Skip to main content

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Lennox C.
August 2021

Troy was awesome and fast and found the problem really quickly and was very informative and seemed like he truly cared about fixing our equipment! Would def use him again and recommend him.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Daniel M.
August 2021

Troy was awesome, diagnosed the issue quickly, told us exactly what to get and completed the repair. Super nice guy and a Braves fan, can’t beat that!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Santu P.
August 2021

I bought a used Vectra 1800 home gym and could not make heads or tails with the setup of numerous cables and multiple pulleys. Troy came and was so good to set this up in no time. Very knowledgeable.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Mars Woodbur
July 2021

Troy was amazing. I’ve been unimpressed with my Nordic Track warranty vendors in the past but not this time around. I hope they will continue to utilize the services of Fitness Machine Technicians because the service and overall experience were excellent not to mention quick. Troy is A plus, plus!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Lisa M.
June 2021

This is the best customer service I’ve received in a while! I have an indoor cycling bike that was making a horrible noise and Troy was able to pinpoint the problem and had it fixed in less than an hour! I’m back in the saddle (literally) and once again enjoying my workouts! Thanks guys! Highly recommend.

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Art H.
June 2021

When you work with these guys, you feel like you’re back in the ’70s or ’80s, when people really cared about their work. They act like they’re interested in helping you, rather than vaguely annoyed you even called, as though you’re holding them up from a potentially more lucrative customer. The guy on the phone was proactive in asking questions and assessing the details of my treadmill issue. Robert, the tech, was a friendly guy who ironed out my mechanical fumbles quickly. You never know what to expect when you call someone, but these guys were great!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Brian Mullis
June 2021

Jon Lewis from Fitness Machine Technicians installed a treadmill and a home gym for us today. I can’t recommend him enough. He is a professional who is very good at what he does, and he is fast! Friendly guy. Highly recommended!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Angela Coleman
June 2021

Our technician showed up on time and called to let me know he was on his way. He dissembled and moved our treadmill with ease and left no mess! He checked the equipment to make sure it was back in working condition. Thank you!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Kathryn Duphily
May 2021

Had John come out and set up my Nordic Track elliptical! I am so happy we did! He was quick, efficient and very friendly! Will definitely use again and recommend!!

Atlanta Outside the Perimeter

Susan S.
April 2021

Need your home fitness equipment inspected/repaired, call Fitness Machine Technicians! Finally found someone to come out and look at my home treadmill. These guys fit the bill. They are easy to do business with and professional. Jon came out and serviced my treadmill. He was courteous, professional and got my machine back in business! Highly recommend! Thanks guys!