Skip to main content

Baltimore Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Baltimore

Derek W.
September 2021

My technician was “Dax.” Throughout this visit, he was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and professional; addressing all questions and concerns. He was able to correct all of the repair issues associated with my antiquated treadmill, which now operates like new. He is indeed a valuable asset to the Fitness Machine Technicians Company.

Baltimore

Samantha S.
August 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians worked quickly and efficiently. They were knowledgeable about what parts I needed. Very straightforward process. No complaints.

Baltimore

Matt W.
August 2021

It took me a long time to find someone to service my NordicTrack treadmill at my house. But I’m glad I found Fitness Machine Technicians. The technician who came to my house, Dax, was extremely polite and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and how to lengthen the life of the treadmill. Really couldn’t be any happier with the service visit. One other note: Bianca is the one who helped me with scheduling the appointment and ordering the correct part. She was extremely responsive. She also deserves a shoutout.

Baltimore

Shannan Eisenklam
July 2021

Fitness Machine Technicians was one of only a few companies who would come to Northern Baltimore County to assemble my treadmill. They got back to me promptly and I was able to schedule the service via text! On the day of the assembly, Dax came to my house and was professional, courteous, and just a really nice guy. He even let my 8yo son watch him work. Dax assembled the treadmill in about an hour, and showed me how to operate it. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was a much less daunting project than I had anticipated and I couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Thanks, FMT- especially Dax!!

Baltimore

Gary G.
June 2021

COME ON!!!!!! These guys were awesome!!!!!! Tuned up and repaired our neglected elliptical and even found out that our motor was under warranty. Service tech was friendly, efficient, timely and professional. THANK YOU!!!

Baltimore

Wendy Camassar
June 2021

I wish I had found this business sooner. I have an old treadmill that I wanted to refurbish, and Lisa was great at responding to all of my questions. She really took her time with me. I was going to use another competitor but canceled them after I spoke with Lisa. When it came time for the work, Dax was great. He gave me his honest opinion about what was worth replacing or keeping as is. I’ll definitely be calling them again for routine checks on my machine! Thank you FMT!!

Baltimore

Robert Drake
June 2021

Dax did a fantastic job providing me a maintenance ‘overhaul of my Precor treadmill. It’s operating now as if it’s new vice 20 years old. 🙂  Many thanks to Fitness Machines and especially to Dax.

Baltimore

Camille Reddick
June 2021

Dax represents Fitness Machine Technicians very well!. Punctual, courteous, professional and well skilled. My Treadmill runs like new. Thanks Dax!

Baltimore

Casey Stidham
May 2021

Dax did an incredible job fixing our 3 treadmills at the County Police Special Operations Gym. He was professional, polite, and made sure all equipment was working properly before leaving our facility. Will definitely call again for next repairs or updates.

Baltimore

Antwoine McCoy
May 2021

Dax was fantastic to work with. He called when he was in route and was extremely respectful while working in my home. Even when I had a hiccup he provided excellent advice to allow me to get a grasp on the issue and come up with a solution. I highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians because of My experience working with Dax.