Skip to main content

Denver Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Denver

James K.
September 2021

Came out quickly to troubleshoot and fix Nordic Track x9i Incline Trainer–tech Jason suspected the cause of an incline issue and fixed it immediately. What can I say…he did exactly what I hoped for and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Denver

Anna S.
June 2021

NordicTrack set up our service order as our brand new treadmill was having some issues with the fan. Fitness Machine Technicians were very responsive via email (within 24 hours tops) to get our appointment set up as soon as our replacement parts arrived.

When our technician (Jason) showed up to service our machine, he was personable, professional and even went above and beyond to help us better understand what we can do to maintain the performance of our new treadmill.

I will definitely be keeping Fitness Machine Technicians in mind for any future treadmill maintenance or repairs!

Denver

Gregory Kramer
February 2021

Our home exercise equipment is vital during these challenging times. When my exercise bike needed repair, I reached out and got a reply the same day. Repairs were completed timely, at a fair price by a professional and courteous technician. The machine is running like new. I won’t hesitate to contact this business again and recommend them.

Denver

Steve Metivier
January 2020

Great service! Our beloved Precor elliptical trainer had been getting noisier and noisier over the past several years, and finally became unusable. Nick from Fitness Machine Technicians came out, figured out the problem, advised us on options – one of which would save us a good amount of money. He came back out and installed the new part, then tweaked the machine until all the noises disappeared. It hasn’t been this quiet in probably 5 years. Nick was very professional – on time, very easy to work with, and an excellent technician. Very highly recommended.

Denver

Jen F.
December 2020

Fantastic job. Called because our 5-year-old treadmill was making a loud noise. Nick was able to come out within the week and diagnose the problem (a broken roller). He ordered the part and installed it about 10 days later. Great job, and also educated us on how to best care for the machine. He was respectful and efficient.

Denver

Kevin Ryan
December 2020

Couldn’t be any more pleased with these guys. I had a non-functioning Precor treadmill that is now up and running perfectly. Scheduling was a breeze, they came on time, went above and beyond on the repair (coached me on maintenance tips), and cleaned up. Highly recommend.

Denver

Greg Segura
November 2020

I appreciate that Noah was on time, and very polite and professional. He repaired my machine in no time at all. He gave me great suggestions and cleaned up after himself. My first time using this company and I loved the fact I got a call a few days before as a reminder.

Denver

B Mac
October 2020

Highly recommend this company! Nick was on time, professional, and fixed our NordicTrack treadmill saving us a lot of money and hassle. Trying to go through NordicTrack (Icon Service) for repair is a complete waste of your time. Call this company.

Denver

Derick Kroener
September 2020

I called fitness machines because the first company I called could not address my machine promptly.

Chad with Fitness Machine Technicians was very professional over the phone. Nick ended up coming out and addressing my treadmill and got all the problems worked out of it. Now I can really burn some calories. Way to go Nick and Chad, good job Fitness Machine Technicians. Two thumbs up.

Denver

Thomas Martin
July 2020

Big shout out to Nick who got my Octane Elliptical fixed after they kept sending him the wrong parts. Way to see it through to the end!