Skip to main content

Minnesota Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Minnesota

Rick J.
July 2021

We purchased our Nordic Track treadmill thirteen years ago and decided that it was time for a tune-up. We contacted your company and scheduled a technician for a in home service call three days later. We were quite pleased at the quick response for a service call.

Your Technician was amazing. He was polite, professional, friendly, very willing to talk to us, and show us why and what he was performing on the unit. I will gladly recommend your company to any of our family and friends that may have a similar need for in home service.

Minnesota

Tom L.
July 2021

Technician was great. Service was fast, professional and tech went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I will be sure to recommend this company to others. Thank you for getting me back on my bike.

Minnesota

Bruce S.
July 2021

We just had our treadmill belts replaced and our treadmill is working like new. We are very satisfied with our service from this company and will definitely use again for future assistance with our equipment. Logan, the technician was very professional and courteous and Holly was great with scheduling and keeping us informed on the progress of our repair order. A pleasure doing business with your company.

Minnesota

Gregory W.
June 2021

The repair service for my Kaiser in-door bike was excellent. My bike rides like new again. Very professional and responsive business and technicians.

Minnesota

Scott C.
May 2021

My incline motor on my 3 month old Nordic Track x22i needed to be replaced and Nordic Track will only send you the parts and require the customer to install it. I found Fitness Machine Technicians online and submitted a request form and got a response immediately. They were out within a few days. Logan, my technician, was friendly and explained everything. He even gave me tips on how to maintain my machine. I’d highly recommend them!

Minnesota

Brett W. 
April 2020

Great Service! My wife and I hired Fitness Machine to correct original assembly issues with our treadmill.

The tech & tech in training were cordial and professional throughout the entire service visit. They were able to resolve all issues and went above & beyond by addressing an additional tweak identified a the end of the visit. There is nothing about the experience that I think could be improved upon.

I would absolutely recommend Fitness Machine to friends & family. I found it somewhat challenging to sift through options to source a contractor for this project and I’m glad I chose wisely. We’ll use them again for preventative maintenance.

Minnesota

Paul
April 2020

I’ve had two great experiences with FMT lately. My first experience was for maintenance on my elliptical machine. After the maintenance, my machine was noticeably smoother and faster. My most recent experience was to replace a worn-out part with a new one. Both experiences were great. The technician was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I am so glad I found Fitness Machine Technicians. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

Minnesota

Ryan Bucki
March 2020

We needed to have our treadmill serviced. It’s years old but it’s a Life Fitness model so I didn’t want to give up on it. I called Brian at Fitness Machine Technicians and he was able to get me scheduled very quickly. A very nice, knowledgeable man came to my home and did a diagnostic. It was determined my machine needed several new pieces including a Flex Deck and belt. The team was able to get parts and pricing back to me very quickly. We were able to get everything replaced all within two weeks of the initial phone call. Everything was done above my expectations, to schedule and it was affordable.

Minnesota

Carey Nadeau
March 2020

Absolutely first class service. This is such a valuable service as I am not technically minded. The tech was thoughtful and respectful and talked to me with honesty, which I appreciate. Don’t let your elliptical turn into a laundry rack: get Fitness Machine Technicians out to find and fix your machines NOW!!!

Minnesota

Bruce Olmscheid
February 2021

We needed a professional-grade treadmill moved from our garage into the lower level of our home. The two men arrived on time and had everything they needed to efficiently take it apart. While they are not authorized to move it, they waited while other movers carried it down the stairs. They easily reassembled it professionally as well. They were respectful of our home at all times and followed covid precautions. I highly recommend them.