Skip to main content

Atlanta North Fulton

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

Heather Shoemaker
July 2020

Priced immediately with no shadiness that some companies showed. Tech (Bryan) was on time (actually early but he asked if that would be okay first- either way, our time was respected). Bryan was professional, friendly, wore a mask and while I haven’t used it extensively yet, it seems like everything was put together fast and well. Designed to be easy and I couldn’t recommend this company any higher. Breath of fresh air these days for such an amazing service.

Atlanta North Fulton

Cheri Robinson
July 2020

Bryan was very efficient with the assembly of my treadmill. Unfortunately, I need to increase the amps to run the machine so I have not been able to try it yet! I highly recommend this service.

Atlanta North Fulton

Karen Landman
June 2020

I’ve used this company for two treadmills — Bryan is incredibly knowledgeable and in addition to capably diagnosing and replacing a dead motor, has given me good advice on evaluating and managing electricity draw and some good ideas for setting up a treadmill desk. He also has a friendly and respectful demeanor. Communication with HQ has always been good, and prices fair even in comparison with local competitors. Will be a repeat customer (although hope I won’t need them any time soon!).

Atlanta North Fulton

Bryon Nichols
May 2020

I want to send a special thank you to Bryan Lietech and Ed Bauer for the spectacular service they provided. Bryan was kind enough to answer the many questions I had on an old Stairmaster 4100PT. He was so personable and professional. He took on my project as a challenge and was able to repair my old machine saving me the hassle of buying a new machine. Thank you both for such outstanding customer service.

Atlanta North Fulton

William Lewis
May 2020

Our True treadmill died after many years of service. When I called True, they referred me to Fitness Technicians. The tech arrived on time and diagnosed the problem, a bad circuit breaker. I was very impressed with the tech as the circuit breaker didn’t exhibit the normal indication of a failure. The replacement circuit breaker arrived and was installed. My treadmill is back up and running. The techs observed all the current social distancing rules and acted professionally. I highly recommend this company.

Atlanta North Fulton

Dennis Wagner
May 2020

Called Ed and he immediately scheduled maintenance for my treadmill for the next morning. Technician was very courteous and considerate, especially during the present COVID-19 situation. Tech did a great job and explained what he did in detail. Very satisfied with Ed and his team.

Atlanta North Fulton

Paul Z.
April 2020

They came very promptly and let me know that they would be a few minutes late which was very courteous.

The technician Brian was very knowledgeable friendly helpful and I was gratefully surprised at how quickly he identified the issue and then did a full service check of the equipment.

Very engaging and pleasant. I would absolutely use them again.

Atlanta North Fulton

Phil Villacci
April 2020

A 15 year Reebok 900RL elliptical needed a new flywheel. I purchased it but could not figure out how to replace it. Called FMT and they came the following day. It works like a charm now. Bryan did an excellent job. Thank you

Atlanta North Fulton

Elizabeth Lieberman
April 2020

Super service! We are so happy that we called Fitness Machine Technicians. Ed responded immediately and had us scheduled within two days. He discussed possibilities and even checked to see if we were under warranty. Brian came by and since we are taking shelter in place seriously, he let himself in and took care of our problem quickly. He called us and kept us in the loop on the problem/fix. Really great customer service. We just wish we had called them weeks ago. Highly recommend.

Atlanta North Fulton

Scott Philip
February 2020

Prompt, friendly service from people that really know treadmills. I hope I don’t need their help again soon, but I will definitely use Ed and his team when ever I need work done on my treadmill.