and beyond to repair machine and did not waste any time doing so.

Nashville

Amber N.
July 2021

Mike Jones, my technician, was very nice and helpful. He left with my treadmill in prefect condition! He took the time to show me how to properly tighten the belt and lube my treadmill. He didn’t make me feel like he was in a rush and made me feel like a valued customer. He showed me which one of my tools was the correct one and made sure to answer all my questions thoroughly. Very professional and awesome! I was getting it repaired so I can lose more weight for my wedding! Now I’m back on track. Thank you !

Nashville

John C.
June 2021

Eric showed up on time. He was very professional, quick, and informative. Broke the treadmill down so I could move it into the house and will return to put it together after the move. Kudos on a job well done.

Nashville

Jamie Z.
June 2021

Eric Parker was efficient, professional, and amazing! After taking hours to put my treadmill together the first time, I’m so happy to have had this service!!!! Will use them again.

Nashville

Chuck S.
June 2021

They were great. Aaron was our service person. He was kind and safe. He knew what he was doing.  I will call them again.

Nashville

Lillian A.
May 2021

I recently moved from Nashville to Franklin. My experience with Fitness Machine Technicians was great from the start. Robert booked my appointment and explained everything really well. Eric and Aaron disassembled my workout equipment and assembled it at my new home. Can’t say enough good things about them! They definitely know what they are doing, courteous, professional, took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians!