Skip to main content

Baltimore Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Baltimore

Brian Hardesty
March 2021

My Tech did an excellent job diagnosing the machine’s problem and explaining how it functions. I much appreciated his great and patient service!

Baltimore

The Eppes
March 2021

Dax was punctual and proficient! He assembled my treadmill super fast and took the time to explain some additional things to me. I’ll be using them for my maintenance and any future equipment purchases.

Baltimore

David Ruggiero
March 2021

I can’t say enough good things about our technician…and he brought doughnuts!

Baltimore

Carlos Hernandez
March 2021

I’m so pleased with Fitness Machine Technicians’ service, Lisa helped me through the process answering all my questions and James the technician did a good job assembling my machine in no time. They are very professional and pleasant to deal with. Great customer service!!

Baltimore

SnazzyO Public
March 2021

Dax was in and out quickly. Addressed my preventive maintenance and gave me details about the status of all the working components. Work area spotless. Competent and efficient. I will use again.

Baltimore

John Besche

Transcend Fitness

I have been in the gym business for 22 years. And I’m not easily impressed. But that was one of the most professional, impressive companies I’ve ever had to deal with. Very thankful I reached out. This industry needs good companies. I will refer any chance I get.

Baltimore

Sue V.
February 2021

Thank you so much! Dax was incredible! Courteous, professional, listened – just nice! He was able to fix our bike! We are so happy! This is a great company – you all should be proud of the work you do. Lisa was also a pleasure to talk to. 👍👍😃

Baltimore

Jason St. John
February 2021

This was our first time using Fitness Machine Technicians – and it sure won’t be the last. Communication and responsiveness were outstanding. Our technician, Dax, is a whiz. He was Covid-safe, on time, friendly, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. Dax invested the time to explain exactly what he was doing, and was relentless to ensure that our elliptical would perform perfectly. Dax made me feel like I was an old friend of his in our whopping 30 minutes together. Dax taught a master class on excellence and customer service. And our elliptical is now performing again at 100%!

Baltimore

Andrea Turner
February 2021

I was very pleased with the service from Fitness Machine technicians. Dax was very courteous, friendly, responsive and helpful. He came in and said hello, wiped his feet, got straight to work and stayed masked up the entire time that he was in my home. He explained how I needed to activate my treadmill before using it and was just an all around professional. If I purchased more equipment and needed to have it assembled, I would ask for him by name. Highly recommended!

Baltimore

Paul Breen
February 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians serviced my studio gym, PEAK Performance Training in Baltimore, with great professionalism and excellent integrity. I am very happy with their service and would recommend to other businesses looking for preventative maintenance of fitness equipment or repairs. Dax was very accommodating to my requests and always showed up on time, if not early. He is a great guy and a professional technician. 5 Star.