Skip to main content

Jacksonville Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Jacksonville

Mirza Alijagic
September 2021

Great customer service! I scheduled an appointment and they provided incremental updates when the technician would be on their way. The technician, Josh, got my StairMaster SM3 Running smoothly in about an hour. Super communication!

Jacksonville

Jay W.
August 2021

Repaired our treadmill that had buttons on the panel that stopped working. Good price and responsive. Communicated very well regarding show time and results of diagnosis.

Jacksonville

Alisha M.
August 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians were incredible. I had to have them come out on 3 different occasions, first was to diagnose the problem with my treadmill, the second was to put the new motor in and the last time was to put the new motor board in….since the motor board was on backorder Ms. Sharon kept me updated as to the status. Brandon (my technician) was awesome and my treadmill is like new!!! Hopefully, I won’t have to use them anytime soon, but if I do, they will be the only company I call and the only company I refer my friends and family to as well 🙂

Jacksonville

Lonnie H.
July 2021

They did an outstanding job on my 10 year old Sole and even took care of getting the motor replaced under the warranty. It’s running again almost like new. Communication and responsiveness was great. Thanks!

Jacksonville

David J.
July 2021

We had our home gym equipment, a multi-function weight system and an elliptical, disassembled before moving and reassembled at the new house. The gentlemen were on time and professional, and the work was done meticulously. I highly recommend them.

Jacksonville

Paul E.
June 2021

Great to have them out to repair and perform maintenance on my Nordictrack treadmill – the technician Josh was prompt and courteous, explained what was to be done, and then went over the machine with me when done. I recommend them for fitness machine repair and service. Thanks again!

Jacksonville

Rigo M.
June 2021

FMT contacted me right away upon my inquiry. The tech called me to ask if he could come in early! Bonus! He did an excellent job with my bike. Highly recommend their service.

Jacksonville

Topper
May 2021

Great interaction between all parties involved, from scheduling with the office to the technician himself. The repair went smoothly, we had a good discussion about my repair and what to expect and watch out for now and later. For reference, they replaced my main tread and my motor belt. Afterward, they tested, adjusted, and calibrated the treadmill before leaving. Very friendly and would highly recommend for any repairs in your future.

Jacksonville

George
April 2021

I would give this company a hundred stars if I could. Excellent and professional service. Technician was very professional and very knowledgeable. Very patient with all of my questions in helping me assess a very old treadmill and providing/explaining much-needed maintenance. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

Jacksonville

Jon Tyler
April 2021

A company that truly cares about their customers. My Echelon exercise bike was making a knocking noise (only 4 months old) so I was faced with the dilemma of having to break it down and mail it back to Echelon and wait who knows how long to get it repaired or shop around for a local company and just pay out of pocket. Well, I’m glad I did just that. Talked to Josh on the phone and described the problem. He told me he could be at my home in 2 days. Showed up and fixed it. And at a very reasonable price. Will be using this company for regularly scheduled maintenance. Now off for a ride. Thanks, Fitness Machine Technicians!!