Skip to main content

Jacksonville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Jacksonville

Michael Shorstein
March 2020

After having problems with an exercise bike, Sharon arranged for technicians to diagnose and fix the problem. They wore a mask into the house and were extremely professional.

Jacksonville

Robert Hersey
March 2020

Very professional, courtesy. Communication is excellent for both service and status of parts they are working on. Techs appear very knowledgeable and friendly. Some other repair places did not even follow up on calls.

Jacksonville

Deb
March 2020

I am totally satisfied with FMT. Josh was so personable, knowledgeable, professional, and proficient. He notified me when he was on the way and arrived with perfect timing. My treadmill feels like a brand new machine. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians!

Jacksonville

Chris Miciano
February 2021

Requested a call back over the weekend and was contacted almost immediately. Communication was great and they got me a quote very quickly. They ordered the part and scheduled the service once it came in. The tech was nice, professional, and on time. They did a great job and I would recommend them to others. Great customer service and communication.

Jacksonville

Martha Denneen
February 2021

Great company! I bought a good quality used elliptical, but it needed some adjustments and basically a tune-up. It was making quite a bit of noise. The technician arrived with a mask and even offered to wear shoe coverings in my home. He worked on the machine and now it is working MUCH better. It may need some further maintenance at some point since it is an older machine and I will not hesitate to call Fitness Machine Technicians again. The price was very reasonable and I am extremely pleased.

Jacksonville

Leah Chapman
January 2020

Service for my elliptical was great. Josh was very knowledgeable and was able to repair my machine with ease. He also was very polite. I would highly recommend this business for any of your service or repair needs.

Jacksonville

Michelle Wolrich
December 2020

We are very pleased with the quality of service. They responded to our initial request quickly. They were very professional and provided reminders and updates regarding our dates and time of service. When we had an issue, they were quick to resolve it. Chuck was a pleasure to talk to and was very attentive and helpful. We would definitely use this company again!

Jacksonville

Lisa Kopansky
December 2020

I had to reschedule my appointment to disassemble/move/re-assemble my treadmill twice. FMT was very flexible and accommodating.

On the day of my appointment, loved the texts before they arrived so I knew that they were on their way and then the subsequent text upon arrival. They made what I thought was a complex job so simple. Done in less than an hour (took me a whole day and possible hernia on the original assembly I did myself). WELL worth the money. Technicians were courteous, professional, and extremely friendly. Thank you so much FMT!

Jacksonville

Kimberly Stotler
November 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians of Jacksonville, FL are FABULOUS. I have an older elliptical machine that was stuck in the locked storage position. I called to make an appointment and was given a reasonable price for the initial inspection to see if the machine could be fixed. I was advised the technician would inspect and inform me of the cost to fix and any parts needed, so I could make an informed decision before committing to the repairs. The technician arrived and fixed the locking mechanism within minutes and proceeded to perform a full inspection and maintenance on the machine. It works like new again and I only paid the original price quoted over the phone. EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!

Jacksonville

Kim DeMino
October 2020

We are new to the area and needed our treadmill fixed. They fixed my treadmill! There were very professional, fast and it works great again. The technician had a mask on, was early, professional, and got right to work. If I have any more issues I will definitely call them back. I’m so grateful that I found them!