Skip to main content
Find your local provider
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

Stanley J.
September 2021

My Man Brian was absolutely amazing, not only was he efficient he is just an all-around good guy! I bought an elliptical on offer up and need it to get repaired, he took his time and made sure he found what was wrong. He was fair always on time, and again I can’t stress how efficient he was I would recommend him to anyone.

Atlanta North Fulton

Eric S.
September 2021

It is my pleasure to write a positive review/recommendation for FMT North Atlanta. Marley is fantastic to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and provides a sense of certainty with these kinds of projects. My technician was Bryan, and he was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. Bryan did something in 2 hours that would've taken me 4-5 hours, easily. Not only that, he is kind and respectful. I will definitely call these folks again for any fitness machine needs!

Atlanta North Fulton

Edward R
September 2021

Great Service and very knowledgeable. Marly was responsive to my inquiry. The tech was On time and well mannered which you’d think would be a given but not so much lately. I appreciated Ed’s attention to detail. Highly recommend.

Atlanta North Fulton

Grey C.
September 2021

Marley, Bryan, and Ed do a great three-part harmony! Marley took my initial call, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Brian was the repair tech, and like Marley, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and inspired confidence. Ed, the franchise owner, took great care of me too. They are a first-class team, and I highly recommend them.

Atlanta North Fulton

Jeri H.
August 2021

Marly and Bryan were AMAZING after having dealt with Bowflex and GoConfigure to fix my tread climber. I very much felt like I was not on the repair journey alone! They were both very knowledgeable and hung in with me until we got my machine back up and running. I'd give them six stars if I could! I will definitely use Fitness Machine Technicians for any and all of my repair needs.

Atlanta North Fulton

Eric S.
August 2021

It is my pleasure to write a positive review/recommendation for FMT North Atlanta. Marley is fantastic to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and provides a sense of certainty with these kinds of projects. My technician was Bryan, and he was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable. Bryan did something in 2 hours that would've taken me 4-5 hours, easily. Not only that, he is kind and respectful. I will definitely call these folks again for any fitness machine needs!

Atlanta North Fulton

Edward R.
August 2021

Great Service and very knowledgeable. Marly was responsive to my inquiry. The tech was On time and well mannered which you’d think would be a given but not so much lately. I appreciated Ed’s attention to detail. Highly recommend.

Atlanta North Fulton

Grey C.
August 2021

Marley, Bryan, and Ed do a great three-part harmony! Marley took my initial call, answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable and courteous. Brian was the repair tech, and like Marley, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and inspired confidence. Ed, the franchise owner, took great care of me too. They are a first-class team, and I highly recommend them.

Atlanta North Fulton

Saint A.
July 2021

Brian is Amazing. He always goes above and beyond. Instead of seeing an obstacle, he sees the opportunity to overcome. FMT (Fitness Machine Technicians) has the best team in the business. They chose a winner with Brian.

Atlanta North Fulton

Patricia B.
June 2021

Excellent experience! Technician knowledgeable, friendly, and got the job done in a short time!