Skip to main content

Kansas City

Testimonials by Location

Kansas City


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Keri Johnson
May 2020

I submitted a request online over the weekend and received a call by Monday. The technician was able to come by Wednesday morning, which was great. He arrived on time and was both super helpful and professional. We very much appreciate the work and advice on our current machine from Eddie. Thank you!

Angie Cox
May 2020

Eddie and Brian were so awesome! They responded quickly to my request and then worked tirelessly until the issue with my machine was fixed. I appreciate it so, so much and would recommend them to anyone!

Alaina Hunt
May 2020

Great experience with this service! Very responsive and quick turnaround and professional. We will use again! Thank you!

Roberta Hearn
May 2020

I hired Fitness Machine Technicians to do preventative maintenance on a 14 year old treadmill. They found a few things that needed fixing, got the part in less than a week and had the machine in good working order. Brian and Eddy were great to work with. I would hire them definitely hire the. Again.

Dale Carrison
May 2020

Thanks for Eddy servicing our treadmill. He was always very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful of our space because of COVID-19. Wearing his face mask at all times. Company was fast and did the job right on time and schedule.

Highly recommend to anyone who needs their type of service.

Eldon Ellis
May 2020

Thanks for your quick response and excellent results. Eddie did a great job finding and fixing the problem.

Brian Cunneen
April 2020

I had a Vision Treadmill that was making a grinding noise. I sent in an online request and from that point the communication was prompt and effective. Both Brian and his technician Eddie were professional and competent. Very fair price for two new rollers. Will definitely use again.

Jeff Tyson
April 2020

This is a top notch company! Once our gym closed, we wheeled the old treadmill out which needed some service. Fitness Machine Technicians was very responsive, professional and did everything they could to get us back to exercising. They were even considerate enough to show up with masks and gloves to protect us and them. There is nobody else you should have to call. You won’t be sorry. 5 star!!

Angela Williams
March 2020

A great experience as a new customer – happy to have worked with Brian as he went above and beyond to meet our needs in the hospitality industry. Looking forward to a great working relationship in the future.

Patrick Smith
October 2019

We were very satisfied with the work performed by Fitness Machine Technicians. They were timely in the initial response & diagnosis of the problem with our treadmill and locating/replacing the necessary part needed to resolve the issue. The issue was resolved and we plan to have them do periodic maintenance in the future on the treadmill and our elliptical.

Jerry Fiscus
August 2019

Left message, called me back within a half hour. Set appt. for next day, showed up prior to appt. time. Took care of the problem our treadmill was having and explained what probably caused the problem. Would recommend techs John & Brian from the KC area.