Skip to main content

Atlanta North Fulton Reviews

Read Reviews or Write Your Own

Click the icons to read reviews on some third-party sites. If you have hired us, we would greatly appreciate if you took the time to leave us a review! Take note that some of these websites require accounts to discourage false reviews.

Atlanta North Fulton

William Hamilton
October 2020

I have used this company a few times and Brian has been a blessing. He is very professional and knows his craft. He is a valuable tech the I recommend to any and all.

Atlanta North Fulton

Shalin Patel
October 2020

Brian was great. He assembled a Sole machine we bought and it’s working great. He also had great knowledge of the machine. The price was reasonable also.

Atlanta North Fulton

Derrick Jaxn
October 2020

Great experience and highly recommended to anyone. My fitness machine tech was Bryan, and honestly one of the most professional, kind, and best experts I’ve come across in any business. Not only did he get the job done, he thoroughly explained what he did to make sure he could answer questions I may have had before he left. Awesome work and will certainly hire again. This company and their techs are the gold standards.

Atlanta North Fulton

Abraham Davis
September 2020

Brian came out and fixed my treadmill fast. He knew a lot about these things and went above and beyond. Turns out you don’t need to buy a new treadmill.

Atlanta North Fulton

Chris Cooper
September 2020

The repair service was very professional. The repairman arrived early. Totally fixed my elliptical in one visit, and within 48 hours of my call. I couldn’t even get Nordictrack on the phone even though my machine was still under warranty. I highly recommend their services. Thank you Ed and Brian!

Atlanta North Fulton

Kevin J.
September 2020

Scheduling was easy and they were very accommodating of my schedule. Bryan showed up right on time with a mask and was friendly and fun to talk to. The treadmill bottom had sprung into an open position and I wasn’t sure if it could be assembled but he took care of it. He also gave me general advice and pointers about the treadmill.

Atlanta North Fulton

John S.
September 2020

Fitness Machine Technicians is the way to go if you have any issues with your exercise equipment or are in need of preventive maintenance. Their technician Bryan is outstanding at what he does and completes the job thoroughly without issue. I would definitely recommend them above all others in the area.

Atlanta North Fulton

CJ T.
August 2020

Doubted my ability to properly assemble a treadmill purchased on Amazon. My initial call was to get a price and setup the installation. Unfortunately, my equipment didn’t arrive on the established date but this company worked with me to get the technician out the same day my new appointment was made. He singlehandedly unpacked and assembled that thing in less than an hour! Well worth the price because of the customer service, time management, and knowledge. Mind you this was during the pandemic. I’m very pleased!

Atlanta North Fulton

Carolyn James
August 2020

Brian was our Technician on 8/21/ 2020. He was absolutely professional, courteous and well informed on the mechanisms of the treadmill. Brain completed a thorough diagnostic, tightened bolts, oiled the belt in less than a hour. He even took the time to give great advice on preventive maintenance. This team is highly recommended.

Atlanta North Fulton

W Allen Bell
August 2020

Called Monday, service technician came first thing Tuesday. Diagnosed problem with 15 year old commercial grade True treadmill and ordered simple part for repair. In the interim the tech, Bryan, showed me how to safely keep operating the equipment while waiting for the new part. Love having a company nearby that shows up quickly and provides short term and long term solutions to keep good equipment running strong.