Skip to main content

Dallas & Fort Worth Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Farhad Moshiri
December 2020

The technician Nickolas was able to diagnose the issue and recommend a solution. Also, he was the one who installed a new motor and all are running well so far. I recommend him as a technician.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Jami P
October 2020

Great service! The technician came out and did some troubleshooting on my treadmill. Was able to diagnose my issue and give me cost-effective solutions for future repairs. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Christy VIncent
October 2020

Drew came to fix my Pro-Form bike. He was very knowledgeable about the product and had me test run the bike before leaving. He was respectful, professional, and swift.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Amy Dolph
September 2020

I sent FMT a message about my issue with my treadmill and they got back to me within a day. They even helped over the phone since they determined it was an issue I could fix on my own (something I asked them to do in my original message). Even just advice helps a heckuva lot when it’s coming from people who know what they’re doing instead of just a generalized youtube video. I will definitely come back if other issues present themselves

Dallas & Fort Worth

Jay Minmier
August 2020

Showed up on time, repairs successful, very professional technician.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Sherry Nunnally
August 2020

I am so thankful we called Fitness Machine Technicians! Our technician, Nicholas, was prompt, courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable! He was able to quickly diagnose the problem we had with our treadmill! I also had the opportunity to meet the owner, Drew, who was so great as well! I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians! We will not hesitate to call again with any future needs!

Dallas & Fort Worth

Rod Turman
May 2020

My treadmill cut off completely after 5 years. I considered buying a new vs calling someone out and having them fix this it. I chose to have Fitness Machine Technicians come out and take care of it. Technician was friendly and focused on getting it fixed. After the tech left, Drew called me as a follow up and ensured everything was handle. Thanks very professional!

Dallas & Fort Worth

Ray Fujikawa
January 2020

I found Fitness Machine Technicians when my treadmill started to make funny noises and 2 years ago. Drew has taken care of me time and time again as I have struggled to keep my aging machine going. His team is professional, knowledgable and worked magic for me. I would trust them with any of my fitness equipment. I am more then happy to award them 5 stars! Thank you Drew for everything you have done for me.

Dallas & Fort Worth

Mike Solosko
December 2018

Unparalleled service and integrity. Drew took a personal interest in our service call. He was responsive and very easy to work with. More importantly he went above and beyond to deliver superior service. FMT in Frisco deserves 6 stars in my book.

Dallas & Fort Worth

JD Cummings
December 2018

Great service. Detailed follow up and communication throughout the process. Very helpful in troubleshooting and repairing the issue. Helped me find ways to save some money in the process and deal with some manufacturer issues. I would recommend Drew and his team to anyone who needs help with their fitness equipment.