Skip to main content

Colorado Springs Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Colorado Springs

Jen F.
December 2020

Fantastic job. Called because our 5-year-old treadmill was making a loud noise. Nick was able to come out within the week and diagnose the problem (a broken roller). He ordered the part and installed it about 10 days later. Great job, and also educated us on how to best care for the machine. He was respectful and efficient.

Colorado Springs

Kevin Ryan
December 2020

Couldn’t be any more pleased with these guys. I had a non-functioning Precor treadmill that is now up and running perfectly. Scheduling was a breeze, they came on time, went above and beyond on the repair (coached me on maintenance tips), and cleaned up. Highly recommend.

Colorado Springs

Greg Segura
November 2020

I appreciate that Noah was on time, and very polite and professional. He repaired my machine in no time at all. He gave me great suggestions and cleaned up after himself. My first time using this company and I loved the fact I got a call a few days before as a reminder.

Colorado Springs

B Mac
October 2020

Highly recommend this company! Nick was on time, professional, and fixed our NordicTrack treadmill saving us a lot of money and hassle. Trying to go through NordicTrack (Icon Service) for repair is a complete waste of your time. Call this company.

Lois Migliorini
January 2020

As an older person, set in my ways, I was skeptical about the kinds of service out there today. What a pleasant surprise and awesome experience I had with Greg and Cynthia at Fitness Machine Technicians. It was a wonderful surprised when Greg found the problem with my treadmill and even researched the warranty on the part needed, and Cynthia led me to the company that is sending it free of charge! I have a whole new outlook on the young business that prioritize the needs of their clients like Greg and Cynthia. They are the best of the best.

Colorado Springs

Davonne Johnson
December 2019

Greg and Cynthia provided outstanding service! They were prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. They went out of their way to give us information about our treadmill. We never felt any pressure to proceed. They provided details of the work (including photos) and clear communication throughout the process. I would call them back in a heartbeat.

Colorado Springs

Kevin MacDonald
December 2019

It is a breath of fresh air to deal with people who genuinely want to help you. Cynthia was very prompt in responding to my emails and help me through a debacle with my fitness equipment that was damaged in shipping. I cant thank her enough.

Colorado Springs

Tammy E.
December 2019

After the moving company disassembled our treadmill into many pieces we called Fitness Machine Technicians. Cynthia was a dream to work with. She followed through with everything she promised and kept us informed every step of the way. The price of repairs was very fair and the quality of workmanship was excellent. Our treadmill is up and running again like new!

Colorado Springs

Kathy Thiac
December 2019

Recently our treadmill quit working. Both my husband and I need to use it daily for health reasons. I got Fitness Machine Technicians information from a web search and contacted them. We received a quick response and set up an appointment. The technician was here as scheduled, was efficient and explained everything that was happening with our treadmill. The problem was corrected quickly and he told us about preventive maintenance that we can do at home to keep the machine running efficiently. We will definitely use this company again and will recommend them to friends and family.