Skip to main content

Cleveland

Testimonials by Location

Cleveland


Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Beth Maccarone
July 2019

Jennifer and Daryl were fantastic! Great customer service and response. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Erich Kerstetter
July 2019

Had a lot of issues with service provided by the maker of our treadmill. Got a hold of Fitness Techs and it was a night and day difference! Prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price! Will definitely go with their service before anybody else in the future!

Bryan Wamsley
July 2019

When our treadmill suddenly stopped working, I did some searches to determine if I could solve the problem myself. After a couple attempts, it was clear I needed some more experienced and knowledgable help. Fitness Machine Technicians (FMT) responded to my inquiry promptly and was able to come out and examine our machine within two days. As it turned out, we needed an expensive replacement part; however, FMT helped me inquire about the warranty on our machine, and as it turned out, we were still covered. Couldn’t be more pleased with their prompt replies and friendly service.

Dan Deely
June 2019

If you have a treadmill that isn’t working don’t waste time or money trying to fix it yourself, get somebody who knows what they are doing. They are prompt, professional and fair. They’ll even tell you if it’s not worth spending the money to repair your machine, so let’s add honest to the list too!

Patrick Walker
June 2019

Exceeded expectations! Professional, efficient, very communicative. Very happy with the work done – both Jennifer and Calvin could not have been better to work with. Highly recommended!

Marité Ball
May 2019

Great service! Enables you to make full use of your fitness equipment at home. All year long, I can systematically do 10 minutes of stationary bike movements before bed to help with digestion and muscle relaxation. With that I always sleep perfectly!

Jandj Taylor
May 2019

Our Nordic Track treadmill (1 of 2), was serviced by Fitness Machine Technicians on May 16. Jennifer was of great help in setting up the appointment and selecting a technician. Calvin provided superb service and was very pleasant to work with. We look forward to their service in the future for regular maintenance and any trouble-shooting of our treadmills.

Julia
April 2019

I wish I’d called these guys first! Unfortunately, I called Sears first and they put in bad parts then told me they couldn’t order new ones. I was out $400 with them. The Fitness Machine Technician who came to my house took his time running diagnostics, was completely honest with me about the state of my machine and, although he offered to make the repairs, he helped me to decide it was better to throw the thing out rather than invest more money. His bill was $60. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Jill Katzenberg
April 2019

I cannot imagine better service and attention to detail. When a machine malfunctions, a quick response is almost always desired; however, rarely delivered. The combination of proper correction and high concern for customer satisfaction makes choosing Fitness Machine Technicians a no-brainer.

Heidi Sathre
April 2019

Jennifer was amazing to work with! She sent out a technician who advised us of the issue, she ordered parts and everything was in a timely and professional manner.

Suzanne Beatrice
April 2019

You will not find better service from another vendor. FMT is top notch. Does what they say they will do in a timely and efficient manner, provides high level of value for the price. Service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Would hire them again.

Calvin Shaw
April 2019

Fitness Machine Technicians is a great place to work for. Jennifer is a wonderful person and a great leader. Fitness Machine Technicians will grow and continue growing. Keep up the good work Jennifer.

Vaibhav Patel
April 2019

One of the better vendors I have came across. Very professional, timely and personal. Thanks Jennifer, looking forward to work with you a lot more.

Dirty South
April 2019

We were very pleased with the quick response to a request to relocate an elliptical to a new residence. They have reasonable prices and we think the elliptical was reassembled in better condition than before it was moved. Nordictrack, the manufacturer, never contacted us even though we paid in advance to have them disassemble and relocate the equipment originally.