Skip to main content

Las Vegas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Las Vegas

Marie Cling
September 2020

FMT sent confirmations, arrived on time, set to work, and explained the repairs when they were finished. This was in my home on my personal treadmill. They are friendly, courteous, and know what they are doing! I will use them again and will refer them all day long!

Las Vegas

Rob Robbins
September 2020

These guys were top-notch professionals. A family ran business that provided exceptional, timely service at a price that was both affordable and fair. Don’t bother looking for anyone else to fix your fitness equipment. Your search is over.

Las Vegas

Gary Sharples
September 2020

During this pandemic, I wore out my machines from working out every day. Two guys came out, took my elliptical completely apart, did some repairs and now both machines are like brand new! They were really friendly and taught me a few ways to keep my machines in alignment. I highly recommend them!

Las Vegas

Renee Held
September 2020

Dave Phelps is extremely thorough and performs quality work, answered all my questions, and I will highly recommend him to all. He responded fast and came on time.

Las Vegas

Zaki Afzal
August 2020

Love this company! They do great work and have great communication. Dave was very helpful in restoring our fitness equipment and was very responsive to questions. Highly recommend!

Las Vegas

Rob Robbins
August 2020

These guys were top-notch professionals. A family run business that provided exceptional and timely service at a price that was both affordable and fair. Don’t bother looking for anyone else to fix your fitness equipment. Your search is over.

Las Vegas

Conjanieality
August 2020

Professional, responsive, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone and will use them again.

Las Vegas

Kristin Nienhuis
August 2020

Dave came out and worked safely and SUPER FAST. His kindness was overwhelming and surpassed all expectations.

Las Vegas

Kevin
August 2020

What else can I say, arrived on time, fixed the treadmill and now it works perfectly, cleaned up after themselves, and was a lot cheaper than I thought it would be!

Las Vegas

Marie Cling
August 2020

What an awesome company! They answered their phone (a first!), set up an appointment, sent me confirmations, arrived on time, set to work, and explained the repairs when they were finished. This was in my home on my personal treadmill. They are friendly, courteous, and know what they are doing! I will use them again and will refer them all day long!