Skip to main content

Las Vegas

Las Vegas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Las Vegas

Shane Stigler
June 2020

These guys are awesome. Friendly and super helpful. I highly recommend them if you anything done on your fitness equipment.

Las Vegas

Fred Lund
May 2020

On time, very efficient, communicated well and did a great job in repairing our Elliptical. Highly recommended.

Las Vegas

Stewart Aol
May 2020

Great job putting together our home gym, quickly and at a reasonable cost.

Las Vegas

Margie Turner
May 2020

Excellent, timely service during tough circumstances (coronovirus).
Repaired my treadmill so I now have meaningful, dependable exercise opportunities during the pandemic.

Las Vegas

Leslie
March 2020

This family business is great to work with! They know what they are doing, they bring all needed equipment with them, they work quickly and they fix problems. They also know a lot about a lot of different types/ brands of machines and I’ve always been confident in their collective ability!

Las Vegas

Rene Weaver
February 2020

Excellent service. We recently moved and our elliptical would not turn on the first time we tried to use it. We scheduled a house call and within an hour they identified and resolved the issue. Would highly recommend giving them a call before giving up on your machine.

Las Vegas

Heidi W.
December 2019

This company did exactly what they said they would do. They arrived on time, stuck with their quoted price and repaired my elliptical so it runs as good as new! They also kept me appraised on the time frame for the delivery of the parts needed for repair.

Las Vegas

Kelly R.
November 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable. On time, kept the work area clean and did a great job doing the annual maintenance on our elliptical and treadmill. I highly recommend Dave and will him next time my machines need service.

Las Vegas

Freddy Foisia
November 2019

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable of all my gym quality equipment. He adjusted and repaired them in a time sly manner and was always on time with appointments.

Las Vegas

Brent Drake
November 2019

Dave did great work in a very timely fashion. He had to work around the fact that all my in laws were in town, and was nothing but professional. The final price of repair matched what he quoted. I will use his services again any time.