Skip to main content

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

Jeri H.
August 2021

Marly and Bryan were AMAZING after having dealt with Bowflex and GoConfigure to fix my tread climber. I very much felt like I was not on the repair journey alone! They were both very knowledgeable and hung in with me until we got my machine back up and running. I’d give them six stars if I could! I will definitely use Fitness Machine Technicians for any and all of my repair needs.

Atlanta North Fulton

Eric S.
August 2021

It is my pleasure to write a positive review/recommendation for FMT North Atlanta. Marley is fantastic to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and provides a sense of certainty with these kinds of projects. My technician was Bryan, and he was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. Bryan did something in 2 hours that would’ve taken me 4-5 hours, easily. Not only that, he is kind and respectful. I will definitely call these folks again for any fitness machine needs!

Atlanta North Fulton

Edward R.
August 2021

Great Service and very knowledgeable. Marly was responsive to my inquiry. The tech was On time and well mannered which you’d think would be a given but not so much lately. I appreciated Ed’s attention to detail. Highly recommend.

Atlanta North Fulton

Grey C.
August 2021

Marley, Bryan, and Ed do a great three-part harmony! Marley took my initial call, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Brian was the repair tech, and like Marley, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and inspired confidence. Ed, the franchise owner, took great care of me too. They are a first-class team, and I highly recommend them.

Atlanta North Fulton

Saint A.
July 2021

Brian is Amazing. He always goes above and beyond. Instead of seeing an obstacle, he sees the opportunity to overcome. FMT (Fitness Machine Technicians) has the best team in the business. They chose a winner with Brian.

Atlanta North Fulton

Patricia B.
June 2021

Excellent experience! Technician knowledgeable, friendly, and got the job done in a short time!

Atlanta North Fulton

Andrew G.
June 2021

Bryan went above and beyond helping us with a complex disassemble / reassemble for our new home gym. Wouldn’t trust our treadmill with anyone else!

Atlanta North Fulton

Amy L.
June 2021

Professional and responsive! They literally came out the next day and fixed our treadmill. Highly recommended!

Atlanta North Fulton

Daphne L.
May 2021

I am a first-time customer of Fitness Machine Technicians and will definitely become a repeat customer in the future! I have had a personal home gym for the past 10+ years and my Life Fitness Elliptical Trainer started making a clicking noise out of blue during my workout. Based on the amazing reviews, I contacted Fitness Machine Technicians and spoke with the most upbeat and energetic representative I’ve spoken to in a long time, Marly. Marly was very professional, courteous, and friendly. She explained how the whole process works and then scheduled my appointment with their technician, Brian. Brian is beyond amazing! Literally fixed the issue with my elliptical trainer in less than 15 minutes, didn’t require any extra parts, and was on his way in less than half an hour.  Everything was included in the flat service fee, nothing extra. I’m very pleased with the professionalism and expertise and would highly recommend Fitness Machine Technicians. My biggest fear was that I would have to replace my machine since it is over a decade old but it is now running like a brand new piece of equipment. Looking forward to my next workout. Thanks, Fitness Machine Technicians!

Atlanta North Fulton

Paul H.
May 2021

Bryan was early, knew right away the issue, and fixed it. I totally recommend him for knowledgeable and super friendly service. I’m so happy! Thanks again.