Skip to main content

Dallas Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Dallas

Amy Dolph
September 2020

I sent FMT a message about my issue with my treadmill and they got back to me within a day. They even helped over the phone since they determined it was an issue I could fix on my own (something I asked them to do in my original message). Even just advice helps a heckuva lot when it’s coming from people who know what they’re doing instead of just a generalized youtube video. I will definitely come back if other issues present themselves

Dallas

Jay Minmier
August 2020

Showed up on time, repairs successful, very professional technician.

Dallas

Sherry Nunnally
August 2020

I am so thankful we called Fitness Machine Technicians! Our technician, Nicholas, was prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! He was able to quickly diagnose the problem we had with our treadmill! I also had the opportunity to meet the owner, Drew, who was so great as well! I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians! We will not hesitate to call again with any future needs!

Dallas

Rod Turman
May 2020

My treadmill cut off completely after 5 years. I considered buying a new vs calling someone out and having them fix this it. I chose to have Fitness Machine Technicians come out and take care of it. Technician was friendly and focused on getting it fixed. After the tech left, Drew called me as a follow up and ensured everything was handle. Thanks very professional!

Dallas

Ray Fujikawa
January 2020

I found Fitness Machine Technicians when my treadmill started to make funny noises and 2 years ago. Drew has taken care of me time and time again as I have struggled to keep my aging machine going. His team is professional, knowledgable and worked magic for me. I would trust them with any of my fitness equipment. I am more then happy to award them 5 stars! Thank you Drew for everything you have done for me.

Dallas

Mike Solosko
December 2018

Unparalleled service and integrity. Drew took a personal interest in our service call. He was responsive and very easy to work with. More importantly he went above and beyond to deliver superior service. FMT in Frisco deserves 6 stars in my book.

Dallas

JD Cummings
December 2018

Great service. Detailed follow up and communication throughout the process. Very helpful in troubleshooting and repairing the issue. Helped me find ways to save some money in the process and deal with some manufacturer issues. I would recommend Drew and his team to anyone who needs help with their fitness equipment.

Dallas

Lisa Borho Mincak
November 2018

I highly recommend Drew and his team! He and his technician came to our home to work on my treadmill and it works like a brand new machine!

Dallas

Jason Coneway
October 2018

I have a NordicTrak x11i that crapped out two weeks back. I found Fitness Machine Technicians online and contacted Drew with little hope of actually finding an affordable repair solution.

He’s a nice, knowledgeable guy who took the time to actually “work the problem” rather than just jumping to the repairs. He had the replacement part shipped to my house at no cost to me and charged me a very reasonable rate to install it. He did everything he said he would do and saved me a ton of cash in the process.

He’s a total professional and extremely responsive. Would highly recommend him to anyone. I only wish he worked on cars too! Thanks, Drew! I couldn’t be happier with your service!