Skip to main content

Kansas City Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Kansas City

Lisa Simmons
September 2020

Brian and Eddie helped me through getting my spin bike fixed. They were so helpful even when the manufacturer messed up in sending the wrong parts. They went over and beyond to make sure my bike was fixed and up and running again. We will work with them for all our equipment needs in the future. Highly recommend!

Kansas City

Michael Rosales
August 2020

My wife and I choose to maintain our workout regiment at home rather than go to the gym, due to covid. So, when we called FMT to fix our elliptical needed repair. Brian, the owner, had outstanding follow through and Eddie, the tech, was a pro at repair and customer service. Thanks to you both.

Kansas City

James Lorhan
August 2020

Our treadmill sustained damage during our move from Nebraska. The team at Fitness Machine Technicians was able to put it back into operation. Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, timely and some MacGiver ingenuity defines this amazing team of Brian, John and Eddy! Oh and let’s not forget persistence! Thank- you gentlemen for getting ‘er done!

Kansas City

Lisa Simmons
August 2020

Brian and Eddie helped me through getting my spin bike fixed. They were so helpful even when the manufacturer messed up in sending the wrong parts. They went over and beyond to make sure my bike was fixed and up and running again. Will work with them for all our equipment needs in the future. Highly recommend!

Kansas City

Kyle Turner
July 2020

Brian was very responsive as I searched and got quotes. John installed our new treadmill. I plan on using them again as well as for maintenance.

Kansas City

Beth West
July 2020

Excellent and prompt service. The technician was very knowledgeable and did a great repair on my treadmill and stair stepper.

Kansas City

Bonnie Bruns
July 2020

Spoke with Brian about moving a treadmill from one location to another location. He had John come out and disassemble the treadmill, I was responsible for moving the parts to my house, and then John reassembled the treadmill. He was a very good technician that took time and pride in his work. Upon completion, he checked to make sure everything was working well. Truly great experience with Brian and John. I would highly recommend the company for any treadmill work.

Kansas City

Keri Johnson
May 2020

I submitted a request online over the weekend and received a call by Monday. The technician was able to come by Wednesday morning, which was great. He arrived on time and was both super helpful and professional. We very much appreciate the work and advice on our current machine from Eddie. Thank you!

Kansas City

Angie Cox
May 2020

Eddie and Brian were so awesome! They responded quickly to my request and then worked tirelessly until the issue with my machine was fixed. I appreciate it so, so much and would recommend them to anyone!

Kansas City

Alaina Hunt
May 2020

Great experience with this service! Very responsive and quick turnaround and professional. We will use again! Thank you!