Skip to main content

Las Vegas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Las Vegas

Rachel Tg
November 2020

Highly recommend. Kind, courteous, personable, and professional. Took off their shoes when they entered the house. Diagnosed the problem. Found the part online for me. I ordered the part, plugged it in, and it all works. Thanks so much, guys! Saved me bunches of money for an older Stepmill. Thanks again, highly recommend FMT. Excellent customer service!

Las Vegas

Jeff U.
October 2020

I have a treadmill that is about 20 years old. In its prime, it was a very good machine. It is still a good machine thanks to the Fitness Machine Techs. They are reliable, friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I am confident that with their help, my treadmill will be around for a long time. So not hesitate to contact them for all your equipment repair needs. I have never posted a review in my life. But this one is well deserved.

Las Vegas

Elaine Debeau
October 2020

I have a 10-year-old Precor treadmill. The running belt started separating and I decided to have it fixed. I found this company through a google search. They found a replacement running belt and ordered it that day without any payment from me. The belt took 2 weeks to arrive and then I made an appointment to have the belt replaced. The technician and helper arrived right on time and replaced the belt and gave a good cleaning to the inside of the machine. The technician also recommended a silicone spray that I should have been using 4 times a year and a hex wrench to adjust the tracking of the belt. I ended up spending less than 10%of what a new machine would have cost. I would not hesitate to use this company again and highly recommend them.

Las Vegas

Carmel Vlado
October 2020

I found Fitness Machine Technicians on Google and a friend also recommended them to service our 7-year-old treadmill. Our treadmill hadn’t been serviced in the least three years and had started squeaking constantly when we used it. It was easy to schedule an appointment and David was early, which we very much appreciated. Our treadmill is working perfectly now and we plan on scheduling regular tune-ups to keep our treadmill working for as long as possible.

Las Vegas

Leonard Sohn
October 2020

Great guys, came out to my house twice. Very thorough and resourceful finding a new part for an Obsolete Stepper. I couldn’t be happier with service and professionalism. They will continue to be my “go-to” for fitness equipment servicing and maintenance.

Las Vegas

DeeDee Gerdella
October 2020

The technicians were extremely knowledgeable and professional. Great value for the service. I would definitely use them again.

Las Vegas

Kevin E
October 2020

Best fitness home repair team I have run across in my 20 years of having a home gym.

Las Vegas

Marie Cling
September 2020

FMT sent confirmations, arrived on time, set to work, and explained the repairs when they were finished. This was in my home on my personal treadmill. They are friendly, courteous, and know what they are doing! I will use them again and will refer them all day long!

Las Vegas

Rob Robbins
September 2020

These guys were top-notch professionals. A family ran business that provided exceptional, timely service at a price that was both affordable and fair. Don’t bother looking for anyone else to fix your fitness equipment. Your search is over.

Las Vegas

Gary Sharples
September 2020

During this pandemic, I wore out my machines from working out every day. Two guys came out, took my elliptical completely apart, did some repairs and now both machines are like brand new! They were really friendly and taught me a few ways to keep my machines in alignment. I highly recommend them!