Skip to main content

Baltimore Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Baltimore

Matt Boratenski
December 2020

Techs were knowledgeable and determined to fix my 20+ year old treadmill. Lisa was also very responsive via email. And everyone practiced COVID safety.

Baltimore

John Hathaway
December 2020

This company is very professional. I have 2 commercial machines, an Elliptical and Treadmill and previously had trouble getting anyone to come out and service my machines in a residential setting. Dax from Fitness Machines Technicians came out within a few days of my call and gave each machine a tune-up and recommended parts to replace to increase the longevity of my equipment with no pressure to make any decisions on the spot. I would highly recommend Dax as he explained everything he was doing in detail and got both machines services within an hour!

Baltimore

Tobo Okoro
December 2020

I had the pleasure of requesting for elliptical service online and having a technician sent to my residence a day later. Dax, the technician sent over was very professional, courteous, and patient with all my questions. I could not have asked for a more able and professional technician, and do recommend him wholeheartedly. Thank you Fitness machine team and thank you Dax.

Baltimore

Stan Berizzi
December 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians is a great organization to work with for fitness equipment needs. The scheduling of the appointment was easy and responsive.

The technician, Dax, was very professional, pleasant and competent. I highly recommend this company for any fitness equipment needs.

Baltimore

G. S.
December 2020

Tried calling a few other fitness machine repair technicians but didn’t get much response back. Fitness Machine Technicians got back and explained the process. The technician who came for the repair was Dax, who was very professional and was able to service other machines that weren’t in his original service request. Overall, very happy with the service and Dax is awesome. Thanks.

Baltimore

Richard Eventoff
December 2020

Company was amazing to deal with. First time using them and spoke with owner Lisa, very personable and kind. Dax, her service technician was absolutely fantastic. Very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Serviced and repaired our Elliptical and Recumbent in less than one hour. He really knows his stuff. Explained everything to me in terms I could easily understand.

I will spread the word about Fitness Machine Technicians. I highly recommend this company, 5 STARS.

Baltimore

Jon Harkavy
December 2020

The service was wonderful from scheduling the initial home appointment with Lisa who promptly scheduled the home visit to the technician, Dax, who was prompt courteous, thorough, and fully answered all questions. The pricing was most reasonable. We would use this company and most certainly Dax again.

Baltimore

Alvin Mc
December 2020

Great service. Dax was our technician and he gave us a courtesy call before he arrived and arrived exactly when he said he would. He fixed our treadmill and explained the issue. He then showed me how to fix the issue myself if it occurs again.

Baltimore

C. A.
December 2020

I want to express my great satisfaction with the job done by your technician this afternoon. The technician was very humble, technically astute and exhibited good professional acumen. As a senior retired military officer, I know and am very appreciative when a team member represents the team well in the absence of leadership. He did his job very well.

Baltimore

Deborah Rapoport
November 2020

Dax arrived on schedule, was very friendly, and provided excellent service. He even serviced a machine not included in my original service call without charging an additional fee.