Skip to main content

Dallas & Fort Worth Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Steve C.
August 2021

Chris and Colton did a great job fixing my commercial treadmill. They showed up on time, rebooted my machine, installed updates and saved me a lot of money.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Robert G.
August 2021

Thanks to Chris and Colton for doing a professional job in getting my Treadmill back in working order! Now I have no excuse not to use it! lol

Dallas & Fort Worth

Meg M.
August 2021

Chris was right on time (he actually offered to come early, which was so nice!), and he easily took care of the squeaking noise in my 2012 Precor elliptical. He also did a thorough cleaning and once-over to make sure there weren’t any other issues. I’ll definitely be coming back to FMT in the future. Thanks, Chris!

Dallas & Fort Worth

Jinks B.
June 2021

They do a great job keeping my treadmill in tip-top shape! Never a problem getting a technician out quickly. Employees are knowledgeable and professional.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Farhad Moshiri
December 2020

The technician Nickolas was able to diagnose the issue and recommend a solution. Also, he was the one who installed a new motor and all are running well so far. I recommend him as a technician.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Jami P
October 2020

Great service! The technician came out and did some troubleshooting on my treadmill. Was able to diagnose my issue and give me cost-effective solutions for future repairs. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Christy VIncent
October 2020

Drew came to fix my Pro-Form bike. He was very knowledgeable about the product and had me test run the bike before leaving. He was respectful, professional, and swift.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Amy Dolph
September 2020

I sent FMT a message about my issue with my treadmill and they got back to me within a day. They even helped over the phone since they determined it was an issue I could fix on my own (something I asked them to do in my original message). Even just advice helps a heckuva lot when it’s coming from people who know what they’re doing instead of just a generalized youtube video. I will definitely come back if other issues present themselves

Dallas & Fort Worth

Jay Minmier
August 2020

Showed up on time, repairs successful, very professional technician.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Sherry Nunnally
August 2020

I am so thankful we called Fitness Machine Technicians! Our technician, Nicholas, was prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! He was able to quickly diagnose the problem we had with our treadmill! I also had the opportunity to meet the owner, Drew, who was so great as well! I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians! We will not hesitate to call again with any future needs!