Skip to main content

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

Abraham Davis
September 2020

Brian came out and fixed my treadmill fast. He knew a lot about these things and went above and beyond. Turns out you don’t need to buy a new treadmill.

Atlanta North Fulton

Chris Cooper
September 2020

The repair service was very professional. The repairman arrived early. Totally fixed my elliptical in one visit, and within 48 hours of my call. I couldn’t even get Nordictrack on the phone even though my machine was still under warranty. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Ed and Brian!

Atlanta North Fulton

Kevin J.
September 2020

Scheduling was easy and they were very accommodating of my schedule. Bryan showed up right on time with a mask and was friendly and fun to talk to. The treadmill bottom had sprung into an open position and I wasn’t sure if it could be assembled but he took care of it. He also gave me general advice and pointers about the treadmill.

Atlanta North Fulton

John S.
September 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians is the way to go if you have any issues with your exercise equipment or are in need of preventive maintenance. Their technician Bryan is outstanding at what he does and completes the job thoroughly without issue. I would definitely recommend them above all others in the area.

Atlanta North Fulton

CJ T.
August 2020

Doubted my ability to properly assemble a treadmill purchased on Amazon. My initial call was to get a price and setup the installation. Unfortunately, my equipment didn’t arrive on the established date but this company worked with me to get the technician out the same day my new appointment was made. He singlehandedly unpacked and assembled that thing in less than an hour! Well worth the price because of the customer service, time management, and knowledge. Mind you this was during the pandemic. I’m very pleased!

Atlanta North Fulton

Carolyn James
August 2020

Brian was our Technician on 8/21/ 2020. He was absolutely professional, courteous and well informed on the mechanisms of the treadmill. Brain completed a thorough diagnostic, tightened bolts, oiled the belt in less than a hour. He even took the time to give great advice on preventive maintenance. This team is highly recommended.

Atlanta North Fulton

W Allen Bell
August 2020

Called Monday, service technician came first thing Tuesday. Diagnosed problem with 15 year old commercial grade True treadmill and ordered simple part for repair. In the interim the tech, Bryan, showed me how to safely keep operating the equipment while waiting for the new part. Love having a company nearby that shows up quickly and provides short term and long term solutions to keep good equipment running strong.

Atlanta North Fulton

Heather Shoemaker
July 2020

Priced immediately with no shadiness that some companies showed. Tech (Bryan) was on time (actually early but he asked if that would be okay first- either way, our time was respected). Bryan was professional, friendly, wore a mask and while I haven’t used it extensively yet, it seems like everything was put together fast and well. Designed to be easy and I couldn’t recommend this company any higher. Breath of fresh air these days for such an amazing service.

Atlanta North Fulton

Cheri Robinson
July 2020

Bryan was very efficient with the assembly of my treadmill. Unfortunately, I need to increase the amps to run the machine so I have not been able to try it yet! I highly recommend this service.

Atlanta North Fulton

Karen Landman
June 2020

I’ve used this company for two treadmills — Bryan is incredibly knowledgeable and in addition to capably diagnosing and replacing a dead motor, has given me good advice on evaluating and managing electricity draw and some good ideas for setting up a treadmill desk. He also has a friendly and respectful demeanor. Communication with HQ has always been good, and prices fair even in comparison with local competitors. Will be a repeat customer (although hope I won’t need them any time soon!).