Skip to main content

Las Vegas

Testimonials by Location

Las Vegas


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Heidi W.
December 2019

This company did exactly what they said they would do. They arrived on time, stuck with their quoted price and repaired my elliptical so it runs as good as new! They also kept me appraised on the time frame for the delivery of the parts needed for repair.

Kelly R.
November 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable. On time, kept the work area clean and did a great job doing the annual maintenance on our elliptical and treadmill. I highly recommend Dave and will him next time my machines need service.

Freddy Foisia
November 2019

Dave was very helpful and knowledgeable of all my gym quality equipment. He adjusted and repaired them in a time sly manner and was always on time with appointments.

Brent Drake
November 2019

Dave did great work in a very timely fashion. He had to work around the fact that all my in laws were in town, and was nothing but professional. The final price of repair matched what he quoted. I will use his services again any time.

Richard Williams
November 2019

I was afraid that the repair of my treadmill was going to be more expensive than I could afford and I live 75 miles from Dave, who is the closest repair tech around. Needless to say, I was not confident that Dave could save it. However, Dave responded to my repair request promptly and without complaint. He was then able to diagnose and repair my treadmill quickly and at a minimal expense. I am very pleased.

Patrick M. Korth
November 2019

Excellent service! I received a response almost immediately after placing my request on line. They were knowledgable, timely and professional.

Bryan James
November 2019

I had a universal gym and several other pieces of commercial grade equipment in my unfinished basement. Dave and his son came over and carefully broke it all down and stored it in my garage while I finally get the basement finished. They did a great job and can’t wait to have them back to put it all back together in the finished basement. Great job guys!

RS Weide
October 2019

Dave and his team are great. Excellent customer service and responsiveness. I needed a new treadmill belt and they got it replaced right away.

Ellie Bones
September 2019

After 8 days the extended warranty company on my 3+ yr old PRO FORM Treadmill advised they were unable to provide service in Las Vegas. That same morning I contacted the FITNESS MACHINE TECHNICIANS and left a message. My call was returned promptly and service was scheduled for that afternoon. Dave and Michael arrived on time, professionally attired, prepared to diagnose the problem. Once the part was obtained, the appointment was scheduled at my convenience & they returned exactly on time to install the part. All their correspondence is electronic, timely, professional, and impressive. It is a pleasure doing business with a service oriented company in an era where good service is rare. In the future FITNESS MACHINE TECHNICIANS will be getting all my business!

David J.
June 2019

I live here in Las Vegas, NV and I bought a treadmill and when it was shipped to me I was really excited to get it. When I turned on the machine the belt started moving to the right and I turned it off. Long story short I found Fitness Machine Technicians and I called and spoke to the owner David V. Phelps who was a real nice guy over the phone. David and another young man name Dan were at my home within 45 minutes and they were able to fix my belt in no time at all. I must say the price was right and I highly recommend them and I know who to call if I ever have a problem with my treadmill. If I could give them a 10 I would. Thank you guys!