Skip to main content

Las Vegas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Las Vegas

Misty Olmos
March 2021

Wow. Excellent job. I have waited over a month for the manufacture of my treadmill to contact me so that I can see why my treadmill was not working. I gave up and called this company. So glad I did.  Customer service was amazing and they fixed my issue. Thank you so much David.

Las Vegas

David Ramos
February 2021

It was a pleasure having these guys working on my equipment, I couldn’t be happier with the decision of having them fix equipment. They were right on time, super professional, and their prices were half of what the other guys try to charge me just for the cables. I would definitely be calling them back for any other issues I have in the future.

Las Vegas

Lana L.
January 2021

I am so happy I found Fitness Machine Technicians! They responded very fast when I called and emailed to have my 4-year-old Horizon Elliptical Machine fixed. Their technicians came out as soon as they could and took care of the problem my elliptical had. They were so professional, courteous, friendly, and fixed the problem right away. From the time I set up an appointment to the time it was fixed, the whole team was very good. I will definitely use their services again and will refer all business their way too. Keep up the amazing work!

Las Vegas

Jade Holder
January 2021

The office manager called back the same day that I left a message. We scheduled an appointment to fit my schedule. The technician arrived on time, was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and friendly. The repairs were quick, he explained the issues and advised on things I could do to keep my treadmill in good condition to avoid future problems. I would definitely recommend and definitely hire again.

Las Vegas

Clayton McKiddy
January 2021

I’m glad I found these guys! It’s always nice when we can support a local family-owned business that does great work. I was pleased with their professionalism and workmanship; they promptly and efficiently performed general preventative maintenance on both my elliptical and my rower.
My advice: call these guys. Just like the vehicle you drive every day, your fitness equipment needs to properly maintained as well. Allow them to keep your investment (exercise equipment) in tip-top shape. It will save you money in the long run.

Las Vegas

Ben Cabrera
January 2021

FMT is the best and is 100% honest, I was initially quoted $600 to replace and install a part for a commercial-grade Matrix A50 ascent elliptical machine due to a malfunctioning incline function. They found out that a simple software update would fix the problem, FMT only charged me for the software update a huge difference in price. I wouldn’t have known and FMT could have said they replaced the board in addition to the software update and charged me more. This was a nice Christmas present for me and my family, especially with the pandemic. It is great to have a working machine that is safe to use to at least try and stay in shape. Do not be afraid to give them a try. Thank you, Dave and Crew, you guys are the best.

Las Vegas

Rachel Tg
November 2020

Highly recommend. Kind, courteous, personable, and professional. Took off their shoes when they entered the house. Diagnosed the problem. Found the part online for me. I ordered the part, plugged it in, and it all works. Thanks so much, guys! Saved me bunches of money for an older Stepmill. Thanks again, highly recommend FMT. Excellent customer service!

Las Vegas

Jeff U.
October 2020

I have a treadmill that is about 20 years old. In its prime, it was a very good machine. It is still a good machine thanks to the Fitness Machine Techs. They are reliable, friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I am confident that with their help, my treadmill will be around for a long time. So not hesitate to contact them for all your equipment repair needs. I have never posted a review in my life. But this one is well deserved.

Las Vegas

Elaine Debeau
October 2020

I have a 10-year-old Precor treadmill. The running belt started separating and I decided to have it fixed. I found this company through a google search. They found a replacement running belt and ordered it that day without any payment from me. The belt took 2 weeks to arrive and then I made an appointment to have the belt replaced. The technician and helper arrived right on time and replaced the belt and gave a good cleaning to the inside of the machine. The technician also recommended a silicone spray that I should have been using 4 times a year and a hex wrench to adjust the tracking of the belt. I ended up spending less than 10%of what a new machine would have cost. I would not hesitate to use this company again and highly recommend them.

Las Vegas

Carmel Vlado
October 2020

I found Fitness Machine Technicians on Google and a friend also recommended them to service our 7-year-old treadmill. Our treadmill hadn’t been serviced in the least three years and had started squeaking constantly when we used it. It was easy to schedule an appointment and David was early, which we very much appreciated. Our treadmill is working perfectly now and we plan on scheduling regular tune-ups to keep our treadmill working for as long as possible.