Skip to main content

Indianapolis Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Indianapolis

Dave H.
August 2021

We have a treadmill that needed to have routine maintenance and we were very pleased with Fitness Machine Technicians. They were responsive for scheduling and arrived on time (even a bit early). In addition, the technician, Antonio was excellent, professional, courteous and explained what I needed to do to keep my machine in working order. Highly Recommended.

Indianapolis

Amanda M.
May 2021

Within one day of my inquiry on their website, Mitch contacted me, contacted the company of my elliptical, and arranged for the part I need to be shipped directly to me.

To give you a bit of history, my elliptical came with a steel part bent by the shipping process that I couldn’t fix myself, and the company could not replace parts, so Mitch worked with them to order the correct part and sent me the tracking for the part all within the same day. It was amazing and I would recommend this group to anyone trying to fix their equipment in a timely manner and without any fuss.

Indianapolis

Donnilla M.
April 2021

The technicians arrived on time and were very professional. Definitely would recommend them.

Indianapolis

Donnilla Maynard
March 2021

The technicians arrived on time and were very professional. Definitely would recommend them.

Indianapolis

David Dixon
February 2021

Great service, on time, very professional, and repaired our machine quickly. I would highly recommend them.

Indianapolis

Shavon Jones
August 2020

This company was the most professional courteous company ever. They took down my equipment and moved it to my new home and set everything back up perfectly. They followed the COVID precautions with masks and I recommend them to everyone!!!

Indianapolis

Fran Quigley
August 2020

Mitch went above and beyond in researching and advising us on all the options for repairing our home machine. Grateful for the terrific service!

Indianapolis

Barb Shellnut
July 2020

Mitch and his crew did a great job moving and setting up our new treadmill. Very happy with the service provided. Highly recommend.

Indianapolis

Chelsea Hutchison
June 2020

Easy to work with, friendly, and professional! I needed a functional trainer and an elliptical broken down for moving. They charged half the price BGI quoted me for the elliptical alone and even carried most of the parts down the stairs for me. I will use them once again when I’m ready to move into the next place and highly recommend them!

Indianapolis

Mike Hanlon
February 2020

Mitch is one of the most helpful technicians around. He is honest and doesn’t over-promise. He diagnosed a few things via text and email for me and I would HIGHLY recommend him any time you need help with your exercise equipment. 🙂