Skip to main content

Kansas City

Kansas City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Kansas City

Kyle Turner
July 2020

Brian was very responsive as I searched and got quotes. John installed our new treadmill. I plan on using them again as well as for maintenance.

Kansas City

Beth West
July 2020

Excellent and prompt service. The technician was very knowledgeable and did a great repair on my treadmill and stair stepper.

Kansas City

Bonnie Bruns
July 2020

Spoke with Brian about moving a treadmill from one location to another location. He had John come out and disassemble the treadmill, I was responsible for moving the parts to my house, and then John reassembled the treadmill. He was a very good technician that took time and pride in his work. Upon completion, he checked to make sure everything was working well. Truly great experience with Brian and John. I would highly recommend the company for any treadmill work.

Kansas City

Keri Johnson
May 2020

I submitted a request online over the weekend and received a call by Monday. The technician was able to come by Wednesday morning, which was great. He arrived on time and was both super helpful and professional. We very much appreciate the work and advice on our current machine from Eddie. Thank you!

Kansas City

Angie Cox
May 2020

Eddie and Brian were so awesome! They responded quickly to my request and then worked tirelessly until the issue with my machine was fixed. I appreciate it so, so much and would recommend them to anyone!

Kansas City

Alaina Hunt
May 2020

Great experience with this service! Very responsive and quick turnaround and professional. We will use again! Thank you!

Kansas City

Roberta Hearn
May 2020

I hired Fitness Machine Technicians to do preventative maintenance on a 14 year old treadmill. They found a few things that needed fixing, got the part in less than a week and had the machine in good working order. Brian and Eddy were great to work with. I would hire them definitely hire the. Again.

Kansas City

Dale Carrison
May 2020

Thanks for Eddy servicing our treadmill. He was always very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful of our space because of COVID-19. Wearing his face mask at all times. Company was fast and did the job right on time and schedule.

Highly recommend to anyone who needs their type of service.

Kansas City

Eldon Ellis
Mary 2020

Thanks for your quick response and excellent results. Eddie did a great job finding and fixing the problem.

Kansas City

Brian Cunneen
April 2020

I had a Vision Treadmill that was making a grinding noise. I sent in an online request and from that point the communication was prompt and effective. Both Brian and his technician Eddie were professional and competent. Very fair price for two new rollers. Will definitely use again.