Skip to main content

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

R. Weinstein
March 2021

Experts at what they do. I’m so happy I found someone to maintain my fitness equipment. Thanks again, Bryan!

Atlanta North Fulton

Robin Drage
March 2021

Excellent customer service! Our technician arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem, then repaired it to perfection. We are very thankful for the professionalism and expertise!

Atlanta North Fulton

Paul H.
March 2021

Bryan was early, knew the issue right away, and fixed it. I totally recommend him for knowledgeable and super friendly service. I’m so happy! Thanks again

Atlanta North Fulton

Lori A.
March 2021

Bryan arrived on time and was polite, professional, and courteous. He fixed, oiled, and saved our Octane elliptical machine that we use and love. We would highly recommend him and definitely utilize his services in the future, should the need arise.

Atlanta North Fulton

Danielle Lada
February 2021

Brian was very knowledgeable in putting our treadmill together. He was fat and he definitely knew what he was doing. Katherine was really helpful in making the appointments and getting back in a timely manner. If we need services again we will contact them without a doubt.

Atlanta North Fulton

Crystal Turner
February 2021

They sent Brian out to diagnose the problem with our Cybex Arc Trainer. He really knows his way around that beast and puts in an order for the part. Ed sent out an email with the price for parts and repair. Brian was back out about a week later, and we are very happy with the process. He wore a mask, too, so it’s not a problem for staying safe.

Atlanta North Fulton

Stephanie Lietch
February 2021

Awesome experience. It’s like the easy button for getting my treadmill fixed. I know who I will call if I need the best. Thanks again, guys.

Atlanta North Fulton

Megan Ouzts
February 2021

Our tech was super friendly and was honest that it was a small job that shouldn’t take long. He was in and out in under an hour. Awesome!

Atlanta North Fulton

Kayla McCalla
January 2021

We recently moved to Roswell from New Jersey and our movers took apart our NordicTrack treadmill and completely destroyed it. Pulling out wires, and ripping out screws! When my husband and I saw the treadmill I was in tears. I would like to say a special thank you to Catherine for calling me back as soon as I left a message and scheduled me with Bryan. Bryan showed up with his tools and completely corrected all the errors that went wrong with our treadmill within less than an hour. He knew exactly what was wrong, how to correct it, and gave us good pointers on how to take care of our treadmill. I highly recommend this company, definitely ask for Bryan. Thank you so much!

Atlanta North Fulton

William Hamilton
October 2020

I have used this company a few times and Brian has been a blessing. He is very professional and knows his craft. He is a valuable tech the I recommend to any and all.