Skip to main content

Greater Los Angeles Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Greater Los Angeles

Jason & Laura B.
August 2021

Grateful to have found this company online via YELP. I called early in the morning after my treadmill broke. They immediately called me back and offered to come out for an assessment. Within 2 weeks my treadmill is now back and running! I am so grateful to be running again! They were responsive, a great value, very professional and safe in the COVID times. I will continue to have them service our equipment. Thank you again FMT!

Greater Los Angeles

David P.
July 2021

I was in dire need of a technician to clean and repair my Bowflex Treadclimber.  It’s an older machine and I’ve never had it professionally cleaned and it was running rough.  Their technician, Jay, came to my home today and did a great job cleaning the motors, baseboards, and adjusting the treads.  It is now running like new and I could not be more thankful to Jay and the team at Fitness Machine Technicians. They were professional, timely, prepared, polite and effective.  What else could you ask for?

Greater Los Angeles

Tiffany Olivares Girardi
July 2021

I just recently worked with Fitness Machine Technicians and their service was excellent! Clear communication, Toutoule is very responsive, and the technician was professional and fast. Answered all of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Greater Los Angeles

Christopher Lin
July 2021

So, so happy to have been able to support a local business whose service goes way above and beyond in comparison to Sears Service Center, and even NordicTrack’s service center department as well.

Our technician, Jay, was so professional, detailed in his explanation and professional option – an exemplary representation of Fitness Machine Technicians as a whole. I even received a 20-30 minute call prior to his arrival (which was promptly at 10am, note: we have a 10a-12p appt window).

I’m also so greatly appreciative of his cultural sensitivity in regards to the level of patience he had with me translating to my mother since she’s the one using it.

ALSO, praises and shoutout Toutoule Ntoya, who was so kind and patient during the entire process; from the initial intake call to following up along the way.

Greater Los Angeles

Eduardo
July 2021

The technician that came out to inspect my elliptical machine was extremely professional and kind. Thank you for all of your hard work!

Greater Los Angeles

Danielle Moody
June 2021

Both the scheduler and the technician demonstrated excellent follow-through in their communication with me, and the repair work was done efficiently and effectively.

Greater Los Angeles

Allyson Neas
May 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians have been wonderful to work with while dealing with issues with our brand new Nordic Track studio bike. A different company completed the initial assembly of the bike and did a terrible job. Manny from Fitness Machine Technicians came out to repair the bike, and found additional issues caused by the initial assembly. He was incredibly thorough and professional. He was able to fix some of the initial problems, find root causes to other issues, and make recommendations on how to best move forward with the current state of the equipment.

The owner, Toutoule, has been very responsive, kind, and professional via email, often reaching out the same day to schedule service.

We are now getting a new bike from Nordic Track and have requested to have Fitness Machine Technicians be the ones to assemble our new bike. I know I can trust them to assemble the bike properly and with the utmost care.

Many thanks to Fitness Machine Technicians for being so responsive and professional. I highly recommend this company if you need repairs on fitness equipment.

Greater Los Angeles

Michelle Patino
May 2021

I was at a loss on who to call to help fix my indoor cycling bike that I purchased early on in the pandemic. The service tech was able to fix my bike and it is now running smoothly again.