Skip to main content

Baltimore Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Baltimore

Gary G.
June 2021

COME ON!!!!!! These guys were awesome!!!!!! Tuned up and repaired our neglected elliptical and even found out that our motor was under warranty. Service tech was friendly, efficient, timely and professional. THANK YOU!!!

Baltimore

Wendy Camassar
June 2021

I wish I had found this business sooner. I have an old treadmill that I wanted to refurbish, and Lisa was great at responding to all of my questions. She really took her time with me. I was going to use another competitor but canceled them after I spoke with Lisa. When it came time for the work, Dax was great. He gave me his honest opinion about what was worth replacing or keeping as is. I’ll definitely be calling them again for routine checks on my machine! Thank you FMT!!

Baltimore

Robert Drake
June 2021

Dax did a fantastic job providing me a maintenance ‘overhaul of my Precor treadmill. It’s operating now as if it’s new vice 20 years old. 🙂  Many thanks to Fitness Machines and especially to Dax.

Baltimore

Camille Reddick
June 2021

Dax represents Fitness Machine Technicians very well!. Punctual, courteous, professional and well skilled. My Treadmill runs like new. Thanks Dax!

Baltimore

Casey Stidham
May 2021

Dax did an incredible job fixing our 3 treadmills at the County Police Special Operations Gym. He was professional, polite, and made sure all equipment was working properly before leaving our facility. Will definitely call again for next repairs or updates.

Baltimore

Antwoine McCoy
May 2021

Dax was fantastic to work with. He called when he was in route and was extremely respectful while working in my home. Even when I had a hiccup he provided excellent advice to allow me to get a grasp on the issue and come up with a solution. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians because of My experience working with Dax.

Baltimore

Big Ed
May 2021

Just had Dax come into our school weight room. Super friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I have been teaching in the weight room for 5 years and have seen many technicians. Dax really knows what he is doing. Highly recommend.

Baltimore

Vince Gorgone
May 2021

These guys did an excellent job, worked diligently and were in and out in five minutes! Would highly recommend their services.

Baltimore

Fitness Together - Timonium

Extremely professional and does fantastic work! Dax not only made our repairs but took the time to teach me more about how to care for our equipment.

Baltimore

Johanna Swanson
April 2021

I would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians to anyone needing fitness equipment help. They were reliable and the work done was amazing. Dax is also knowledgeable and very professional.