Skip to main content

Denver Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Denver

Derick Kroener
September 2020

I called fitness machines because the first company I called could not address my machine promptly.

Chad with Fitness Machine Technicians was very professional over the phone. Nick ended up coming out and addressing my treadmill and got all the problems worked out of it. Now I can really burn some calories. Way to go Nick and Chad, good job Fitness Machine Technicians. Two thumbs up.

Denver

Thomas Martin
July 2020

Big shout out to Nick who got my Octane Elliptical fixed after they kept sending him the wrong parts. Way to see it through to the end!

Denver

Bob Murri
January 2020

I called to have someone come out to look at our treadmill. Chad answered the phone and after a few questions he knew what the problem was and coached me over the phone on how to fix it. I was so surprised and impressed that he would take the time to help me. Who does that? When I have a problem with my fitness equipment, I will go to Fitness Machine Technicians. Thanks Chad.

Denver

Todd B.
January 2020

I live in Boulder, CO and was in need of 2 treadmill service packages. Within 24 hours of initial contact, my treadmills were serviced.  One needed repair. Located online through search. Communication was flexible as all options were provided (text/email/call) and responsive! Technician arrived on time with a warning text beforehand. Quotes were provided in advance and the time given was generous. No nickel and dime behavior. Work was done professionally and completely. I will use this service provider again.

Denver

Tyler
December 2019

Wanted to give a shout out to Nick Peterson from Fitness Machine Technicians. I bought an elliptical and thought I could put it together. A couple hours in, I realized I was in over my head. Nick was very professional and made putting it together look easy. If you need help building or maintaining your equipment, I would recommend giving him a call.

Denver

Suzanne Mitchell
November 2019

They were knowledgeable and super quick and helpful! Thanks for a great job!

Denver

C. Balles
November 2019

Friendly and honest technician. Nick was very timely in returning my call for service and gave me a fair price to repair my older treadmill. Thank you!

Denver

Stephanie Bink
October 2019

Great customer service! Very friendly and efficient. I would use them again.