Skip to main content

Inland Empire Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Inland Empire

Melinda M.
September 2021

Frustrated at an issue with my elliptical machine, I filled out the web form on the Fitness Machine Technicians website around 8pm on a Saturday night. Within about 15 minutes, I received a response by e-mail answering exactly the question I asked and offering to schedule someone to service my machine immediately. They were able to get someone out the next business day.

The technician arrived promptly, put on a mask when I asked him to, and very thoroughly and meticulously went over the whole machine and identified the problem. He couldn’t fix it because it seems to be a manufacturing defect, but at least he was able to identify which part it was and showed me the part number in the diagram in the owner’s manual so I could discuss it with the manufacturer.

All in all, I was super impressed by this company’s efficiency and the meticulousness of the technician.

Inland Empire

Ashley W.
September 2021

Amazing service! Very great service and earlier than the time I was told. Went above and beyond and will definitely go back to this company again! Thank you for your service.

Inland Empire

Patricia W.
September 2021

Fernando came out to our house in the Inland Empire in CA. He was here when he said he would be. He got the machine going and had helpful technical information to keep it running. Professional, polite and fast. Thank you Fernando!

Inland Empire

Duncan G.
August 2021

Arrived exactly on time. Technician was fast, efficient and fixed the problem quickly.  Recommend this company to anyone needing fitness equipment service or repair.

Inland Empire

Dawn G.
August 2021

Francisco was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. I was very happy and would hire him again.

Inland Empire

Jose R.
August 2021

Senior tech Francisco Antero came out and got my treadmill back up and running with no issues installed a brand new belt and everything is great now! Definitely recommending!

Inland Empire

Kim L.
July 2021

So we moved to Devore Heights and we could not get my Nordic Trac treadmill in the house and my husband was sketch about taking it apart to get it into the house so after two months of it getting beat up by the elements I googled and found this place and they quoted me $295 to dissemble move reassemble and do maintenance which I thought was reasonable and I got put on the schedule within a week. I received text updates and they also texted when they were on their way. The technicians arrived early actually, were super clean, polite and efficient and had it all done in an hour. I will be calling on them to do regular maintenance and happy to actually run indoors again, yay!

Inland Empire

Matthew Ronnie
July 2021

I have to say that there’s always reluctance when you have a repairman fix a workout machine because it may be more expensive to fix it than what it’s worth. Not in this case. Austin was great was upfront with what it would cost to fix my machine and also pointed out a lifetime warranty on the motor that saved me a significant amount of money. Austin is very detail-oriented enthusiastic and does all the extra things to make sure my treadmill was functioning properly. Austin is a very smart guy and should be an absolutely valued employee! I will highly recommend this company for all of my fitness equipment repairs and recommend them to my friends as well.

Inland Empire

Here I AM Send ME
June 2021

Very professional. Knowledgeable courteous and helpful. Persevered took the extra time to get things done. I would highly recommend for people looking for honest hard workers for fitness equipment.

Inland Empire

Sonic Paul
May 2021

I couldn’t do the job, I am so glad I called them. I even gave them a tip. Well worth it.