Skip to main content

Louisville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Louisville

Bobbi Bauer
February 2021

I can’t speak highly enough about this company. The technicians that came out were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great value.

Louisville

Dennis Foy
February 2021

My old treadmill was becoming erratic in belt speed. It was old and I figured the belt was shot. I called John Vinci in Prospect and he said he could stop by in a day or two on his way to another stop. He was very friendly, professional, and honest. He told me the belt was not the problem, the treadmill was, and not to invest another penny in it. Parts were not readily available and a belt would not fix the electro/mechanical issue that appeared to be the problem. It was not the news I wanted to hear, but I do appreciate the professionalism and honesty in not just wanting to sell parts. I would recommend John and Fitness Machine Technicians if you have a need for service or just a question about your equipment.

Louisville

Jon Fee
January 2021

So glad that I used Fitness Machine Technicians to set up my treadmill. They were prompt, courteous and quick. I would have been lost and maybe broken something had I tried to put the treadmill together myself. Money well spent!

Louisville

Thomas Robinson
December 2020

This company goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. I had an issue with my Sportartz bike and they contacted customer care for several weeks to get my expensive bike running. After several trips from their technician they determined the bike was not fixable and worked with the company to get me a new bike! Ryan, the tech could not have been more friendly, respectful and fast! Highly recommended!!

Louisville

Cooper Pass
December 2020

Had a great experience with this company. They fixed a treadmill I purchased on Craigslist. They were super fast to respond and kept in contact about the parts that were ordered. The technician Ryan was very knowledgeable and professional while fixing it. Would definitely use them again if anything were to go wrong. It is running like it is brand new!

Louisville

Mary Shively
November 2020

The service technician, Ryan, was timely and efficient. He took the time to explain the maintenance that was required and how his services prolonged the life of my equipment. I will definitely call FMT again in the future and recommend their services to my friends.

Louisville

Clarissa Johnson
November 2020

Ryan and John were super helpful. This was the first time owning a treadmill. Ryan took the time to explain how to properly take care of our treadmill. Everything was done in a timely manner, the tech was very professional and has great communication skills. I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to anyone.

Louisville

Thomas S.
November 2020

I called Fitness machine and got a quick response back from them. They scheduled my appointment in a very timely manner. Ryan Perryman showed up even before my scheduled appointment. He was very professional and accurate in taking care of my problem with my treadmill. I will definitely reuse this service in the future.

Louisville

Javier O.
October 2020

Fitness Equipment has a lot of moving parts and is usually a big purchase. So once my elliptical arrived on my doorstep, I had a decision to make. Attempt to build this very heavy and expensive piece of equipment by myself and hope that I didn’t mess up and hope I was even was able to finish assembling it or leave the stress and hassle out of it by choosing an alternative. I decided to leave the assembling to these professionals over at Fitness Machine Technicians in Louisville. After seeing how many parts were in this giant box, and after realizing how heavy this equipment was, I have no regrets in hiring Fitness Machine Technicians. While one of their professionals did the assembling, I did have a team of two people come to my house to carry all the heavy parts up to my gym room on the second floor of my home. That alone was a huge help. I could tell the professional assembler was very experienced in assembling this piece of equipment. He knew all the equipment piece names and effortlessly went to work assembling the masterpiece of my home gym. It definitely would have taken me an entire day of frustration to assemble what this professional did in less than 2 hours from unboxing to telling us it was complete. It was just amazing seeing all those parts assembled to create this beautiful piece of equipment. Again, no regrets in hiring Fitness Machine Technicians. I would definitely hire them again for any future service needed on any machine or for any future assembling. I’ve raved about them on my social media! Fitness Machine Technicians, thank you SO much for your professionalism, quick response, and amazing work.

Louisville

Bill H.
September 2020

Technician arrived right on time. He was prepared and got to work on our issues immediately. Every issue fixed. Very pleasant and professional.

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, and punctuality.