Skip to main content

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Gene DeWulf
September 2020

Robert Scott diagnosed my treadmill problem over the phone (bad bearing in the idler roller) thus saving me the time and expense of a separate diagnostic trip. Troy replaced the roller with ease. My NordicTrack treadmill runs great with over 400 hrs of use.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Bill Bryant
July 2020

Ì have used 3 Fitness Tech companies in Atlanta area. What a great experience we had with this company and their very knowledgeable Technician. I am not an engineer type at all. Was given unsatisfactory service from a competitor. This service man solved more than one problem.
I have other exercise machines and am getting their ideas on fixing… rejuvenating “old paid” for equipment.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

James Attrivers
June 2020

Since March of 2020 I have not been able to work out at my regular gym. I was leery of hiring a company to service my equipment, but finally called Rob Scott at Fitness Machine Technicians. Their service was prompt, professional and I am thankful I made the call. Troy came out and got my treadmill and elliptical running as good as new. We are all looking for a way to stay healthy these days and I would highly recommend this company if you need service or repair for your home equipment.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Marie Wallace
June 2020

I had exceptional service from this company. From the first call of inquiry dealing with the admin I was treated so well. They did not pressure me into a sale but gave great advice regarding my options as I have an older model machine.The technician who repaired my treadmill was experienced and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to all of my friends and family as well as anyone needing a professional company who works quickly and knows what they’re doing. Thumbs up!!!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Marsha Sell
December 2019

Bryan was prompt (actually early which helped me), personable, knowledgeable and professional. He did minor, but important, repairs to my treadmill, bicycle and weight machine. I would not hesitate to recommend Fitness Machine and Bryan.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Khala McHenry
July 2019

Troy came out today and did a fantastic job diagnosing and repairing my treadmill. He was professional, super helpful and offered great advice to keep my treadmill in good working shape! Will definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their home gym!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Robert Mansfield
April 2019

We had great service from Fitness Machine Technicians. They were very helpful and friendly on the phone. Phil was very professional and knowledgeable when he came out to do the diagnostic and install on our treadmill. Rob and Shevy were responsive to my phone calls, getting us an estimate and planning the install. They did a great job of solving my problem.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Chris Strickland
April 2019

What a wonderful experience dealing with the folks at Fitness Machine Technicians! I was very satisfied with their courteousness and timeliness of handling my job! Not only did they take care of my issue quickly but they got me back running again in no time! Highly recommended!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Dwight E.
December 2018