Skip to main content

Delaware

Testimonials by Location

Delaware


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Justin Lazaroff
January 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians did a stellar job getting our elliptical back up and running like new. We have to give a huge shout-out to Sam who went above and beyond in fixing the machine. He came out approximately 4 separate times due to the warrantied parts being on backorder and/or the company also sent the wrong parts! He was constantly in contact with BH Fitness’s warranty department and made sure we got the correct parts. We can’t thank you enough, Sam and FMT! The machine is running great and it’s totally silent!

Jeff Jewis
December 2019

Jordan was awesome. Knew exactly what he was doing; was very personable, courteous and professional. If I could give him 6 stars, I would.

Ted Goldman
December 2019

As always, Jordan does a great job. He explains everything. The correct parts were not sent for this service so Jordan put in the order and will be back when I receive the parts.

Liz Elansky
December 2019

We moved two times & had our elliptical disassembled & reassembled by FMT. Jordan was our technician. He was on time and did a great job! We would highly recommend FMT.

Kevin Lownsbery
December 2019

Jordan was polite and had my treadmill up and running in no time. He took time to explain what he did and to address another issue he ran across. Very pleased with my first experience with Fitness Machine Technicians.

Bert Santoro
December 2019

Jordan did a great job diagnosing the issue explaining the issue and the parts needed to address.

Sandy Wheatley
December 2019

Anthony is our tech and does a fantastic job! Always prompt with our PM’s and any emergency repairs required. Reliable and dependable. Definitely recommend this company for any wellness/gym equipment preventative maintenance or repairs.

Betty Hazan
November 2019

Tech did a wonderful job and I want to recognize him. He was very knowledgeable. Your service was greatly appreciated!

McCowan Memorial Library

Patti Forte

Children's Services

McCowan Memorial Library

Richard was wonderful!! He showed up on time, fixed my machine and was very pleasant to do business with. I’d highly recommend him.