Skip to main content

Las Vegas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Las Vegas

Ted M.
June 2021

I had purchased a Sole a little over a year ago. It started making noise recently so I called FMT. They responded quickly, troubleshot the problem, and are working with the sole on getting the parts under warranty. Awesome work guys!

Las Vegas

Lee B.
June 2021

Saved our aging treadmills! Fitness Machine Technicians showed up right on schedule and took care of three treadmills extending their life. Dave and his crew wasted no time inspecting and cleaning our equipment. Great service at an exceptional value!

Las Vegas

Ina W.
May 2021

Dave and his crew moved my indoor bike from our old home to the new one. They were friendly, on time, careful with my floors, and professional from start to finish. Dave went out of his way to offer kindness and extra value by loading a few of our moving boxes on the truck, which he kindly lifted.  Talk about good value! I would not hesitate to call Fitness Machine Technicians again.

Las Vegas

Jennifer D.
May 2021

Dave provided EXCELLENT service. Scheduling was easy and efficient. He and his partner arrived on time, they were pleasant, professional, finished ahead of schedule, and left everything neat and tidy. They were a joy and I highly recommend them to anyone!

Las Vegas

C.W.
May 2021

Dave and his helper dismantled our bulky treadmill, loaded it, and moved it upstairs to our new house in no time. We had no idea this service existed and so thankful!

Las Vegas

Evan B.
April 2021

These guys are the best. Dave came out to repair a bike I purchased on OfferUp. Dave found out the piece  I needed had been discontinued by the manufacturer years prior so he couldn’t fix the bike. He made a visit to my home, spent time researching and tracking down the piece, but refused to charge me once he found out the model had been discontinued. Thankfully I had another piece of equipment that recently needed some maintenance and Dave came out and within an hour fixed the problem. Dave is super knowledgeable, incredibly friendly, and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend working with the team at Fitness Machine Technicians.

Las Vegas

April M.
April 2021

Great tech great service. Even jumped over a wall to unlock my gate (I accidentally locked it). Definitely recommend.

Las Vegas

Misty Olmos
March 2021

Wow. Excellent job. I have waited over a month for the manufacture of my treadmill to contact me so that I can see why my treadmill was not working. I gave up and called this company. So glad I did.  Customer service was amazing and they fixed my issue. Thank you so much David.

Las Vegas

David Ramos
February 2021

It was a pleasure having these guys working on my equipment, I couldn’t be happier with the decision of having them fix equipment. They were right on time, super professional, and their prices were half of what the other guys try to charge me just for the cables. I would definitely be calling them back for any other issues I have in the future.

Las Vegas

Lana L.
January 2021

I am so happy I found Fitness Machine Technicians! They responded very fast when I called and emailed to have my 4-year-old Horizon Elliptical Machine fixed. Their technicians came out as soon as they could and took care of the problem my elliptical had. They were so professional, courteous, friendly, and fixed the problem right away. From the time I set up an appointment to the time it was fixed, the whole team was very good. I will definitely use their services again and will refer all business their way too. Keep up the amazing work!